Can't resist laughing....
No comments ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:every guy looks for girls at points of their life unless your gay?
I also have no comments. After all it's not nice being called gay.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:every guy looks for girls at points of their life unless your gay?
Hmm... I believe what sbs_boy meant is that you shouldn't just focus on the BCs or SLs alone.. I believe there's a lot more better ones at around our age group one in our polys or other schools...
Super OT: Sometimes i imagine them as naked....hahaha
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Super OT: Sometimes i imagine them as naked....hahaha
Did you watch too many RA movies? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Super OT: Sometimes i imagine them as naked....hahaha
Deh.. Wrong forum la..
Go to bar forum..
I think they will satisfy ur needs over there..
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Did you watch too many RA movies?
eh..
R21 la..
u living in which era ??
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:piano^^,good at it??
Not very, just started learning.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:eh..
R21 la..
u living in which era ??
He's living in ngjy22's era xD
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Deh.. Wrong forum la..
Go to bar forum..
haha or maybe this:
http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1991 [P:S: It contains...]
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Did you watch too many RA movies?
Maybe lor...........
erm actually ur poly the gals not chio meh?
why bus driver :(
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Deh.. Wrong forum la..
Go to bar forum..
Deh...not bar lah....go sexforums also can......
-.-"
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:-.-"
i guess your gay.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i guess your gay.
i predict your gay
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:you look more like gay.
it takes one to know one.
off topic.
sadly im straight.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it takes one to know one.
off topic.
back to topic
Nice thread!
Well my interests is playing with my Nokia 3230. I mean not play with it but I would like here music of play games with it. As you see my avatar on the left.
Seriously I don't which opposing side to laugh at.![]()
tennis meet-up anyone wanna play tennis together??