Am now playing, but don't know why the buses cannot work after downloading.
Then remove it lor
block....and lock topic pls.....no spec of game...i dun get a piece from his intro....
Does the game crash or does the bus not move?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:block....and lock topic pls.....no spec of game...i dun get a piece from his intro....
what's wrong?It's a game what?
nah lah.It's a game with a bus and only got a bus and the bus is what you are driving.
http://eng.virtualbus.info/
oh....at least now more info..continue thread...
I need the details where:
1:I can re-install as the game i am holding now is not working as proper as i want.(Cannot download from the main website as my server belongs to my bro's laptop and this computer)
2:Where can i find the buses for vbus?
3:How to make a route?
If someone(espicially SMRT Buses Lover) can get me the details, thanks a lot!
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:oh....at least now more info..continue thread...
lol?
The game cannot work so want to know where to re-install the game.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I need the details where:
1:I can re-install as the game i am holding now is not working as proper as i want.(Cannot download from the main website as my server belongs to my bro's laptop and this computer)
2:Where can i find the buses for vbus?
3:How to make a route?If someone(espicially SMRT Buses Lover) can get me the details, thanks a lot!
Here, this is the bus and route that ive play in Vbus:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?330zfkyegyo
Aft extracting the file, pls follow this steps:
Step 1) Pls move the 'Scania Omnicity' folder to the 'Model' folder located in the VirtualBus folder.
Step 2) Move the Poznan - 64.ms1 file to the "Maps" folder.
Step 3) Move the Poznan folder to the "Scene" folder.Finished!
Aft that, u can happily play the bus! *Ive changed the bus closing doorbell to the SMRT OC500LEs 1, so enjoy!* Problems solved!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Here, this is the bus and route that ive play in Vbus:http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?330zfkyegyo
Step 1) Pls move the 'Scania Omnicity' folder to the 'Model' folder located in the VirtualBus folder.
Aft that, u can happily play the bus! *Ive changed the bus closing doorbell to the SMRT OC500LEs 1, so enjoy!* Problems solved!
And thanks bro!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:And thanks bro!
No probs!
Here, this is the bus and route that ive play in Vbus:http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?330zfkyegyo
What version u play?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:What version u play?
the latest version, y?
what version? a5e?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:what version? a5e?
a6c.RC2..i think a5e is not compatible wit my file that i gave it to u..
bus can but map cannot
Got links to download a5e version buses?And maps?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Got links to download a5e version buses?And maps?
y u nvr download the latest version? all the maps r A6C version u noe.
my broadband is my gor gor laptop and my com de.So SendSpace cannot download. Tried others.But i dunno how to download torrent.
Am having A6b le.Haven't try it.
f siah a6b cannot work......
Originally posted by SBS8033D:f siah a6b cannot work......
Relax man.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:f siah a6b cannot work......
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zzzxtcqzu3x
Try this, my version of VBus, i can play with ease coz my RAM big big..