from Zaobao http://www.zaobao.com/sp/sp081025_515.shtml
apparently from e pic on e paper, it seems to be e one running on e KL route
Dude you forget that u can post here lol.
http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/311719?page=25
oh btw, I need help for the translation for the articles cause I dont understand chinese lol.
VCDs and not duty paid cigs found on e bus
ICA warns they do regular checks on public buses as well and warns operators of their responsibility as the buses is of their property
pirated VCDs huh lol.
Originally posted by bus555:pirated VCDs huh lol.
more than tat la
查获一批�法录�光碟��税香烟,�机当场被�。
should DVD plus Duty unpaid cigs
look like long distance causeway link
not the usual
shuttle
pwned dip dip
cw3
it is a bad image for the company, affecting its reputation. why LTA dun wan cease Causeway Link licence?
Originally posted by Y_Shun:pwned dip dip
cw3
The 'Causeway Link Express' sticker is obvious.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:it is a bad image for the company, affecting its reputation. why LTA dun wan cease Causeway Link licence?
Try putting 'SBS Transit' or 'SMRT' instead of 'Causeway Link'. Then see if LTA should revoke their licences as well.
For my 2 cents worth, the company may not even know about the shipment, as it seems that the driver was the one who agreed to use the bus.
Originally posted by Superbus:Try putting 'SBS Transit' or 'SMRT' instead of 'Causeway Link'. Then see if LTA should revoke their licences as well.
For my 2 cents worth, the company may not even know about the shipment, as it seems that the driver was the one who agreed to use the bus.
if is SBS or SMRT=no more bus services provided anymore islandwide.
in that case, then the company should expel this driver out.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:it is a bad image for the company, affecting its reputation. why LTA dun wan cease Causeway Link licence?
It isn't under LTA's control in the first place.
this bus will be confiscated.... cos of the driver, the company suffer.
Originally posted by lemon1974:this bus will be confiscated.... cos of the driver, the company suffer.
What would they do to the bus when they're confiscated? Sell? Scrap? Or...?![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
What would they do to the bus when they're confiscated? Sell? Scrap? Or...?
Return to company if they feel that the company has cooperated well enough and after processing fees.
obscene and uncensored discs.haha.
I wonder if it is on a JB Mk 3 or Merz hispano how hehe?
Oh ya speaking of tt, I remember there is one news where one malaysia coach bus namely "Bas Pa-something", it is blue in colour one where they place the unduty paid cigs on the bus floor sia lol.
Originally posted by bus555:Oh ya speaking of tt, I remember there is one news where one malaysia coach bus namely "Bas Pa-something", it is blue in colour one where they place the unduty paid cigs on the bus floor sia lol.
the Bas Perkeja or something like that, izzit?
Originally posted by bus555:I wonder if it is on a JB Mk 3 or Merz hispano how hehe?
Causeway link hor....not SBS and SMRT hor....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Causeway link hor....not SBS and SMRT hor....
I know but I say IF!
Originally posted by nenepokey:the Bas Perkeja or something like that, izzit?
BAS PEKRAJA = Factory Bus
Originally posted by AEW5001:
BAS PEKRAJA = Factory Bus
Correct spelling is : BAS PEKERJA