Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Clean & Green Carnival Shuttle Buses
SBS2990E
SBS2997L
Also, after my TNP Big Walk, I spotted the MILK BUS (ex VO2x) parking at the car park few distances away from the new Marina Barrage today (i.e. the area where the pick up point for the Shuttle Bus back to Suntec City for TNP Big Walk participants.). For those of you who are wondering what are the CNG Buses that is chartered for the Clean & Green carnival at Marina Barrage shuttle, you may wish to spot the CNG regos above. TIming is between 8am to 4pm.
y not SBST bring K230s as shuttle buses to there? their engines oso environmentally friendly leh.
02/11/08
TIB948Z on 184 (KJDEP 925)
TIB949X on 176 (KJDEP 925)
TIB967T on 173 (WLDEP 969)
TIB972C on 961 (WLDEP 965)
SMB2E on 180 (KJDEP SP)
SMB5Y on 180 (KJDEP SP)* Needs confirmation. Can be 6U also.
1 DAF on 176 today (KJDEP)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:y not SBST bring K230s as shuttle buses to there? their engines oso environmentally friendly leh.
CNG buses still cleaner than K230s?
maybe cos now Marina area is real dusty cos of e IR projects
e gassies yet I saw are alrdy dusty like siao
So do the passengers wear masks?
nope the passengers wear mask for?
anwyay, the B10BLE CNG are Euro II. Can't beat Euro IV emission level.
Info from jayh
9806J on 59, now at Tampines Ave 7 towards CGV. Good opportunity to hear the ZF sound on hway and the speed too.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Info from jayh
9806J on 59, now at Tampines Ave 7 towards CGV. Good opportunity to hear the ZF sound on hway and the speed too.
26T. Last trip at 1623hrs.
SBS8383T serving Sv24 on its first day today
2 November 2008
SBS2768G on Service 3 (BNDEP 222/30e)
SBS2769D on Service 8 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3777Z on Service 8 (BRBP 88)
SBS637P on Service 19 (BNDEP 31)
SBS591L on Service 29 (BNDEP SP) ![]()
SBS9849K on Service 31 (BNDEP 69)
SBS8221C on Service 33 (BNDEP 293)
SBS2723K on Service 37 (BNDEP 58)
SBS2806E on Service 37 (BNDEP 10/10e)
SBS3808T on Service 58 (AMDEP 57)
SBS314X on Service 63 (BRBP SP)
SBS3659G on Townlink 291 (BNDEP 33)
SBS49L on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 29)
SBS35B on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP) <-WTH!!! Wiki say deregistered liao then how come still on svc?
SBS760R on Townlink 293 (BNDEP 3) <- This bus more like a SP than 3 sio...
SBS826K on Townlink 293 (BNDEP 3)
TIB1031L on Service 67 (KJDEP 176)
TIB634D on Service 851 (AMDEP 190) <- This bus no more white rims plus dress rims! weird~
TIB595H on Service 969 (WLDEP 960)
TIB667J on Service 969 (WLDEP SP)
TIB735X on Service 980 (WLDEP 169)
Originally posted by Junyang700:02/11/08
SMB5Y on 180 (KJDEP SP)* Needs confirmation. Can be 6U also.
It's SMB5Y, saw it on service 180 today.
Today an unidentified Merc OC500LE on service 169.
SMB1H on service 188.
Today
SMB3C on 169
TIB1213D on 700A
TIB1022M on 800
TIB1155M on 901
TIB1111P on 911
TIB1061A on 913
Originally posted by TIB1018B:Today an unidentified Merc OC500LE on service 169.
Its SMB3C
2 Nov 08
TIB638T on 980
TIB794A on 911
TIB1141C on 969
TIB1193C on 969
TIB793C on 980
TIB771R on 67
TIB790K on 187
TIB767D on 187
SBS9806J on 59 (AMDEP 55)
SBS8154M on 105 (HGDEP 34)
SBS2788Z on 105 (SLBP SP, ex-perm, THIRD day in a row)
SBS553Y on 59 (AMDEP SP)
SBS2688D on Cityshopper 581 (HGDEP 82)
SBS2723K on 37 (BNDEP 58)
SBS9803S on 31 (BNDEP SP)
SBS895K on 34 (HGDEP SP)
SBS216X on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS591L on 29 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3777Z on 8 (BRBP 88)
SBS35B on 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2686J on 34 (HGDEP 101)
SBS3659G on 291 (BNDEP 33)
SBS949P on 8 (BNDEP SP)
SMB18K on 67 (KJDEP SP)
SBS8337C on 66 (BNDEP 33=66/2)
SBS8372A, SBS8373Y on 232 (BRBP SP)
Today
SBS8033D on 174(SL 183)
SBS9444U on 99(BB 74)
SBS74xx on 51 with Standard Chartered Ads either 7401G, 7474X(pls dun tell me it is 7377T cos the 1 i saw is gt SBST logo at front)
SBS2653D on 198<<<<Wth i at BL int wait 198 then tio this bus. not supposed to be on svc though it is full DD day.
TIB795Y on 187(WL 173)
2/11/2008
- SBS834L on Svc 5 (ARBP 273)
- SBS8350M on Svc 5 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS8357U on Svc 5 (BNDEP 36)
- SBS904T on Svc 9 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS2627E on Svc 9 (BNDEP 196/196e)
- SBS2767J on Svc 9 (BNDEP 222/30e)
- SBS654P on Svc 38 (BNDEP 14/14e)
- SBS987D on Svc 38 (BNDEP SP)
SMB Cameo (2/11/2008)
SMB2E on 180 (KJDEP SP) -> 180TQ02
SMB5Y on 180 (KJDEP SP) -> 180TQ01
SMB6U on 77 (KJDEP SP)
SMB12B on 75 (KJDEP SP) -> 75AM/PM
SMB14X on 75 (KJDEP SP)
SMB15T on 922/75 (KJDEP SP) -> 75TQ X-over to 922
SMB16R on 176 (KJDEP SP) -> 176TQ Shift
SMB17M on 75 (KJDEP SP) -> 75AM/PM 10
SMB18K on 67 (KJDEP SP) -> 67AM/PM 15
In Other NEWS
TIB714G on 975 (SP KJDEP)
TIB978L on 963 (169 WLDEP)
TIB433S on 180 (75 KJDEP)
TIB949X on 176 (925 KJDEP)
TIB790K on 187 (177/925 WLDEP)
Correction Made
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
In Other NEWS
TIB790K on 177 (177/925 WLDEP)
Didn't know Svc 177 is in operation today -__-
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
TIB790K on 177 (177/925 WLDEP)
Secondly why did you state a perm "cameoing" on a perm when its so obvious? Did you have the sense to tell you its wrong when a bus cameos on 177 when its perm 177/925?
Its only logical to put this is you say something like its on A/P today but normally its a S-Shift ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Secondly why did you state a perm "cameoing" on a perm when its so obvious? Did you have the sense to tell you its wrong when a bus cameos on 177 when its perm 177/925?
He's too excited about posting SMB cameos hence he didn't bother to double-check lor. =.="
TIB 0974Y on S106 (AMDEP 67) - Info from Mr. 1224Y
2/11/2008
TIB1046U - 960 [WL 963]
SBS971Z - 64 [HG SP]
SBS9604A - 147 [BB 198]
TIB971E - 857 [WL 173]
SBS3796T - 31 [BR 131]
TIB1081S - 67 [AM SP]
SBS9241M - 51 [SL SP]
TIB483Y - 167 [WL 187]
SBS2997L - C&G Shuttle [SL 143]
SBS2990E - C&G Shuttle [SL 143]
SMB14X - 75 [KJ SP]
TIB517J - 106 [KJ 189]
TIB885X - 190 [KJ 180]
TIB1115D - 190 [KJ 67]
TIB1118X - 190 [KJ 67]
TIB1031L - 67 [KJ 176]
TIB1127U - 190 [KJ 106]
TIB1085G - 188 [KJ 172]
TIB1204E - 190 [KJ 180]
TIB740E - 307 [KJ 700]
TIB886T - 300 [KJ 172]
TIB884Z - 190 [KJ 302]
TIB714G - 975 [KJ SP]
TIB1026C - 67 [KJ SP]
TIB514S - 180 [KJ 190]
TIB608E - 176 [KJ 67]
SBS653S - 170 [BB SP]
TIB552G - 184 [KJ 190]
TIB522T - 184 [KJ 67]
SBS1968C - 285 [BB 198]
SBS9290X - 165 [AR SP]
SBS2822H - 174 [SL SP]
SBS418E - 66 [SL SP]
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Secondly why did you state a perm "cameoing" on a perm when its so obvious? Did you have the sense to tell you its wrong when a bus cameos on 177 when its perm 177/925?
Its only logical to put this is you say something like its on A/P today but normally its a S-Shift ... ...
Sorry guys about the mix-up. ![]()