I'm very happy to on board on China BC's bus, I understand that some of you got the misunderstand with them. They can't speak english, might have a communication break down, and some of them drive the bus like cow boy give you a lot jerking and China BC could not communcate in english, it's alright, just a small matter. communication breakdown and jerking ? they're ''BO CHAP'' one,
then why I happy for ? haha cause I like their attitute, they're ''BO CHAP'' with the fare also. they're dont care about I tape my card or not.
now I can save a lot money every time I on board on China BC's bus
Try yourself and Save your money! when inspector coming, u can say the driver didn't print ticket for u !
you can communicate to china bc's but de think is,it will be a disadvantage to those who doesn't know chinese,well,i'm fine talking to those 985 china drivers...
how to know bc is chinaman?
Originally posted by Sbs4896:I'm very happy to on board on China BC's bus, I understand that some of you got the misunderstand with them. They can't speak english, might have a communication break down, and some of them drive the bus like cow boy give you a lot jerking and China BC could not communcate in english, it's alright, just a small matter. communication breakdown and jerking ? they're ''BO CHAP'' one,
then why I happy for ? haha cause I like their attitute, they're ''BO CHAP'' with the fare also. they're dont care about I tape my card or not.
Try yourself and Save your money! when inspector coming, u can say the driver didn't print ticket for u !
Uncle, you got some nerves to talk like that. Wait till you got a summon of $20 then you don't come and cry beg for granny and grandpa to pay for you.
Seriously making me wonder how your parents teach you since young. Failure.
communication breakdown is a serious prob.
How stupid and shameless you are!
just wanna save so small money!
really lose face of singaporean!
you'll be surprised, china bc very law by law. got one malay old man dun want tap card. driver came out and showed hand motion of tapping the card. and sat at the drivers seat and waited for him. within seconds, malay man walks up and taps card, sits down and bus moves off. incident on SBS155M on 333 last thursday. also cos 333 alot of time.
i've never like them anyway
this is what they call traitor...
Oh I see , Bus Fans are so holy one Hor !
then y always ask BC for free trip ?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you'll be surprised, china bc very law by law. got one malay old man dun want tap card. driver came out and showed hand motion of tapping the card. and sat at the drivers seat and waited for him. within seconds, malay man walks up and taps card, sits down and bus moves off. incident on SBS155M on 333 last thursday. also cos 333 alot of time.
Different people adopt different attitudes in their work. Some are concientious and serious in their job while others are completely ignorant.
Originally posted by Sbs4896:Oh I see , Bus Fans are so holy one Hor !
I did not......
过�给钱�
Not universal language, but the common tone and meaning.
Tell you what why don you try it take down in a video and post up here and let see what will happen next
what make you think abou that, why are we call bus fan??? if we are bus fan mean we like bus so therefor we WILL NOT SO something like this
Originally posted by bus131:How stupid and shameless you are!
just wanna save so small money!
really lose face of singaporean!
singaporean are like that
1. We don't or for that matter, most don't.
2. The driver is the one that offers us the free trip, whether we take it or not, is another case.
Originally posted by Sbs4896:I'm very happy to on board on China BC's bus, I understand that some of you got the misunderstand with them. They can't speak english, might have a communication break down, and some of them drive the bus like cow boy give you a lot jerking and China BC could not communcate in english, it's alright, just a small matter. communication breakdown and jerking ? they're ''BO CHAP'' one,
I give you a cute little advice.If you don't tap your card, you may not be captured by china BC, but by the ticket inspectors.Don't do that.I rather you tap your card then you paying $20 to PTC.Was it worth to do that? I can eat a lot of meals with $20.
Inspector come and see you no ticket say china bc did not print ticket? China bc not so stupid de.If you put money in the "coin box", bc must press something then the metal thingy will let go and the coins go down and then the ticket come out. U really actionmama siah
great. we have another crap member in this forum
lets just ignore the ts.
in the world there will be eat full nothing to do losers. their brains are just off key.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:great. we have another crap member in this forum
lets just ignore the ts.
in the world there will be eat full nothing to do losers.
yah lol.
I also feel that this thread seems to send a wrong message to the public out there. We have to be extra careful of what we write, especially in a public forum of over thousands of viewers,... else might invite trouble from others. Till then, it might be too late to salvage the situation.
Crap. Save your saliva lah,CRAP.can shut up?
simple. dun nid to argue so much....lock
haiyoh!nvm lah,got driver better than no driver right?driver know how to move de bus can already lah,why complain so much?btw,china bc drive quite safe de,985 singaporean driver every time chiong over 60km/h,china bc go law-by-law reach 60 den never step le,can i say they too guai alr.