Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:can see the difference by the demand,s6 so pack and de pathetic 354..
The difference is so big that I can't see the driver on 354 clearly too..![]()

Originally posted by 105090:
The Mercz logo they took it from an OC500LE? Very big and shiny O_O.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
The Mercz logo they took it from an OC500LE? Very big and shiny O_O.
It's actually taken from one of the O305's. ![]()
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:can see the difference by the demand,s6 so pack and de pathetic 354..
Sv 354 acts like a shuttle service from Pasir Ris MRT to Downtown East. Demand is pretty uncertain leh. Sometime fully seated, sometime not even 1/4 seated. Depending on the number of teenagers going to Downtown East on weekdays. Weekend, i guess is one different story.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Sv 354 acts like a shuttle service from Pasir Ris MRT to Downtown East. Demand is pretty uncertain leh. Sometime fully seated, sometime not even 1/4 seated. Depending on the number of teenagers going to Downtown East on weekdays. Weekend, i guess is one different story.
You don't know the demand of 354 after the opening of E Hub..
Originally posted by TIB537B:What time you took this pic? cuz i was on board it at at 4pm + heading towards boon lay (the time may be wrong lol). See if i spotted you.
His picture was taken at 12pm twds NBR.
0.o Those pics are taken at Serangoon. Wow. S147 MKIV Strider hard to see......
Originally posted by Orange-mush:0.o Those pics are taken at Serangoon. Wow. S147 MKIV Strider hard to see......
it has been perm on 147 long ago
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
it has been perm on 147 long ago
Huh? SgWiki scammed me again......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
It's actually taken from one of the O305's.
side qn, i notice some of the CAC's hav a hub reduction of different design than the OAC's.. are those taken from the O305 too? i noticed that O305 designs were similar..
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:You don't know the demand of 354 after the opening of E Hub..
demand still kee siao one la... depending on MRT arrival and whether is it kena tat 15 min freq block

Taken Today. Manually Cropped.

Originally posted by tintinspartan:
the demand would be higher in the day,not so many people go Downtown at night..
Hey SMB27J coming to YISHUN INT and today i saw 2 OCs on 851 at yio chu kang int infront de busstop one is SMB19H the other dono
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
side qn, i notice some of the CAC's hav a hub reduction of different design than the OAC's.. are those taken from the O305 too? i noticed that O305 designs were similar..
More like some of the OACs (WAs and DMs) have different hub reductions from the CACs.
Those sound like the majority SMRT 0405 fleet. The minority SMRT which precludes all CACs have more ZF sounds......just like the SBST CAC fleet has more W3E sounds.
TIB 0599Y On Service 067

TIB 0890E On Service 300

SBS 9259M On Service 099

Haha 67 now no have OCs?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Haha 67 now no have OCs?
SMB 0003C (Perm 067)

Ops...But i show wat i got today
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
More like some of the OACs (WAs and DMs) have different hub reductions from the CACs.Those sound like the majority SMRT 0405 fleet. The minority SMRT which precludes all CACs have more ZF sounds......just like the SBST CAC fleet has more W3E sounds.
external designs wor..
looks bvery similar to the o305

SMB19H on 851 

All are taken by me which is Wei Teck(real life name) Kabutotib1188t(youtube) Copyrights under me. No misuse of those picture TY! And it was luckly to take picture for SMB19H on 851 becos on MRT i spot it at yishun which is going to yio chu kang luckly when i get off the MRT at yio chu kang which i am going to my grandmother house, the bus came...n opposite was another OCs on 851!
0.o Those photos seems to have a lot of obstacles. =X