sian i bought the disc and install it liao,then only two maps.besides,i go internet cannot download the file someone can send me buses and maps throught msn?
Just reformatted the computer...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Just reformatted the computer...
which map u play???
NT West (ntwest) and add-on files.
I also had the game before. But abit boring , no passengers to pick up, buses can jump all over the place, turning radius of some buses makes no sense (VSOs can generate smoke with the 2nd axle O_O when turning in the game)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03uL8vb2SL4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XhARTussBQ&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FtH-teDm5U
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OebwTKKiC20&feature=related
But the detail level of the buses (the sounds, looks etc...) is great. Mostly.
Haha turn too fast...
Most of the time might be due to the tuning... Those with miles per hour tuning is too fast for real life.
Right click for braking might be tuned too hard also. But there is always spacebar plus right click to stop rapidly... :D
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Haha turn too fast...
Most of the time might be due to the tuning... Those with miles per hour tuning is too fast for real life.
Right click for braking might be tuned too hard also. But there is always spacebar plus right click to stop rapidly... :D
102 mph for a VO3x. ROFL
Maybe for miles, instead of dividing by 1.6 from the km value, they times 1.6? lol that might explain the incredible values.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Maybe for miles, instead of dividing by 1.6 from the km value, they times 1.6? lol that might explain the incredible values.
1 mile = 1.6km (rounded up)
So things like 100 miles, you multiply lor...
Originally posted by Oceane:
1 mile = 1.6km (rounded up)
So things like 100 miles, you multiply lor...
I meant, maybe they originally put the values in KM, but when converting it to miles, they multiplied by 1.6 instead of dividing. You think that could be the reason for such readings?
got play bf.Ask neighbour help mi download full version.canot work.Few weeks later,Fatal error.
Recommend some website to download maps.
www.mmarchive.com
Originally posted by SBS8138K:sian i bought the disc and install it liao,then only two maps.besides,i go internet cannot download the file someone can send me buses and maps throught msn?
where u buy disk?Can actually download maps from mmarchive.There got the Shantin City then it will take approx 18 min to download.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:NT West (ntwest) and add-on files.
New update 2008 Addon ready for download :D
Play online more fun :D:D
http://www.sbs997a.fotopic.net/c1570996.html Photo of MM2 i take with other people
guys, is there any way [software/tools/modifier] to adjust speed/acceleration of certain vehicles?
like the alexander R-type VSO/VOs/Dennis Lance/NAC LO3X's acceleration and top speed need abit of boost while that of the LO3X can be slightly nerfed.
Who wants the CD wor...I have...can sell :x, dun wan liao.
Hmmm... on a somewhat related but off-topic note, I was browsing through YouTube when I chanced upon this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dDxcPfIG9w
Seems like it's from a Japan-only bus sitmulator game for the PlayStation 2; does seem similar in style to that Bus Driver game though I notice it's somewhat more realistic.
p.s. Look at how that player drives that bus. Now that's what I call pro bus driving - the style that even SMRT bus drivers can only dream of.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Hmmm... on a somewhat related but off-topic note, I was browsing through YouTube when I chanced upon this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dDxcPfIG9w
Seems like it's from a Japan-only bus sitmulator game for the PlayStation 2; does seem similar in style to that Bus Driver game though I notice it's somewhat more realistic.
p.s. Look at how that player drives that bus. Now that's what I call pro bus driving - the style that even SMRT bus drivers can only dream of.
shit lar, not safe, speeding some more WTF?
Originally posted by n4l:Who wants the CD wor...I have...can sell :x, dun wan liao.
email to me e details pls?
wengmsn@hotmail.com
Originally posted by AEW5001:
email to me e details pls?wengmsn@hotmail.com
Mailed =)
Does anyone know the exact link to download the buses and maps for the game? I already have the main program although I have not installed it.
hahah. the shatin map routes all bao ge liao liao.
there's this stagecoach at teeside VO2.. and the acceleration is like, so un-VO2 lah. after 20 seconds, we're barely above 40kmh.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:hahah. the shatin map routes all bao ge liao liao.
HEHE
Let me list all the sv in NTwest Map
KMB:52X,53,57M,58M,58P,58X,59A,59M,59S,59X,60M,(N60),60X,61M,61X,62X,63X,66,66M,66P,66X,67M,67X,252B,257B,2
58D,259B,259C,259D,259E,259R,260A,260B,260C,260P,260R,260S,260X,N260,261B,261M,263M,264M,267S,960,960A,960S,96
1,968,54,68A,68M,68X,251M,268C,968,N968,63X,69M,69P,69X,264M,265B,265M,265P,269C,269M,N269,269R,(N265
),(N68),34M,234A,234B,238M,934,76k, 276/P, 276A/B, 273, 273A, 70K, 261,B1
CTB:962,962P,962X,X962,N962,967,969,969A,969P,N969,B3,B3X
NWFB:15C
KCRC:506,A73,K2P,K51,K58,K73,K74,K76
NLB: B2
as far as i know of