hehe!1256E remains=DDDDDD
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
TIB368Y had it's advert removed. Should be one step closer to the chopping board for the poor fellow. Those with adverts will not deregister so soon till their contract expires with the advertisers.
i feel all the CAC UDs should go off first. esp the 178 refurbished seats ones.
Originally posted by ngjy22:TIB364H (AM SP)
> Lay Up Status till 7 Nov 2009
Ow... 364H was the best OAC in AMDEP...
can anyone like create an outing ,a very last moment to board UDs?
Originally posted by Oceane:
Ow... 364H was the best OAC in AMDEP...
the best UD that carbikebus had driven...
Originally posted by ngjy22:CSS188G (WL 852), TIB374D (WL 178)
> Lay Up Status till 31 Oct 2009TIB373G (WL SP)
> Lay Up Status till 4 Nov 2009TIB364H (AM SP)
> Lay Up Status till 7 Nov 2009Already laid-up/deregistered (excluding the ones listed above):
CSS181A, CSS186L, CSS190Z, CSS192T, TIB367A, TIB1249BOut of service for training:
TIB362M, TIB363K, TIB366C, CSS196H, CSS204TCSS203X (WL SP/TRG) - it's on 178 today
I'm not sure about which are the buses which MIA, bus fans living in SMRT's area should know better.
10 more new buses comes in = 4 more old buses gets out. ![]()
Finally 1 amdep nissan out.... ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:if orders of OC500LE registered buses sent to WLDEP, 178 might use them or as for 187, maybe cameo nia.
give them to 167/980 instead ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:if orders of OC500LE registered buses sent to WLDEP, 178 might use them or as for 187, maybe cameo nia.
Looking at the trend, new buses goes to kjdep and amdep, in return wldep gets O.405s and L113CRLs.
Well, that will be lightyears away, well not so lon away, but i think more merc from AMDEP and KJDEP will be vomitted to WLDEP to replace fleets on other services while scanias may dominate 178 once again.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:can anyone like create an outing ,a very last moment to board UDs?
chris is organizing one...but i think he dun allow so many pple to go......???
I prefer those CAC to go off first, cause their accerlation is not as good as those of OAC.
Tip: If you want to have good UD ride, try 178 Night trip
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:chris is organizing one...but i think he dun allow so many pple to go......???
No more liao lah...
Originally posted by Oceane:
No more liao lah...
Why???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Why???
They are going off.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I prefer those CAC to go off first, cause their accerlation is not as good as those of OAC.
Tip: If you want to have good UD ride, try 178 Night trip
Agreed. The CACs AC also not very good.....
1256E open window ^^;;
haha,we opened 1256E window got de feeling of NAC UD..lol
I got an idea. Get a date and time for at least 60 of us to get together and 'charter' one bus on revenue service. To ensure that no one else is able to board, there has to be some of us standing - all the way till the door.
? haha...
Originally posted by service_238:I got an idea. Get a date and time for at least 60 of us to get together and 'charter' one bus on revenue service. To ensure that no one else is able to board, there has to be some of us standing - all the way till the door.
? haha...
Which service you have in mind? I'm thinking of TIB 369 U on service 981.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
All those ppl relying on 981 to get into senoko will scream at u ![]()
Originally posted by choww:All those ppl relying on 981 to get into senoko will scream at u
They can take alternative service 856 then walk there. ![]()
They can take alternative service 856 then walk there.
Most likely we'll be the ones who can't board the bus thanks to the crowd. Can try the first few buses from Senoko during PM peak though.
i love that bus. i dun mind.
Originally posted by choww:All those ppl relying on 981 to get into senoko will scream at u
only a day haha
Maybe SMRT go cameo some other bus. OC500LE? Haha....
UD would be a better choice=DD