wat the dispenser thing for?
red box with LCD panel
Originally posted by FireIce:wat the dispenser thing for?
What Dispenser thing?Ticket Dispenser?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat the dispenser thing for?
red box with LCD panel
new generation of cash ticket printer
no more dot matrix one... now use e smaller thermal printers liao ![]()
Do you mean the Scania K230UB? the low floor new bus?
wats wrong with the old one?
how come need new one?
when 95% of the passengers are using ezlink
installed in which services?
i tot can press and dispense mentos or something ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with the old one?
how come need new one?
old one got w/ magnetic card things ma
all new buses have e new printer starting w/ e new double decks
Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with the old one?
how come need new one?
Now no more fare card mah.Need the farecard thingy for what?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Now no more fare card mah.Need the farecard thingy for what?
For cash ticket lor
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Now no more fare card mah.Need the farecard thingy for what?
u correct channel or not?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:For cash ticket lor
Excuse me, I mean the parts in the machine.And the dot one is actually big leh.SBST so buy small one lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:u correct channel or not?
I very sure i am in the correct channel.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Excuse me, I mean the parts in the machine.And the dot one is actually big leh.SBST so buy small one lol.
Excuse mi wor if u take out the thing how to ticket come out....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Excuse mi wor if u take out the thing how to ticket come out....
Yah lah.I mean the FARECARD.LAST TIME THE FARECARD, UNDERSTAND????? I hope you understand.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yah lah.I mean the FARECARD.LAST TIME THE FARECARD, UNDERSTAND????? I hope you understand.
u DAMN sure u in the right channel?
Originally posted by FireIce:u DAMN sure u in the right channel?
farecard = magnetic card in e context
Originally posted by FireIce:u DAMN sure u in the right channel?
yah I DAMN SURE I IN CORRECT CHANNEL!!!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
farecard = magnetic card in e context
yes i know that
sorry tt u assume im stupid
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Excuse mi wor if u take out the thing how to ticket come out....
do you know how it operates?
e card outlet there would dispense e card and ticket out together
if it's cash transaction, then it's e small attachment box on e left side where e ticket comes out
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yah lah.I mean the FARECARD.LAST TIME THE FARECARD, UNDERSTAND????? I hope you understand.
I KNOW LA wad u mean is that the farecard dot would be smaller if u dun wan big i know
u all ownself fight ok?
Originally posted by sbst275:
do you know how it operates?e card outlet there would dispense e card and ticket out together
if it's cash transaction, then it's e small attachment box on e left side where e ticket comes out
wad i mean is the e left side de thing
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot can press and dispense mentos or something
u mountain turtle issit?
Originally posted by FireIce:yes i know that
sorry tt u assume im stupid
haha.Would not think that you are stupid. Got an experience that my farecard was stucked in the red box.Then the svc 9 BC come out of his seat then open the box.Wah so many things! Was not a bus fan then.Or else i would have took a pic to show you.
as for if really there's cash only ticket dispenser, I dun think e dot matrix and thermal printer size would have much diff... only thing maybe they went for thermal is cos it's very cheap
but but, it's going to burn a big hole in e long run cos e ticket paper for thermal printer is dunno how many times more ex than dot matrix printer paper ![]()