Guys, for those who are having exams at this moment: -
JIAYOU! GAMBATTE! May you guys pass them with flying colours!
But at the same time, please do take care of your own health, so as to stay focus during examinations. =)
Note that most secondary schools exams [Sec 1 to 3] are over.
Those taking GCE Exams, wish u all good luck!
Originally posted by SBS9816E:Guys, for those who are having exams at this moment: -
JIAYOU! GAMBATTE! May you guys pass them with flying colours!
But at the same time, please do take care of your own health, so as to stay focus during examinations. =)
Eh you lambat liao lah. ![]()
Sec 1-3 EOY exams mostly over, N level already over also.
People that I know have 5 more days to live are me... & SBS1984E/SBS1985C.
First paper: Chemistry. Woohoo! ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
Eh you lambat liao lah.Sec 1-3 EOY exams mostly over, N level already over also.
People that I know have 5 more days to live are me... & SBS1984E/SBS1985C.
First paper: Chemistry. Woohoo!
After the 5 days you can scrap yourself
jk ar... lol... I still intend to apply for lifespan extension and celebrate it with a bon fire. ![]()
anyway thanks to SBS9816E for the well wishes...
thx to the mod for the wishes. but my exams are already over. paper checking done liao loh...![]()
Poly exams are just always round the corner, haha...
Seems that it will not end at Secondary school! :D
Good luck to those who are taking O levels, study happily and rest when tired! And for those who have finished the exams, don't think too much, (might as well) enjoy the holidays!
o levels and a levels left... and yupp primary school exams too.
Mod ah now secondary sch exams unlike our time liao.. its very early now
Thankyou for the well wishes! (: O Level written papers begin 20th for me! And end on 12th... only another 28 days to freedom! Well, i am probably going to give it my best shot!
To others having exams now, do your BEST! :D
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:o levels and a levels left... and yupp primary school exams too.
psle over liao...
jiayou 2 ppl havin exams...n nt 2 free lancers who eat non stop whole day...
Jiayou
must visit ExamWorld sarport sarport, and improve your understanding at the same time
all e beat to all in GCEs!
Luckily i finished mine, now in SP having gd time!
Originally posted by TIB433S:Thankyou for the well wishes! (: O Level written papers begin 20th for me! And end on 12th... only another 28 days to freedom! Well, i am probably going to give it my best shot!
To others having exams now, do your BEST! :D
Oh yar I forgot got you as well... LOL.
5 days to Os, then maybe around 3 weeks to the end. Wheeeeeeee...
Jiayou all!
I finished my last paper today...
Taking GCE "O" Level HMT Paper on 5th Nov 2008
Thanks for the good luck
Originally posted by eagle:
nice advertising...anyway...haha
cannot meh, people is moderator must promote, promote lah.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:cannot meh, people is moderator must promote, promote lah.
can lah, i also go homework forum one leh
I so sad tat I failed my maths and home eco :(:(
if there is a test involving buses, i believe all will pass
lol
Originally posted by AEW5001:if there is a test involving buses, i believe all will pass
lol
Some will fail if i'm the setter.
Originally posted by AEW5001:if there is a test involving buses, i believe all will pass
lol
I set one for you.....all odd cameos......you will fail obviously.
Some questions may include
1. What is the vandalism behind the first seat os SBS 7328 C [ 2 marks ]
2. Name the amount of service 14 guides Bedok Interchange has? [ 2 marks ]
Cheers.....![]()
same for me:
What is weird about that 1992 Mercedes Benz 0405 (DM OAC) bus rego SBS490U of AMDEP?
Ok let's not make this topic into another question thread.
Anyway , wishing good luck for those taking exams!