Originally posted by Weiteck 96:oo erm 962 once got the Nissan bus rite?
TIB1248D did 962 in Mid-2007
One MS Paint Drawing i did:

'Sam' is a copyright of jameson9101322
Drawing by -tintinspartan-
SBS9199C is the bus in the pic, not the nickname of a busfan.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
i dono :P But i think in the future 911, 858, 926 and 925 will have OCs
You think, I think, who confirm?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
You think, I think, who confirm?
i think 950 will get nissan
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think 950 will get nissan
i thought will leh. who confirm~?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
whats with that girl?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
whats with that girl?
'Girls also loves buses' ![]()
I just add it for fun.
SBS 8023 H on Sv30
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p55067547.html
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 8023 H on Sv30
nice :)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wa i like the Sbs3643b on 292 Nice Pic!!!
I known the bc on 292, very nice guy
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 8023 H on Sv30
Wow... one of a kind....
950 won't as it nid to have the stickers at the back
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
950 won't as it nid to have the stickers at the back
To begin with Nissans are gradually being phased out, so no chance it'll ever go 950.
OT: The stickers at the back aren't really enforced strictly, just the Malaysian speed limit sticker is required (so far that's what i spotted). The one with the phone number not really seen on some 160/170 buses. And please, this is a picture thread.
I think i got it liao even they dun nid stickers but they are selected buses tat go malaysia with LTA permission ba...and they might have the list of the bus...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Your artwork is full of creativity.
ya me support too
This is my 1st bus drawing using only my mechanical pencil and NO eraser..

Plz comment!
Why would they want to register the buses with the malaysia side only to scrap them like early next year (the last UD). Only to find themselves the trouble to re-register a new batch of buses to serve the route again like next year ?
Why go through the trouble ?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:This is my 1st bus drawing using only my mechanical pencil and NO eraser..
Plz comment!
quite nice! i'm better only at 2D though. u can make use of a ruler if u like to
-double post-
Originally posted by AEW5001:
quite nice! i'm better only at 2D though. u can make use of a ruler if u like to
kk, ill take note of that. Thx for ur comment!
No. the 950 thingy was sarcastic...why did you all take it literally? :x
huh
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
kk, ill take note of that. Thx for ur comment!
guo jiang le. i not pro :D
FYI: The sticker with e tel no is not a must. Only e 80/90Km/j is required.