Originally posted by Weiteck 96:got ppl mei? wher? i cant see
U look at the windscreen of the bus la, then u can see it.
not in the bus la
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:not in the bus la
Look properly, then u can see the head of the person (im not talking abt the reflection thing)
har!? really got ar erm can u edit the photo den circle it?
TIB 1098U on 851

TIB 1223A on 811 (EDS Corrupt)

SMB 20C on 854

wow is that TIB910G behind 20C. so cool man!
Originally posted by Oceane:TIB 1223A on 811 (EDS Corrupt)
EDS corrupted lol. EDS got virus le.
Originally posted by TIB537B:EDS corrupted lol. EDS got virus le.
plus spyware then. sorry...
SBS9483G on 143 (SLBP SP)

SBS 3899 E - Service 124

SBS 9290 X - Service 014

SBS 9200 G - Service 111

Originally posted by Weiteck 96:168? Last time 168 was from where to where?
Ang Mo Kio loop at Orchard Road. Withdrawn when the MRT line to Orchard commenced operations.
TIB666L on 187

TIB1226S on 187

SBS7363H on 198

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:What bus do u guys tink it is?
Photo courtesy from Wayne_Lim in Flickr.com
Mercedes OF1413 with Soon Chow O.302/O.303 look-alike body.
Originally posted by Yusry:Mercedes OF1413 with Soon Chow O.302/O.303 look-alike body.
Chua Heng, not Soon Chow.

MAN 18.280..
will SBS Transit ever have a bus like this?
taken from http://www.omnibussociety.wellington.net.nz
Originally posted by Lameomaster:
MAN 18.280...
nononononono.....if SBST have, then only 62 can use liao. another 14.5 - 15m Superlong. but it looks nice!
MAN 18.280...
whoa! 997A's brother sia!
MAN 18.280..
taken from http://www.omnibussociety.wellington.net.nz
Cool Bus!
Hey the blue bus look like one of the sbs transit bus sia...
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Hey the blue bus look like one of the sbs transit bus sia...
SBS997A
no it is the man one... same headlamp...SBS8031J. I think it must have make another bus for the airport ba....
Originally posted by nenepokey:nononononono.....if SBST have, then only 62 can use liao. another 14.5 - 15m Superlong. but it looks nice!
lol. Maybe they replace whole fleet sv62 with this kind of bus? =P
Elongated version of this?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Elongated version of this?
this one nicer. that one very old liao not nice.