Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Now its poly exams
Wish to get some luck also? ![]()
Good luck to u and me then ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Now its poly exams
Gd Luck lo
My exams are finally over...Now is play play play... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:My exams are finally over...Now is play play play... haha...
post more can
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:post more can
Sure...![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Sure...
wah.....sufddenly fm 700+ to 900+.....piang...post so fast...i need to post more leh =)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:wah.....sufddenly fm 700+ to 900+.....piang...post so fast...i need to post more leh =)
this one is u go hideout and gimme all those +1 posts de okay..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this one is u go hideout and gimme all those +1 posts de okay..
sort of. I will try to have more meanigful post there....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:wah.....sufddenly fm 700+ to 900+.....piang...post so fast...i need to post more leh =)
Busy in the Cars forum... haha... unknowingly increased a lot until you tell me...But I dun care how many posts I have one....I just hope to contribute so long it's within my means...that's what a forum is all about...an avenue where we all come together to share what we have...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Busy in the Cars forum... haha... unknowingly increased a lot until you tell me...But I dun care how many posts I have one....I just hope to contribute so long it's within my means...that's what a forum is all about...an avenue where we all come together to share what we have...
i agree =)
Now still having exams???? Mid December liao.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Now still having exams???? Mid December liao.
Now no more exams already, i think. At least Im having my 3 weeks of holidays.
haiz... i still having my exam.... but nevermind... later will be the last paper....
Originally posted by Junyang700:Now still having exams???? Mid December liao.
Mine ended on Dec 3rd. Uni exams are like that...
Originally posted by freak creeper:haiz... i still having my exam.... but nevermind... later will be the last paper....
Jia You! :)
18 Dec will be N level results release. Whoever involved in this exam can collect their results from 2pm onwards.
Good Luck to all then....
18 Dec is also the day the Posting for PSLE students to Secondary Schools.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:all of those ppl who sat for PSLE this year, choose a good school, within distance
our transport system still okay....choose the school u like....dun nid to afraid of distances...at most wake up eariler can liao
Originally posted by sbs8104h:agreed but some people like example Lives in Woodlands But go to School In Outram Park. Just for the experience
how?
MRT......1 hr at most
u have to forsake buses now......
I live in Changi Village, my school in Boon Lay ![]()
Originally posted by n4l:I live in Changi Village, my school in Boon Lay
ur case......jialat...how u go sch...btw...?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ur case......jialat...how u go sch...btw...?
No lah...anyhow say one ![]()
But I'll be amazed to actually see someone who does this ![]()