Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
this was just my conjecture only. we shall wait and see by then~
Don't anyhow make conjectures. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i've no qualms with S30. it serves its purpose fully in its route. it may be long. but transfers are tedious. when old airport road station is fully completed, it no longer needs to be diverted to guillemard and that's good!
i'm in NTU. when i'm free, i take 179 > 30 > 168 home in tampines.
my NUS friends also take 10 home to tamp. 30 home to kembangan. it's fun!where do you stay?
I stay in Jurong West. I took 30 because my army camp is near Bedok. So I took 30 > 198 home. Boy.. the journey was long enough for me already. My goodness.. you take 179 > 30>168 to Tampines.. enough time for a car to travel to northern part of Johor already. If you have classes that ends in the evening and have morning classes the next day.. Good luck man...
Originally posted by sinicker:i've no qualms with S30. it serves its purpose fully in its route. it may be long. but transfers are tedious. when old airport road station is fully completed, it no longer needs to be diverted to guillemard and that's good!
i'm in NTU. when i'm free, i take 179 > 30 > 168 home in tampines.
my NUS friends also take 10 home to tamp. 30 home to kembangan. it's fun!where do you stay?
lol as for me, i stay in toa payoh but if im at NUS, i take 10 to Harbourfront then 57. Nice route! =)
found out that various activities are going on there. Mediacorp Artiste Adrian Pang and Mayor from Central CDC Malathias Yao(cant spell his english name) will be attending on that opening day as well.
very very good load today for Sv 400 ![]()
Sv 400A thingy is still at e Marina Barrage bus stop there
but cos of jam, BCs break all kena eaten off + still late somemore... it affected Sv 402 as well... apparently the traffic light is inapporiate, too much green light timing was given to traffic from ECP (AYE), no car liao still green light for 30 sec yet Marina side so many cars only given 15 sec to clear
apparently e 2 bus stops has been taken away is all thks to e barrage landscaping
Originally posted by sbst275:apparently e 2 bus stops has been taken away is all thks to e barrage landscaping
The main reason is MCE, the section of the road has to be handed over to the contractor by 2nd Jan 2009.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Don't anyhow make conjectures.
The day will come and he will understand everything..
There is a free shuttle bus today from marina bay stn - marina barrage 9am - 4pm using gas che.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:found out that various activities are going on there. Mediacorp Artiste Adrian Pang and Mayor from Central CDC Malathias Yao(cant spell his english name) will be attending on that opening day as well.
matthias. got 2 friends with that name ;)
Checking iris rite now
Sv 400 next bus arrival kena red marking... 1st trip alrdy kena ![]()
Right now: at Palmer Rd boarding stop
Next Bus: 24 mins, Subsequent: No prediction
at Marina Bay Stn
Next Bus: 34 mins, subsequent: No prediction
at Barrage
Next Bus: Arriving, subsequent: 38 mins
All tio No Prediction liao ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:All tio No Prediction liao
shiok lor!
freq is erratic still
lucky when i reach the apex tower busstop, 400 came.
Yesterday 2997 and 2999 were at the shuttles (including 2991 which was called in).
Today Starter Prize of 4D has 2997.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Yesterday 2997 and 2999 were at the shuttles (including 2991 which was called in).
Today Starter Prize of 4D has 2997.
Most steady bus was 2997. Stayed for 2 days. Unlike 2990 2991 and 2999.
1 day of charter and bus already so dirty, so now can see why 400 and 402 buses look dirty.
Today went to Barrage, no CNG there....sigh...wasted my time there
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Today went to Barrage, no CNG there....sigh...wasted my time there
I don't know why all of us able to ride it today. =)
Originally posted by lianamaster:I stay in Jurong West. I took 30 because my army camp is near Bedok. So I took 30 > 198 home. Boy.. the journey was long enough for me already. My goodness.. you take 179 > 30>168 to Tampines.. enough time for a car to travel to northern part of Johor already. If you have classes that ends in the evening and have morning classes the next day.. Good luck man...
yesterday had lecture in the morning. went home by 179 > boon lay > mrt to woodlands > 969 to tamp int.
after exams, more crazy bus joyriding!!! ![]()
lol why no sv105 de :(
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol why no sv105 de :(
haha. all 143/93 de
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
I don't know why all of us able to ride it today. =)
Maybe it is my time onli, i went there at 7 pm.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Today went to Barrage, no CNG there....sigh...wasted my time there
The shuttles end service at 4pm