Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Today findings:
TIB822C on 187(WL 965)
TIB1234T on 187(WL 963) 2nd consecutive day liao.(the only bendy cameo today)
Add on:
SBS3855G on 98(SL SP)
SBS3905X on 98(SL SP) This bus nv put rear desto
. Both 2nd consecutive day liao.
SBS9367J on 99(BB 165) 2nd consecutive day.
SBS657G on 99(BB SP)
SBS9477A on 99(BB 74) unconfirmed. unable see front desto.
SBS9216L on 99(BB 147) this bus nv put rear desto =.=
SBS282D on 157(SL SP)
SBS9050Y on 157(SL 174)
SBS9005D on 157(BR SP)
SBS7450P on 198(BB SP)
SBS9275R on 198(AR 65) 2nd consecutive day liao.
SBS7466U on 198(BB 151)
SBS9319Z on 198(AR 111)
SBS9588M on 198(AR 65)
SBS9603C on 198(AR 14)
SBS3911C on 334(SL SP) replace SBS89X slot.
TIB766G on 187(WL 961)
TIB742A on 187(WL 961)
TIB744U on 187(WL 61) 2nd consecutive day
TIB542K on 187(WL 961)
TIB505T on 187(WL 960)
TIB457Z on 187(WL 950)
TIB449Y on 187(WL 912)
TIB840A on 187(WL SP) 2nd consecutive day
SBS2739R on 8 (BNDEP SP)
SBS923M on 8 (BNDEP SP)
SBS970B on 23 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2804K on 22 (AMDEP 162)
380D on 197(SL SP)
Today.
98- SBS 3905X (SL SP)
157- SBS 9005D (BR SP)
174- SBS 7499A (SL SP)
174- SBS 185B (SL 174)
179A- SBS 9271B (SL 199)
193- SBS 234T (SL 334)
199- SBS 3755L (SL SP)
182- SBS 3745R (SL 181)
182- SBS 3738L (SL SP)
242- SBS 2786D (SL 51) <-- new ads
242- SBS 379J (SL 182)
249- SBS 98U (SL SP)
252- SBS 9207M (SL SP)
Today also saw one N113 on 28 which has a green rear ad. I saw the same on 58 within this week. Unidentified. ![]()
Originally posted by ak4711:o.o There are perms what
I know but daisuke kun say what the Scania N113 the window is like CAC one lor.
can some1 confirm rego of Dennis Trident on 132 today? likely to be from 80
07/11/08
SBS1905J on 153 (HGDEP 158)
SBS9680D on 132 (HGDEP 62)
TIB832Z on 966 (WLDEP 963)
TIB363K park @ Woodlands Interchange at 5:30pm
(TRG AMDEP)
Originally posted by Stage:Today also saw one N113 on 28 which has a green rear ad. I saw the same on 58 within this week. Unidentified.
Is it SBS3681R?anyway SBS3681R cameoed on 28 not long ago.1 month ago if i remember correctly.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Is is SBS3681R?anyway SBS3681R cameoed on 28 not long ago.1 month ago if i remember correctly.
yup, its 3681R..
spotted it after my Friday prayers at Masjid Kassim..
7/11/2008
- SBS1953U on svc 5 (ARBP 48)
- SBS8350M on svc 5 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS9473K on svc 5 (ARBP 65)
- SBS975M on svc 9 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS2727A on svc 9 (BNDEP 5)
- SBS3681R on svc 28 (BNDEP 58)
- SBS3713H on svc 38 (BNDEP 292)
Today
SBS185B on 174 (243 SLBP)
SBS3915S on 66 (SP SLBP)
SBS3729M on 66 (183 SLBP)
SBS379J on 242 (182 SLBP)
SBS467M on 199 (SP SLBP)
SBS61A on 225/CT18 (SP BNDEP)This bus did CT18 at around 1:30pm then 225 at around 6:15pm
SBS900D on 12 (9 BNDEP)
SBS9430J on 17 (2 BNDEP)
SBS2617J on 5(BNDEP SP)
7 Nov 08
SBS Transit Cameos
SBS1953U on S5 (ARBP 48)
SBS9321R on S65 (BBDEP SP)
SBS2660H on S273 (ARBP SP)
SMRT Cameos
SMB2E on S75 (KJDEP SP)
TIB514S on S970 (KJDEP 190)
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, its 3681R..
spotted it after my Friday prayers at Masjid Kassim..
Haha.i see.
I everytime also never tio cameo N113 on 28 whenever I go to Eunos :@
Originally posted by bus555:
I know but daisuke kun say what the Scania N113 the window is like CAC one lor.
There are CAC perms still.
3649K and 3694D
89: SBS971Z (HG SP)
105: SBS2997L (SL 143/93*)
113: SBS897E (HG SP)
151: SBS1923G (AR 5)
Originally posted by Junyang700:07/11/08
TIB832Z on 966 (WLDEP 963)
What time you saw it? If it's morning, it could be the Service 966/963 crossover slot, because IIRC, the perm crossover slot is TIB832Z..
Today :
TIB 721k on 77
TIB 723E on 947
*Trying to remember everything*
SMB 20C on S851
SMB 22Y on S851
SMB 23U on S851
TIB 0649L on S169
TIB 0771R on S169
TIB 0848D on S169
TIB 1037X on S169
TIB 1049L on S169
TIB 0486P on S169A
TIB 1008E on S171
TIB 1164L on S804
TIB 1021R on S806
TIB 1137R on S806
TIB 1205C on S806
TIB 1176C on S811
TIB 0437G on S812 - 969S107 PM S bus
TIB 0371L on S852
TIB 0377X on S853
TIB 0365E on S855
TIB 1181L on S856
TIB 0644A on S857
TIB 0969M on S857
TIB 1245L on S859
TIB 0492X on S925
TIB 0513U on S925
TIB 0592R on S925
TIB 0691M on S925
TIB 0618B on S961
TIB 0761U on S962
TIB 0595H on S963
TIB 0766G on S964
TIB 0763P on S965
TIB 0494R on S969 - 969S107 AM S bus
TIB 0634D on S969
TIB 1057M on S969
TIB 1064S on S969
TIB 1142A on S969
CSS 0200D on S187
CSS 0198C on S852
CSS 0207K on S853
CSS 0205R on S855
SBS 9192X on S13
SBS 2817Z on S85
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:What time you saw it? If it's morning, it could be the Service 966/963 crossover slot, because IIRC, the perm crossover slot is TIB832Z..
5:30pm at Woodlands Interchange.
Originally posted by Oceane:*Trying to remember everything*
TIB 0766G on S964
what time u saw it serving on 964?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
what time u saw it serving on 964?
4++pm when I left on 969.
Originally posted by Oceane:
4++pm when I left on 969.
weird, i saw it on svc 187 about 4pm+