Lol. Before and after photos:

Don't just look at the bus; look at the trees around the bus stop too ![]()
LOl the trees leaves...
SMB19H on 67

SMB20C on 854

SBS2625K on 25

SBS 3619 Y - Service 292

Post deleted
Originally posted by ngjy22:SMB19H on 67
SBS2625K on 25
how u take a bus photo when u are not in the shelter? and ur camera issit waterproof?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:how u take a bus photo when u are not in the shelter? and ur camera issit waterproof?
I'm in a shelter. Camera isn't waterproof.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Roderick, it depends on the shutter speed of the camera.
Nah. It highly depends on the ISO.
Originally posted by ngjy22:SMB19H on 67
Ahhh! Sian! Without foglight.
Originally posted by n4l:Perfectly agree with you. Maybe we should just ignore him since he thinks he knows so much...Ignorance is stupidity at times, yet it's bliss at times too.
Hey roderick, maybe after you read what Yusry has said, please go report to the police yah? ;) I'll be supporting you! (: (:
And there's no need to flame 9888Y/tamago, if they've done NOTHING wrong. So far, they haven't ;).
even if its my brothers fault, move on and stop harping. notice when its him who posts something wrong, often your seen there to shoot him down, but for others, nope.
well back to the topic. some br 143 shots today.
SBS7433P on 143 (AMDEP 76) Free hand

SBS9642P on 143 (AMDEP 166) Cropped my brother out.

In all due respect,
1. I only shot him twice and for that matter, I've shot others too (ref last month's topic). Had I wanted to pick on him on purpose, I'll find fault with almost every one of his posts. On another note, are we supposed to defend him if he makes ridiculous statements like that and let him continue like this? How about the others then? To put it bluntly (not offensively), the fact that he is your brother has allowed him to do whatever he's doing, if it were someone else (for e.g. 2695H or whoever else you can probably think of), he'd have been shot to the high heavens as you can see on the first page when he posted his gallery.
2. He replied to me so bluntly. Am I not supposed to reply? If I did that to you, I'm sure you would have replied to. Just because I'm "new", or so he thinks I am, I'm entitled to such treatment from him?
3. I'm not the only one here now doing so, albeit the first because I subscribe to rss feeds on sgf and hence I generally see replies, unless I delete them all at one go.
Originally posted by n4l:In all due respect,
1. I only shot him twice. And are we supposed to defend him if he makes mistakes and let him continue like this? How about the others then? To put it bluntly, the fact that he is your brother has allowed him to do whatever he's doing, if it were someone else (for e.g. 2695H or whoever else you can probably think of), he'd have been shot to the high heavens as you can see on the first page when he posted his gallery.
2. He replied to me so bluntly. Am I not supposed to reply? If I did that to you, I'm sure you would have replied to.
3. I'm not the only one here now, although two wrongs doesn't make one right.
you shot him 4-5 times. i dun see you doing that for other members.
he is just only secondary 1. you expect him to throw you some spokesman answer?
anyway just let the matter rest. will you? he was in the wrong, others have point out and he gets the point. i am not protecting him, in fact i have warned him. it was like things were back to the norms all peaceful again till u showed up with that annoying post.
also: "Hey roderick, maybe after you read what Yusry has said, please go report to the police yah? ;) I'll be supporting you! (: (:"
whats with the sarcastic remark?
whatever it is, close the chapter. i'm going to sleep. nights
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you shot him 4-5 times. i dun see you doing that for other members.
he is just only secondary 1. you expect him to throw you some spokesman answer?
anyway just let the matter rest. will you? he was in the wrong, others have point out and he gets the point. i am not protecting him, in fact i have warned him. it was like things were back to the norms all peaceful again till u showed up with that annoying post.
also: "Hey roderick, maybe after you read what Yusry has said, please go report to the police yah? ;) I'll be supporting you! (: (:"
whats with the sarcastic remark?
whatever it is, close the chapter. i'm going to sleep. nights
2-3 (the only two I clearly remember is this and the one where he made the comment on NA/Express students). I don't remember replying to his posts that many times. My reply was slow by a day.
Anyhow, as you wish, I'll stop here then.
A place where it shouldn't appear..
SBS2694K on 27
Originally posted by n4l:2-3 (the only two I clearly remember is this and the one where he made the comment on NA/Express students). I don't remember replying to his posts that many times. My reply was slow by a day.
Anyhow, as you wish, I'll stop here then.
i apologised already,what do you want now?
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:A place where it shouldn't appear..
SBS2694K on 27
hmm...can't tell where it is...
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm...can't tell where it is...
Erm Is it at Tampines Ave 7? (off library for 2 stop?)
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:A place where it shouldn't appear..
SBS2694K on 27
Is this at Tam ave 2 or anywhere along svc 292 route?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Is this at Tam ave 2 or anywhere along svc 292 route?
No it nt at Tampines Ave 2 the HDB flats in is nt in this color de wor
Oh it is at Tampines Ave 1 the bus-stop (serve by svc 8, 15, 23, 69 & 518) before the junction of Tampines Ave 4 and Bedok Reservior Rd?
anyone can get a shot of 216 on 143 today.
SBS3722G : http://sbs2787b.fotopic.net/p54710692.html [ HG's only CAC N113]
SBS531K : http://sbs2787b.fotopic.net/p54710903.html
SBS1924D : http://sbs2787b.fotopic.net/p54710904.html
SBS1933C : http://sbs2787b.fotopic.net/p54710905.html
SBS9250L : http://sbs2787b.fotopic.net/p54710906.html
Can I request a picture of SBS879H on svc 358 & SBS3709X on 228.
Thanks ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Can I request a picture of SBS879H on svc 358 & SBS3709X on 228.
Thanks
3709X pix not good in lighting... so paiseh... ![]()