Originally posted by SBS8033D:Any IDEA where to dowload the AR file of MAN 24.310? Any body oso can.
i think you love to speed so i think this is better for you ba

then NGJY dally way of brake :X

wa crash liao

Originally posted by Transtar Solitarie:Can anyone help me which is th website to find this game and how do I do? Must I download or using a CD-ROM to install? Please.......
go here: http://www.microsoft.com/games/midtown2/
Nice game

Leyland Olympian 3 Axle along 259D route. AL33.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:
Leyland Olympian 3 Axle along 259D route. AL33.
259D with E500 and MAN :D :D

Has anyone encountered this problem before? When you try to start the game, after the first screen it will give you this error box which says "Heap overun | datCurrentMemoryAlign = 4]" and when you click ok you will get another box which says "memMemoryAllocator::FindHeap failed on ptr 671f9f0".
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Has anyone encountered this problem before? When you try to start the game, after the first screen it will give you this error box which says "Heap overun | datCurrentMemoryAlign = 4]" and when you click ok you will get another box which says "memMemoryAllocator::FindHeap failed on ptr 671f9f0".
then got Fatal Error?Isit?
i oso encounter before.
But got to uninstall lol.
Or else i scared virus come in.
Originally posted by SBS997A:
i think you love to speed so i think this is better for you ba
then NGJY dally way of brake :X
wa crash liao
Where u get the game?CD or crack?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then got Fatal Error?Isit?
i oso encounter before.
But got to uninstall lol.
Or else i scared virus come in.
that has NOTHING got to do with virus... before/after u install [just that the after part involves program stuff and the add-ons], u use an anti-virus/anti-spyware program to check for any threats... should be fine la unless got ppl wan sabo zzz...
talk about program errors, the Volvo B10M and most Dennis Trident files dam cock up de la except for one which is a shaker -.- same with many of those files which involve older 'cream-yellow' hotdogs + some white/grey livery models also =.= [so far the CTB files are ok other than tridents] if those AR files dun give memory/fatal error, the worse thing that can happen is, MM2 will not start at all or when MM2 loads halfway, it closes. recently i added alot of new files to play around with, end up 40% of them had to be chopped away due to such problems.
Originally posted by collinnxk88:that has NOTHING got to do with virus... before/after u install [just that the after part involves program stuff and the add-ons], u use an anti-virus/anti-spyware program to check for any threats... should be fine la unless got ppl wan sabo zzz...
talk about program errors, the Volvo B10M and most Dennis Trident files dam cock up de la except for one which is a shaker -.- same with many of those files which involve older 'cream-yellow' hotdogs + some white/grey livery models also =.= [so far the CTB files are ok other than tridents] if those AR files dun give memory/fatal error, the worse thing that can happen is, MM2 will not start at all or when MM2 loads halfway, it closes. recently i added alot of new files to play around with, end up 40% of them had to be chopped away due to such problems.
ya. lucky can run but occasionally "encounter error". juz don duplicate buses can liao.
BTW, where to download MAN DDs, Neoplan Centroliner, LO3x n B10Ms?