Originally posted by sinicker:i have a feeling that advertising is another gimmick by IKEA.
saw it in NEL train 71006 too.
Agreed.. just look at the font.
335K 238 342P 232 for Toa Payoh also have.
Originally posted by service_238:
Agreed.. just look at the font.335K 238 342P 232 for Toa Payoh also have.
yup. the font gave it away. ![]()
xmas advertising huh.
SBS8204C on Svc 243W

SBS9058B on Svc 254

HeHe Is this picture ok ma?? So sorry if it is blur as i only use my mobile phone to capture the shot :P n is taken today by me
lol are u sure it is TIB465A for the first pic?
I mean the JB reg (black) thinky is gone!
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
HeHe Is this picture ok ma?? So sorry if it is blur as i only use my mobile phone to capture the shot :P n is taken today by me
It's good for a beginner. And you today took ur PSLE results rite?
OT: erm he is 12 this year meh?
ya My result is ok ok n i maybe going to yishun where 811 is traveling to my maybe future sec school
I m sure as i saw it closely ok
ok sorry
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
1st okok, 2nd good, but too low le.Can close up a little bit.
huh?? wat r u talking??
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:huh?? wat r u talking??
1st pic okok, cannot see front so say okok only
2nd pic, good, but too low, and too far le, can zoom in a little bit.
SBS 3626 B on Service 358

oo ok i try ba
Originally posted by bus555:OT: erm he is 12 this year meh?
Weiteck96 He born in 1996 ma. 1996 = 12 years old. Logic.
correct!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Weiteck96 He born in 1996 ma. 1996 = 12 years old. Logic.
His name's Wei Teck, born in 1996, this is all i can obtain from this username.
Ok le la i btw is OCs on 812?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Ok le la i btw is OCs on 812?
Perm on 811 but cameo on 812.
oo hope woodlands have news of OCs ba
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:oo hope woodlands have news of OCs ba
Wait and see lor.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:sorry for fuzzy pics..
SBS7345K on 198
What hidden motive you have for taking this shot hur? Your photo seem to focus more of that 'look-so-frustrated-and-unhappy' lady rather than the bus..
The lady on the photo looks more clearer than the bus (with the rego) hur.. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:What hidden motive you have for taking this shot hur? Your photo seem to focus more of that 'look-so-frustrated-and-unhappy' lady rather than the bus..
The lady on the photo looks more clearer than the bus (with the rego) hur..
too many people at bus stop walking here and there plus the bus goin leave, so bo bian take lor.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
too many people at bus stop walking here and there plus the bus goin leave, so bo bian take lor.
Lolx... This is not the way to take bus photos wohz... 1st of all the angle is no good, 2nd of all, blur shots, 3rd of all never capture the whole bus itself (as in capture only front shot), and last of all, people may mistook you for any hidden agenda or motive you have when you focus your photo on the person/people..
You should see those better ones and slowly try to experiment by yourself... ^_^