hehe sry pai sei i just wanna try puting video

Last see for this 2 bus ba....N credits goes to......arrgg!! i cant rmb but if this picture is urs then the credits is urs
3 photos taken yesterday.

Originally posted by Raraken:3 photos taken yesterday.
lol. 429E is at Chong Pang..
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Last see for this 2 bus ba....N credits goes to......arrgg!! i cant rmb but if this picture is urs then the credits is urs
it looks like 999U used Fuji aircon...
Old Pix. Just Processed.
Very Lag. ![]()

* Perm Status is the when the picture was taken
. Currently perm 579/37.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:oo clever! But do u know tat one advert can be the same for a few buses?
through trial-and-error. That bus shld be 8127S lah.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Old Pix. Just Processed.
Very Lag.
* Perm Status is the when the picture was taken
. Currently perm 579/37.
What font did you use for the copyright logo? lol it'll be better if the U actually covered one tyre :P
Hey Weiteck 96 nice video by you I guess but what service were you on at that time? Looks like Service 913E?
And man, this bus sounds like one SBS Transit bus model Mercedes Bus rego SBS552A...
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Taken from http://dolphinairlines.fotopic.net/
Originally posted by jayh272416:
What font did you use for the copyright logo? lol it'll be better if the U actually covered one tyre :P
Herculanum. Dun want... later got ppl make noise.
SBS8316M wat u mean??? which video?
oo tat video?? It is TIB1188T on 962... it was to be till 16:11 but i think they cut it....the last 00:11 min shows the number....taken from sembawang bus stop(beside the int) to woodlands int n there is only 2 bus for this 962 one is TIB1184D another is this bus
SBS930S on 56 (AMDEP 166)

Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS930S on 56 (AMDEP 166)
lol u chiong to median and took it?
TIB897L on 190

What the bus is advertising could be found out here as well.
SBS 9388 Z on Sv93
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p54951647.html
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Taken from http://dolphinairlines.fotopic.net/
The website is great! Any other such websites to recommend?
nice man!
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 9388 Z on Sv93
omg VO3x on 93!![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB897L on 190
What the bus is advertising could be found out here as well.
i think SMRT should paint the rims to black liao, see the rims, so dirty...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
omg VO3x on 93!
Same here! ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 9388 Z on Sv93
whoa...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
omg VO3x on 93!
got happen before. long long long long time once
Originally posted by service_238:
got happen before. long long long long time once
long long time back even got perm Vo3x on Sv 93 , 9589-9591.