Some photo take on MM2 :P
My FAV MAN :D
Both are VSO
All VO
Originally posted by SBS997A:Some photo take on MM2 :P
My FAV MAN :D
Both are VSO
All VO
must take photo of ngjy pressing R at 45mph.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:must take photo of ngjy pressing R at 45mph.
HEHE ya lor
and this i will never forget :X
i drive B.man
NGJY is drive the VO
Never learn this xD
which model able to do that? o.o
so far i try the original merc O305 [got 2 versions which i found]/volgren VSO/ citybus LO3X, both able to do almost 40 kmh reverse...
Originally posted by collinnxk88:which model able to do that? o.o
so far i try the original merc O305 [got 2 versions which i found]/volgren VSO/ citybus LO3X, both able to do almost 40 kmh reverse...
he did the R key on the kepboard and we all play kph tune bus :X
what you guys "perm" bus? me either drives the wright VSO or the wright B7TL open top demo.
ben, roderick and i playing 86K
Originally posted by SBS997A:Play online more fun :D:D
http://www.sbs997a.fotopic.net/c1570996.html Photo of MM2 i take with other people
what is the website to play online?
Really? still got servers can play online ar. I always played offline, no kick, then uninstall :(
Let the bus fans in this forum gather, choose their perm bus and go online form a virtual bus company lolx. Me wanna Mercedes O405G or Citaro!
Originally posted by Merczrox:
what is the website to play online?
Use MSN Gaming Zone to play online.
Any IDEA where to dowload the AR file of MAN 24.310? Any body oso can.
the lo3x for mm2 got no 12m version ah?
all i can find was those 11m versions ><
the vo3 no prob. ive got my 12m version already, but its a 3spd voith
Can anyone help me which is th website to find this game and how do I do? Must I download or using a CD-ROM to install? Please.......
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the lo3x for mm2 got no 12m version ah?
all i can find was those 11m versions ><
the vo3 no prob. ive got my 12m version already, but its a 3spd voith
There're 12m LO3x on MM2, just look at the second bus on the photo I posted above.
Here you go.
Originally posted by SBS997A:
HEHE ya lorand this i will never forget :X
i drive B.man
NGJY is drive the VO
Never learn this xD
One was speeding at 70km/h, another just zoom by at the junction and turn at high speed.
Lucky I turn fast enough, or else...PIANG.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
One was speeding at 70km/h, another just zoom by at the junction and turn at high speed.Lucky I turn fast enough, or else...PIANG.
turn faster or i wonder if yu bus will overturn.
ha, so good to learn my driving skills
So fun meh?
Play Rigs Of Rods more fun. Got Mercedes Citaro, Reanult etc.
and of course, can plau mulitiplayer
ROR dun have this kind of realism. yet.
and can u like, stick to the thread pls.
this is for mm2, not suggesting alternate games
okok. anyway I wish I have this game but then...nvm...
Can anyone send me the game to orange-mush@hotmail.com thanks.
You have to buy the game, unless you know how to get it illegally, which I obviously don't advocate, so don't ask me how to. And it's hard to find the game in shops now anyway, it's probably 10 years old since its release. I'd suggest that you move on to other games or try finding it online in auction sites such as eBay.
And I would like to extend my sincere thanks to the person who gave my personal email out, I hope you know how to respect others and their privacy *rolls eyes*.
LOL,86K ,i see till blur blur,61M easier,similar to service 72(sg)
Originally posted by ngjy22:
One was speeding at 70km/h, another just zoom by at the junction and turn at high speed.Lucky I turn fast enough, or else...PIANG.
hehe speeding :X nvm la highway i can fly 90kph :X then N gear can go 120kph :X
do R gear also can go over the bus stop lolx
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL,86K ,i see till blur blur,61M easier,similar to service 72(sg)
Play all my fav route 60X, 259D, 259E, 373, 373A all the best route lolx :D