Originally posted by SBS9816E:Good topic created, as it does create some form of diversity from our interest. =)
And I hope to do a makan-cum-bus trip one day...
go to all the reputable makan places along a certain bus route?? ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Actually, you could just SMS him that you are not coming because you are tired then you don't even need to go there. Cancel the meeting earlier, try not to make people wait. :)
will try,for other bus fans,i can meet up de,how i know i just feel damn tired,den i took a short nap...i sms him sorry le,he still say i throw all my nonsense at him...like as if i want to overslept...cos i joyrided 1017, my 853 driver drive de,reach amk i change to 852 find him,den he sms "okay be at macrichie ,whats' your rego? i thought he ask for rego then he willl board there...den i nv see anyone so i took down to bukit timah..i call him and ask,then he shout at me...keep changing place...
bukit batok then macrichie...how i know which way?towards i BB i can take 985 straight..or macrichie, 853 change 852..you see de difference?
Originally posted by SBS9816E:Good topic created, as it does create some form of diversity from our interest. =)
For me, I like to do the following:
- Singing (prefers to sing at PartyWorld and TopOne)
- Eating (all the great food in the world!)
- Swimming, jogging, badminton (perhaps sports day for bus fans?)
- Reading (fiction, non-fiction, inspirational, etc)
- IT Stuffs
- Mobile Phones
- Relaxing in a cafe
- Travelling
And I hope to do a makan-cum-bus trip one day...
LOLLOL,haha
Originally posted by sinicker:go to all the reputable makan places along a certain bus route??
Well yeah, or maybe a combination of route. That would be cool, and one can eat until he drops. Hehe.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:will try,for other bus fans,i can meet up de,how i know i just feel damn tired,den i took a short nap...i sms him sorry le,he still say i throw all my nonsense at him...like as if i want to overslept...cos i joyrided 1017, my 853 driver drive de,reach amk i change to 852 find him,den he sms "okay be at macrichie ,whats' your rego? i thought he ask for rego then he willl board there...den i nv see anyone so i took down to bukit timah..i call him and ask,then he shout at me...keep changing place...
bukit batok then macrichie...how i know which way?towards i BB i can take 985 straight..or macrichie, 853 change 852..you see de difference?
okay lets not shoot ourselves. we both at fault.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Filmmaking (Recently, schedule is filled up for video competitions. I am a busy kid)
Artistic Photography (I do this almost every other week)
Games (What i love to do the most after exams)
Homework (What i love to do the most during exam period)
Emoing around (If i am in a mood swing)
Eating cheap but delicious food (Ananas Cafe $2 Nasi Lemak is the best!)
1. filmaking...u sure u can do it? ur videos nt nice to view n u wanna do film making...i seriously doubt...
2. artistic photos? compare urs to others...quite lacking sia...enjoy seeing fotos of simple_boi, sbs233x, sbs9684t, sbs7483u, sbs9816e, ngjy22, oceane etc...their pics looks nicer n clearer than urs...zzzzzzzzzzzzz
4. nerd? otaku? or shd u admit u r a free lancer aft sch?
5. u r a gal? sounds so pms.....
6. ananas? take a mirror n look at ur body size...as round as a tin...all bcoz of ur big appetite...gg after cheap food...wads more ananas food r damn oily...no wonder la...explains all le...lol...tintin is a skinny explorer...nt as round as a tin...
do sth abt urself la...n oso betta kip ur promise...say dun wan 2 post yet still post...tink i dunno...liar liar pants on fire...BOOM! lolz...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:i learnt my lesson,i will meet up with OTHER bus fans punctually(i promise),i'm really tired,why can't i sleep,you think i want to make you wait uh?forget it la,i dont wanna create conflict here,back to topic please..
boy...u can sleep when u r tired...n nt break promises lyk some free lancer...haha...
Originally posted by SBS9816E:
Well yeah, or maybe a combination of route. That would be cool, and one can eat until he drops. Hehe.
yeah...nice idea...maybe u wanna brg sum free lancer n feed him 2 ananas 2bucks nasi lemak?
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
1. filmaking...u sure u can do it? ur videos nt nice to view n u wanna do film making...i seriously doubt...2. artistic photos? compare urs to others...quite lacking sia...enjoy seeing fotos of simple_boi, sbs233x, sbs9684t, sbs7483u, sbs9816e, ngjy22, oceane etc...their pics looks nicer n clearer than urs...zzzzzzzzzzzzz
6. ananas? take a mirror n look at ur body size...as round as a tin...all bcoz of ur big appetite...gg after cheap food...wads more ananas food r damn oily...no wonder la...explains all le...lol...tintin is a skinny explorer...nt as round as a tin...
do sth abt urself la...n oso betta kip ur promise...say dun wan 2 post yet still post...tink i dunno...liar liar pants on fire...BOOM! lolz...
if u have the ability to do all those, do it urself. action speaks louder than words. think before u say.
i vote for Service 10! ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i vote for Service 10!
I vote service 30![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:if u have the ability to do all those, do it urself. action speaks louder than words. think before u say.
u seem 2 b a member of e tin association...covering up 4 his mistake...man...how is he gonna grow mentally? tink b4 u say...u dun even noe y ur GOOD fren is so unpopular...tsk tsk...sad case...
boy...u can sleep when u r tired...n nt break promises lyk some free lancer...haha...
i do not see a need for you to get involved.
u seem 2 b a member of e tin association...covering up 4 his mistake...man...how is he gonna grow mentally? tink b4 u say...u dun even noe y ur GOOD fren is so unpopular...tsk tsk...sad case...
Watch your languauge once again!
COULD YOU PEOPLE JUST STOP QUARRELLING FOR ONCE!?
i have been observing this since day one, and i really cannot take it anymore.
every single thread you people quarrel, and you people call yourselves MEN.
doesnt mean you have to be of a certain age to be a man, you can always start now.
AND STOP HATING TINTIN. I BELIEVE HE DESERVES A CHANCE LIKE OTHERS.
EVERYONE MAKE MISTAKES. IF YOU ARE PERFECT, THEN YOU MAY BE ALLOWED TO CONDEMN HIM. BUT YOU YOURSELF ARENT EITHER. SO STOP IT.
i am not aiming at anyone in anywhere around this forum. all i can say is, childish.
and SBS8043A, shut it. You dare make one more noise, you dont call yourself a guy okay. YOU ARE INSULTING TINTIN BUT YOU YOURSELF ARENT ANYWHERE BETTER. you are simply degrading yourself i think you know that. you have brains do you.
you guys reply whatever you like. i wont give a damn about you criticising what i say.
anyway back to topic..
--
Besides buses, I do like to read cycle listen to music surf the net window-shop jog (:
Originally posted by TIB744U:COULD YOU PEOPLE JUST STOP QUARRELLING FOR ONCE!?
doesnt mean you have to be of a certain age to be a man, you can always start now.
EVERYONE MAKE MISTAKES. IF YOU ARE PERFECT, THEN YOU MAY BE ALLOWED TO CONDEMN HIM. BUT YOU YOURSELF ARENT EITHER. SO STOP IT.
i am not aiming at anyone in anywhere around this forum. all i can say is, childish.
and SBS8043A, shut it. You dare make one more noise, you dont call yourself a guy okay. YOU ARE INSULTING TINTIN BUT YOU YOURSELF ARENT ANYWHERE BETTER. you are simply degrading yourself i think you know that. you have brains do you.
you guys reply whatever you like. i wont give a damn about you criticising what i say.
anyway back to topic..
--
Besides buses, I do like to read cycle listen to music surf the net window-shop jog (:
okay...thanks for noting SBS8034A(:
1. filmaking...u sure u can do it? ur videos nt nice to view n u wanna do film making...i seriously doubt...2. artistic photos? compare urs to others...quite lacking sia...enjoy seeing fotos of simple_boi, sbs233x, sbs9684t, sbs7483u, sbs9816e, ngjy22, oceane etc...their pics looks nicer n clearer than urs...zzzzzzzzzzzzz
This kind of flamming is way too off.....
If TTS don't listen? Don't bother about him instead of adding more salt to the wound
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I vote service 30
Originally posted by sinicker:i vote for Service 10!
Wah wah... but also must tell me what good food is available along the route mah... Hehehe.
anyway back to topic..
--
Aiyo this is their daily life you never see this forums in good peace
Wah wah... but also must tell me what good food is available along the route mah... Hehehe.
i think i vote for service 103(jln kayu)de prata there!super tasty!and also service 10...tanjong katong road..alot of good food there
please reflect urself thoughtfully and think whether what u said are sensible or not. speak for ur self instead. tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk.................
anyway back to topic..
--
i agree to u to a large extent.
Originally posted by nenepokey:i agree to u to a large extent.
however i cannot agree with your english. it's agree with. ![]()
anyway back to topic..
--
Pls stop flamming tintin. i belive he is trying very hard to change. everyone make mistake and they need time to change. Please get back to the topic for goodness sake.
Anyway, i like music and my fav radio channel is YES 93.3fm!!! haha... i do create a forum for 93.3fm. do visit if you are a fan of 933fm
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2847
I also like to visit kbox to sing also. like to play pool too.