Originally posted by AEW5001:
FYI - 7311H alr got no Volvo logo in front, after repainting from Iris Ad to SBS livery.
Repaint? I thought they tore off the ad only.
SBS0207Y on service 155:
(Magnolia Milk ad)
SBS0552A on service 155:
(Furniture Mall ad)
Enjoy! :)
TIB 0760Y on 985

SBS 2598E on 174

SBS 2643H on 105

SBS 7377T on 51

SBS 8026A on 78

Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2598E on 174
lol...who's umbrella is that? ![]()
the bus driver one? nothing rare though.
Where did you took the photo of the service 985 and 174 ?
Originally posted by Blackerol:Where did you took the photo of the service 985 and 174 ?
Jln Jurong Kechil, before the junction of Upp Bukit Timah Rd
TIB938C on 963

Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB938C on 963
:( very sad i didnt go to school today
hehe someone is on the Dennis Lance :D
Originally posted by bus555:hehe someone is on the Dennis Lance :D
The SL =P
No. beside the SL...
Originally posted by bus555:No. beside the SL...
Is that Ben?
It can only be our dear tintinspartan...
Originally posted by Oceane:It can only be our dear tintinspartan...
lol ok. sorry ppl, my eyesight problematic
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2643H on 105
<3
(THE BUS)
Originally posted by Oceane:It can only be our dear tintinspartan...
A very nice pose indeed...![]()
I wonder what he's actually doing.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
A very nice pose indeed...I wonder what he's actually doing.
SL has the cant-be-bothered face.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
A very nice pose indeed...I wonder what he's actually doing.
having sweet-talk with the SL ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:SL has the cant-be-bothered face.
TTS: Eh unker, can tell me about this bus?
SL: NONONONO! GET LOST!
TTS: Please lah!
SL: NONONONO! SCRAM! OR ELSE I CALL POLICE
TTS: *leaves angrily*
SBS 2640R On Service 284

SBS 2773R On Service 014

Originally posted by jayh272416:
TTS: Eh unker, can tell me about this bus?SL: NONONONO! GET LOST!
TTS: Please lah!
SL: NONONONO! SCRAM! OR ELSE I CALL POLICE
TTS: *leaves angrily*
hey comw on lah dont make him lao kui leh.
must be he seducing the SL to tell him more about the bus ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Is that Ben?
eeeee....
its confirm so not me.
am i so erm you know ______? i dun think i'm as ___ as the guy in the photo. i'm not a/an ____ guy lying lazily on the coinbox.
someone fill in the blanks for me?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:eeeee....
am i so erm you know ______? i dun think i'm as ___ as the guy in the photo.
someone fill in the blanks for me?
am i so erm you know what? i dun think i'm as busybody as the guy in the photo.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
am i so erm you know what? i dun think i'm as busybody as the guy in the photo.
ps edited.
all the blanks use the same word.