yup erm must a bit far for double decker bus
Originally posted by service_238:
Agreed.. just look at the font.335K 238 342P 232 for Toa Payoh also have.
SMRT Trains have that type of ad being put up on the provided ad space. In Tampines, a few K230UBs on feeder services were spotted with the ad.
To those who create this ad, you made a really great ad.
Got pic of it lol?
Mrt picture/
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
SMRT Trains have that type of ad being put up on the provided ad space. In Tampines, a few K230UBs on feeder services were spotted with the ad.
To those who create this ad, you made a really great ad.
Its IKEA.. even bus stop also have.. today thursday already also no answer... ?
if not today then nxt thurs lor.
SBS 2794 E - Service 010

TIB 0653 Z - Service 167

TIB 1182 J - Service 700

SBS 0559 G - Service 021

SBS 8093 E - Service 060

SBS 9629 D - Service 017

27th November 2008. Boon Lay int also got one big one..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
27th November 2008. Boon Lay int also got one big one..
where ah? i see also dun hv
Originally posted by SBS2695H:TIB 1182 J - Service 700
Is this a service 963 crossover?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
where ah? i see also dun hv
Just beside the entrance/exit of Boon Lay int. Near 198 berth.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Just beside the entrance/exit of Boon Lay int. Near 198 berth.
lol thats the bus i queued today. but for that ads, i walked out from MRT station nv see.
photos today
SBS2598E on 154

SBS8447T OFF SVC and TIB893Y on 180

Omg!! TIB1182J on 700! No way ba....second time sawing.... n 700 taken TIB1182J n TIB1192E sia.....
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Omg!! TIB1182J on 700! No way ba....second time sawing.... n 700 taken TIB1182J n TIB1192E sia.....
Contradicting... Lol
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Omg!! TIB1182J on 700! No way ba....second time sawing.... n 700 taken TIB1182J n TIB1192E sia.....
aiyo...1192 ran away from its perm again...
1192 perm is wat bus?

SBST #2598 on route 154
Originally posted by Yusry:
SBST #2598 on route 154
Where did u take the pix?maybe i inside
urs?
Originally posted by #11-18:Where did u take the pix?maybe i inside
Outside Eunos Interchange, from what I can see in the background.
Originally posted by Yusry:
SBST #2598 on route 154
huh?why is it using side desto?
desto
?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:huh?why is it using side desto?
Surely front desto no stock le.Coz cameo i think the desto must put back to the rack de.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:desto
?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:urs?
Hi Weiteck 96,
Do you speak English? We speak and write English in this forum.
I would appreciate if you could write in correct English to enable useful communication between forum members.
Thank you!