Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I set one for you.....all odd cameos......you will fail obviously.
Some questions may include
1. What is the vandalism behind the first seat os SBS 7328 C [ 2 marks ]
2. Name the amount of service 14 guides Bedok Interchange has? [ 2 marks ]
Cheers.....
like that call setting questions..
Questions should be set that is ESSENTIAL for a bus enthusiast to know.
Originally posted by service_238:
like that call setting questions..Questions should be set that is ESSENTIAL for a bus enthusiast to know.
agreed. i sure dont know e ans to those qns.
Originally posted by SBS9816E:Guys, for those who are having exams at this moment: -
JIAYOU! GAMBATTE! May you guys pass them with flying colours!
But at the same time, please do take care of your own health, so as to stay focus during examinations. =)
Many thanks for your well-wishes. That's certainly very much appreciated.
Shout-outs to all my friends studying together at FOS in NUS. Let's jia you for the finals in Nov and Dec!!!
Thanks to everyone for all the well wishes =)
For me i having a levels, from start of November to 19th. Have to go lay up and start mugging after this post le haha
Best wishes and all the best to all taking O, A levels and other exams. We've come so far, and this is our last hurdle le, lets give it our best shot okay?
Wishing everyone to enter the examination hall with
The horsepower of a trident,
The consistency of a MBO405
And the might of a LO3x
Jiayou! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I set one for you.....all odd cameos......you will fail obviously.
Some questions may include
1. What is the vandalism behind the first seat os SBS 7328 C [ 2 marks ]
2. Name the amount of service 14 guides Bedok Interchange has? [ 2 marks ]
Cheers....For
For Q2.FYI,the svc 14 guides are kept inside the office.they arent kept at the guide racks outside.so you expect us to go inside the office and count it.BTW,the stack of 14 guides is very big.so there must be a lot.
Originally posted by SBS7314A:Thanks to everyone for all the well wishes =)
For me i having a levels, from start of November to 19th. Have to go lay up and start mugging after this post le haha
Best wishes and all the best to all taking O, A levels and other exams. We've come so far, and this is our last hurdle le, lets give it our best shot okay?
And the might of a LO3x
Jiayou!
wow.thats a very nice sort of encouragement reminding everyone of all the different buses powers.
I oso wish all good luck and good thrsshing of others grades (lol) in exams
ZYX
Originally posted by Merczrox:For Q2.FYI,the svc 14 guides are kept inside the office.they arent kept at the guide racks outside.so you expect us to go inside the office and count it.BTW,the stack of 14 guides is very big.so there must be a lot.
True. But your answer could not be 100% correct, i just place one more guide there you fail liao.haha
And the might of a LO3x
Jiayou!
Wa lao....exams still use bus terms
During exams, i kept on hearing bus whine past my hall.....and indentifying them seems to distract me from answering the questions well.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Wa lao....exams still use bus terms
During exams, i kept on hearing bus whine past my hall.....and indentifying them seems to distract me from answering the questions well.
he sounds like he had inherited his JC culture well into him.. lol.. but yeah it will be over in 1 month.
Good Luck to all..................
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Wa lao....
you write this in your exam sure fail (haha)
Originally posted by 566117:you write this in your exam sure fail (haha)
My compo sucks i know lah
get 18/30 onli.....sad.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:My compo sucks i know lah
get 18/30 onli.....sad.....
Forget about buses for the time being. Focus on your current targets and i believe you will perform. OK?
And the might of a LO3x
Jiayou!
tsk. forgot to add the majesty of a B9TL ![]()
Best of lucks to 'O' Levels students!
Stay focus on your work now and less of buses. Give up chasing bus cameos in exchange for a better result. Results are more important than buses. Good luck! :)
Originally posted by AEW5001:
Forget about buses for the time being. Focus on your current targets and i believe you will perform. OK?
Thanks.........
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Best of lucks to 'O' Levels students!
Stay focus on your work now and less of buses. Give up chasing bus cameos in exchange for a better result. Results are more important than buses. Good luck! :)
A OT fact....sometimes, b4 i take my exam no SMS, after i took the exam check SMS, some odd cameos occurs and could not catch it even it is at VS.....sad.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:A OT fact....sometimes, b4 i take my exam no SMS, after i took the exam check SMS, some odd cameos occurs and could not catch it even it is at VS.....sad.....
9888Y first did 88 in Oct 2004 when i was having my accounts paper in the evening. After class check sms whack the train to Hougang to intercept him. Had to run 2 streets for it.
I swear i'll not run that far again.. unless its a race.
when isit ending and when is the result coming out?
9888Y first did 88 in Oct 2004 when i was having my accounts paper in the evening. After class check sms whack the train to Hougang to intercept him. Had to run 2 streets for it.I swear i'll not run that far again.. unless its a race.
De Bus Fan Amazing Race.....lol
Hi guys, now is halfway through my O-Level Exam. Another 2 more weeks to go! jyjy to those taking O-Levels too!
PSLE results has been released.
I guess all Primary 6 people in this forum must have did well.
Hope all would get the secondary school of their choice.
Originally posted by lianamaster:PSLE results has been released.
I guess all Primary 6 people in this forum must have did well.
Hope all would get the secondary school of their choice.
LJX....Gd Luck
Now its poly exams