Originally posted by my@jas:SBS7318P on Svc 87
lol B9TL on 87 ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:lol B9TL on 87
shiok arrr.
too bad i missed this cameo.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
shiok arrr.too bad i missed this cameo.
always got one, happen monthly....so dun worry...still got next time.....
Wat if there is no next time? is NOW?
SBS 8331T on 240

SBS 3635A on Service 6
SBS73R more better
TIB595H on 187

SBS2684P on 99

SBS8376P on 157

TIB1024H on 187

SBS2773R on 99

sbs3696z on 32 (My first Pic? Erm the pic is blur cannot see rego but it sbs3696z Here more sbs423p kena laid up in AMDEP ![]()

Haiz
Erm shot it outside AMDEP depot kena block by tree and fence srry and srry for the Blur Pic
And ty for SBS9888Y(Ben) for teaching mi how to upload photo on here TY
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
sbs3696z on 32 (My first Pic? Erm the pic is blur cannot see rego but it sbs3696z Here more sbs423p kena laid up in AMDEP
Haiz![]()
Erm shot it outside AMDEP depot kena block by tree and fence srry and srry for the Blur Pic
And ty for SBS9888Y for teaching mi how to upload photo on here TY
Beside SBS423P is SBS421U.and for those who dont know,the place where SBS423P is parked is the lay-up corner of AMDEP.wanted to take pic of SBS421U also,but a big bush blocked it.and the sunlight over there was shining directly at all the merc,making it more difficult to take pics of them.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Beside SBS423P is SBS421U.and for those who dont know,the place where SBS423P is parked is the lay-up corner of AMDEP.wanted to take pic of SBS421U also,but a big bush blocked it.and the sunlight over there was shining directly at all the merc,making it more difficult to take pics of them.
Ya my veri hard coz of the sun light see my sbs3696z photo making it blur too
SBS7498C on Svc 88

SBS9622Y on Svc 88

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS2684P on 99
Good bye, VOLVO badge...
From a powerful HG 101 VOLVO bus to a vibrative, lousy BBDEP SBST bus

Originally posted by ngjy22:
Good bye, VOLVO badge...From a powerful HG 101 VOLVO bus to a vibrative, lousy BBDEP SBST bus
now most Volvo buses had their volvo badges removed due to refurbishment.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
lol 9686M gone for lay up just to repaint?
looks like 9662G is preserved well..
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:lol 9686M gone for lay up just to repaint?
Not only for repaint. It's down for an overhaul most probably which causes the DT to lay up. Anyway, this Dennis Trident have a different Headlight design now.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Not only for repaint. It's down for an overhaul most probably which causes the DT to lay up. Anyway, this Dennis Trident have a different Headlight design now.
the headlights from big turned to small
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
the headlights from big turned to small
I just realised while glancing through the pic again. It seems that 9686's headlights looked simillar to the KUB headlights.
27/11
SBS2732J on 34
http://-beehoon.fotopic.net/p55109887.html
SBS3665M on 291
http://-beehoon.fotopic.net/p55109889.html
Originally posted by ^tamago^:9845X on 13 (AM 161)
? Post wrongly ?