Originally posted by ngjy22:
Just heard the radio, 2997 on starter prize of 4D.
Lol... very OT but true..
Originally posted by ngjy22:
this bus seems so dusty at exterior.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:here are some of my pictures taken at SMU a stop before YMCA...the lighting so-so,as you can see..i alighted at de wrong stop...den i just try take night shots here lor,Enjoy(:
cannot see the rego clearly due to high exposure of headlights.
SBS 2990 E - Chartered

SBS 2997 L - Chartered

SBS 3835 P - Service 402

Originally posted by SBS2695H:SBS 2990 E - Chartered
SBS 2997 L - Chartered
SBS 3835 P - Service 402
You ought to learn a lot based on your photos taken today. Your 2997L and mine was taken at same time. See the difference carefully. I thought someone say he is using a compass and yet sunlight direction cannot differentiate. And using my spot when there's no sunlight. -_-'''
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
You ought to learn a lot based on your photos taken today. Your 2997L and mine was taken at same time. See the difference carefully. I thought someone say he is using a compass and yet sunlight direction cannot differentiate. And using my spot when there's no sunlight. -_-'''
haha! urs look much brighter than his.
lol why they never give KUB? Should sponsor those with the Euro IV ad, like 8045U, etc, or 8074K if they can revive it =P at least look better mah =)
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol why they never give KUB? Should sponsor those with the Euro IV ad, like 8045U, etc, or 8074K if they can revive it =P at least look better mah =)
8074 put on tow...
SMB6U on 77

SMB16R on 176

SMB2E on 180

TIB949X on 176

For my picture of 2990E, it started raining while I took the shot so I was hoping to get a shot with the effect of the rain. By the way, did you spot me there since you said you took your pic of 2997L at the same time?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
For my picture of 2990E, it started raining while I took the shot so I was hoping to get a shot with the effect of the rain. By the way, did you spot me there since you said you took your pic of 2997L at the same time?
Of course i saw you. I simply don't see any rainy effects in your photo. =)
This is what i called rainy shot.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:SBS2997L - Chartered
do u guys see me?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:do u guys see me?
Near the BC?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:do u guys see me?
I saw you!!!
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I saw you!!!
i'm exposeeeeed ::x
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
SMB16R on 176
Haha, my prediction is rite! I saw u taking pix of this bus going back to int at ard 4.30 plus when i was in the diff bus (TIB606K) but same svc.. Lol, i was actually staring at u taking the bus pix.. Y nvr see me?
tee orh orh liao~
SBS2990E
SBS2997L
Of course i saw you. I simply don't see any rainy effects in your photo. =)
This is what i called rainy shot.
you camera can even take a raindrop?whoa!
http://sbs3860r.fotopic.net/p54626420.html
http://sbs3860r.fotopic.net/p54626424.html
SBS2695H, somemore take in front of the office, u not scared ah?
Haiyo people. Just relax and humble yourselves around the photography standards you people set for buses lah. Why are we comparing so much on the quality of the photos of buses if we are doing it for the love of it? (:
http://preciouslittlestars.fotopic.net
http://preciouslittlebuses.fotopic.net
Just take a look at the photos I have inside me gallery. Well, some of them arent really up to the "standards" that seem to be set here, but I do it for the fun and love of it (: It really satisfies someone to catch a photo of rare cameos even if it is in the worse conditions possible for photographies (:
Originally posted by TIB744U:Haiyo people. Just relax and humble yourselves around the photography standards you people set for buses lah. Why are we comparing so much on the quality of the photos of buses if we are doing it for the love of it? (:
http://preciouslittlestars.fotopic.net
http://preciouslittlebuses.fotopic.net
Just take a look at the photos I have inside me gallery. Well, some of them arent really up to the "standards" that seem to be set here, but I do it for the fun and love of it (: It really satisfies someone to catch a photo of rare cameos even if it is in the worse conditions possible for photographies (:
I definitely would agree with that. Seriously, there isn't much of a point of comparing pictures of buses based on the standards. yup. i believe its up to us to think of this.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Its not the problem of whether of junior or senior.
Its the problem of attitude.
Perfectly agree with you. Maybe we should just ignore him since he thinks he knows so much...Ignorance is stupidity at times, yet it's bliss at times too.
Hey roderick, maybe after you read what Yusry has said, please go report to the police yah? ;) I'll be supporting you! (: (:
And there's no need to flame 9888Y/tamago, if they've done NOTHING wrong. So far, they haven't ;).
SMB2E on 75

SBS8210J on 174

SBS8342L on 36

SMB5Y on 190 (Sorry for the blur picture)

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:you camera can even take a raindrop?whoa!
Roderick, it depends on the shutter speed of the camera.