Originally posted by SBS591L:
can u PLEASE STOP putting my face can or not. What did i do wrong to make u do this.
Originally posted by choww:
wah 2nd dm3500 which has changed rego plate.
Originally posted by SBS591L:
is this necessary? ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
is this necessary?
agree.He thought he's Mas selamat.
Originally posted by choww:
This fella was on split shift -_-
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
wah 2nd dm3500 which has changed rego plate.
you go hougang depot alot
Originally posted by ngjy22:
is this necessary?
At least i know how bus555 looks like. haha
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you go hougang depot alot
too far away, nvr go liao
weiteck96 = bus555? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1171R:
What time did you take this? I was on this bus.. :)
expose until song song gao jurong![]()
i am not bus 555!
Originally posted by SBS591L:Where u get my picture??? Omg!
Wow... so Weiteck96 and BUS555 are photos of buses...
Weiteck96, SBS591L and SBS8033D, CAN DON'T GO OFF TOPIC?
Wei! Y are my picture in ur hand?

From http://1081.fotopic.net So do u think tat this bus can carry how many people?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
later SBST will get complain from public due to WAB logo
lol yeah. I was with remy on the bus at that time, was discussing it and remy said its ok. dunno lah.
i think won complain ba...
I am not 96 lah ok!!
I am calling the police if u did not delete my photo!
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:I am calling the police if u did not delete my photo!
chill man....
...i cant get it y he get my pic even i never send him...
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:...i cant get it y he get my pic even i never send him...
someone must have given your picture... to bus 555, REMOVE THE PHOTOS!! Respect other's privacy!!!
to the moderator, pls make sure that people's privacy are respected. thanks!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:someone must have given your picture... to bus 555, REMOVE THE PHOTOS!! Respect other's privacy!!!
to the moderator, pls make sure that people's privacy are respected. thanks!
Hey what me? it is SBS591L not me... why must put the fuzz at me!?