Originally posted by lianamaster:December liao....
nothing to do to this topic ok please!
Should lock this thread to avoid confusion =)
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Erm. I believe you're doing just the same thing. What has your posting have to do with photos? On the other hand, the post "December liao" has a more significant meaning, which is to ask us to move on to the December thread. Please think before you post to avoid flaming, if you want to avoid that is..
Seriously, Weiteck96, stop calling the shots here.
Ps...btw...yesterday TIB1194A on 169 den around after 6:40 it was on service 911E. It done it service 2 rounds...which means when it was back in woodlands int.. it when again to the same place instead of going to woodlands check point tat area...
Ok.. I apologise for my impulsive post...Chill man.... :)
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok.. I apologise for my impulsive post...Chill man.... :)
He never see the full picture - you had opened a thread for December's photo that's why you posted it, so that's why you put December liao, to let others know there's a new December thread you had created.
btw, time to lock this thread alrdy.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
If you did notice earlier, the TIB1218R picture that appeared in the newspapers some time ago with the LTA Bus Lane ad was on the same design, whereby the ad didn't cover the tinted part of the windows. Don't know what happened when they placed it on the Habits later when the black part of the windows got covered
they shld do e same for e volgren bendies with low windows as well
Most of the VOLGREN does not have ads. I only saw TIB1178Y n TIB1191H have ads. Others is no but is not confirm
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Most of the VOLGREN does not have ads. I only saw TIB1178Y n TIB1191H have ads. Others is no but is not confirm
confirm already then post lor...![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
TIB1172M on 106
up this picture for us to appreciate.
Do take note this is November thread.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Most of the VOLGREN does not have ads. I only saw TIB1178Y n TIB1191H have ads. Others is no but is not confirm
Apparently, for someone living in Woodlands, it should be very easy to confirm. However, you did not specify what ads. Most Volgren Bendies have ads, even though they aren't full body ads. Also, I think you should learn to think before you post.
Just decided to say. Oh yes, I have noticed more than half your posts are complete spam, so please reduce. Thank you for your cooperation and please have a wonderful user experience on SgForums.
Today TIB1178Y on 911E if not 911 not so sure but i think is 911E
OI. Thins forum is not you call the shots hor. If you wan open thread that is needed and needs to be sticked, then you note that Mds, pls sticky or PM the mod.You should not be calling the shots here although I am smaller in age.
And, Wei Teck, i wish no more complaints about you or i PM the mods to go to the highers to ban you.And, mods, pls lock this thread as it's already the 5th november.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:And, Wei Teck, i wish no more complaints about you or i PM the mods to go to the highers to ban you.And, mods, pls lock this thread as it's already the 5th november.
5th December
Originally posted by Raraken:Apparently, for someone living in Woodlands, it should be very easy to confirm. However, you did not specify what ads. Most Volgren Bendies have ads, even though they aren't full body ads. Also, I think you should learn to think before you post.
lol. Let's see:
TIB1024H --------- used to have Ban Leong pawnshop side ads
TIB1178Y --------- used to have President's Challenge 2007, Come Home to 5, now is President's Challenge 2008
TIB1182J --------- SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
TIB1183G --------- SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
TIB1184D --------- Sembawang Temple + SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad, now don't have Sembawang Temple
TIB1185B ---------- Used to have Capparoma
TIB1186Z ----------- Thye Eik Pawnshop back ad
TIB1187X ----------- Active Learners' Kindergarden back ad
TIB1188T ------------ Active Learners' Kindergarden side ad + SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
TIB1189R ------------ Used to have Thye Eik Pawnshop back as (just removed only)
TIB1190K ------------ Active Learners' Kindergarden back ad
TIB1191H ------------ Used to have Ban Leong Pawnshop side ad & OCBC: Full Sunday Banking @ Causeway Point
TIB1192E ------------ Used to have Ban Leong Pawnshop
TIB1194A ------------ Used to have OCBC: Full Sunday Banking @ Causeway Point
TIB1197S ------------ SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
Originally posted by Raraken:Apparently, for someone living in Woodlands, it should be very easy to confirm. However, you did not specify what ads. Most Volgren Bendies have ads, even though they aren't full body ads. Also, I think you should learn to think before you post.
Just decided to say. Oh yes, I have noticed more than half your posts are complete spam, so please reduce. Thank you for your cooperation and please have a wonderful user experience on SgForums.
haha. i see the ads until i don't wanna see them!
and in Juanita Melson's voice:
To Wei Teck's attention please, for your own safety from being banned, please stand behind the yellow line. Please stand behind the yellow line. Thank You.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
lol. Let's see:TIB1024H --------- used to have Ban Leong pawnshop side ads
TIB1178Y --------- used to have President's Challenge 2007, Come Home to 5, now is President's Challeng 2008
TIB1182J --------- SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
TIB1183G --------- SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
TIB1184D --------- Sembawang Temple + SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad, now don't have Sembawang Temple
TIB1185B ---------- Used to have Capparoma
TIB1186Z ----------- Thye Eik Pawnshop back ad
TIB1187X ----------- Active Learners' Kindergarden back ad
TIB1188T ------------ Active Learners' Kindergarden side ad + SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
TIB1189R ------------ Used to have Thye Eik Pawnshop back as (just removed only)
TIB1190K ------------ Active Learners' Kindergarden back ad
TIB1191H ------------ Used to have Ban Leong Pawnshop side ad & OCBC: Full Sunday Banking @ Causeway Point
TIB1192E ------------ Used to have Ban Leong Pawnshop
TIB1194A ------------ Used to have OCBC: Full Sunday Banking @ Causeway Point
TIB1197S ------------ SMRT Give Way to Buses back ad
at the TIB1178Y is challenge not challeng.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:at the TIB1178Y is challenge not challeng.
*rolls eyes*
Don't nitpick la. Everybody knows it's challenge even if it's a minor error. It's not like he typed the word to become something else.
Hey wah lao man do we have a 35th Novermber 2008 lol!!!???