Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ps edited.
all the blanks use the same word.
3rd blank-sleepy!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
3rd blank-sleepy!
all 3 blanks same word.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:all 3 blanks same word.
issit weak?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
A very nice pose indeed...I wonder what he's actually doing.
The seduction of the coin box can never be underestimated.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
issit weak?
fill it up yourself
okok guys please get back to topic! TYVM :)
Originally posted by bus555:okok guys please get back to topic! TYVM :)
Mai extra nia
Originally posted by ngjy22:
A very nice pose indeed...I wonder what he's actually doing.
he wan his head to be fall into the coinbox![]()
Originally posted by SBS9276M:Mai extra nia
oh no not you again and do you know who started it?
ME LAH OK!!!
ok guys please get back to topic :) if not tt stupid svc 19 DD kia ke siao.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:eeeee....
its confirm so not me.
am i so erm you know ______? i dun think i'm as ___ as the guy in the photo. i'm not a/an ____ guy lying lazily on the coinbox.
someone fill in the blanks for me?
all three words are fat...
did TTS strike that pose till harbourfront?
Originally posted by sinicker:did TTS strike that pose till harbourfront?
I guess he was lying on the ground or fell into the coinbox by the time the bus reached HBF ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2748P:I guess he was lying on the ground or fell into the coinbox by the time the bus reached HBF
or he had glued himself to the coinbox by the time the bus reached harbourfront
Yesterday
Outside IKEA Tampines
SBS9070P on 168
SBS8146L on 34
PA2063K on Tampines IKEA Shuttle
PA644Y on Bedok IKEA Shuttle
Pending Road @ Bukit PanjangSMB17M on 700
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ps edited.
all the blanks use the same word.
handsome?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/facepalm
ditto.
Some photos, cause I havent posted any in a long while.
Trying for rain shot

Originally posted by Raraken:Some photos, cause I havent posted any in a long while.
Trying for rain shot
whoa...this is rare to me..
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Repaint? I thought they tore off the ad only.
notice also that e side SBST logo that was in white was also gone for 7311H
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:whoa...this is rare to me..
erm I find it not. Maybe 2 or 3 years time you will find it perm leh u man not know... lol
Originally posted by bus555:
erm I find it not. Maybe 2 or 3 years time you will find it perm leh u man not know... lol
There's another DM MK IV on 359 again today.
y did the SMB17M on 700 is like going to over turn?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:y did the SMB17M on 700 is like going to over turn?
I think the road is slanted down. That's why.
tammmy. think its the screen thats making the picture blurry... this one is the same pix I shown u earlier (just cropped only).