Originally posted by Lameomaster:I know you wont believe me...
SBS2888T on 17 (BNDEP 518)
engine sounded weird
Today is not April's Fool.
151: SBS9552R (14 ARBP)
151: SBS7391B (198 BBDEP)
they bunched up on their last trip when along Bukit Timah Road.
961: TIB448A (950 WLDEP)
961: TIB799L (169 WLDEP)
961: TIB818R (SP AMDEP)
all three bunched up from Kranji all the way to Woodlands Int, all arriving at WRI at 1958hrs. TIB448A did an S-shift and is now in the depot sleeping liao.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:I know you wont believe me...
SBS2888T on 17 (BNDEP 518)
engine sounded weird
wth?anyone got a shot of it?
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Now, just try to think how the guides got there.
same way as how the guides got on your 1985C.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
same way as how the guides got on your 1985C.
Maybe somebody put in the bus guide holders? Or is it the BusDriver put?
Originally posted by SBS1984E:I would give you the benefit of the doubt.. But A picture would be nice. (HP Shot anything :))
P.S. 17 programmed into the EDS or using plastic desto? Cuz I know EDS BO 17 Data. Play b4.
Could be scariest thing, EDS using KUB 17 data.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Maybe somebody put in the bus guide holders? Or is it the BusDriver put?
should be BC put de, ppl not so free go and randomly put sv579 guides in =P. Unless you did it lah =P
Plz lar i dun take svc579 la and i didnt even saw sbs1985e also
Originally posted by SBS3675J:17/11/2008
SBS9387B on Svc 65 (99 BBDEP)
no wonder this bus keep MIA from 99 since last week...
another finding,
SBS9432D on 154(BR 28)
SBS1957J on Service 74 [BBDEP 151/EB43]
SBS8444B on Service 185 [SLBP 199]
Unless you did it lah =P
Bingo. I did it... (But by then the last 579 trip was over :lol:)
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Bingo. I did it... (But by then the last 579 trip was over :lol:)
lolx he refering to mi but thanks u help mi haha so lolx
Could be scariest thing, EDS using KUB 17 data.
I just play with the EDS on fri at PSR Int. :) ask the bc check for new codes. Unfortunately there was none.
SBS2888T is 100% not cameo 17, SBST schedule did not show it on 17, neither did I spot it on 17. Utter Crap.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:I just play with the EDS on fri at PSR Int. :) ask the bc check for new codes. Unfortunately there was none.
Wow.u so good one ah?can just board the bus and play with EDS?haha.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SBS2888T is 100% not cameo 17, SBST schedule did not show it on 17, neither did I spot it on 17. Utter Crap.
I already said that i saw SBS2888T on 518 just now in the morning.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SBS2888T is 100% not cameo 17, SBST schedule did not show it on 17, neither did I spot it on 17. Utter Crap.
It may be true or false,but this is not they way you should post...Please post in a much respectful manner to avoid being flamed.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wow.u so good one ah?can just board the bus and play with EDS?haha.
sort of
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx he refering to mi but thanks u help mi haha so lolx
lolx ... nvm... HAHA
you dont rule the world. just because you didnt spot it on 17 doesnt mean it isnt. ok lah, you didnt spot SBS7217Y on 255. So it isnt on 255 lah.
I have said this to someone else before.
Do not believe everything that you see. it is good to go out and spot buses yourself instead of waiting for information to come to you.
If it is spotted in the evening, I do not think it is true. Yes there were rare cameos on 17 today, 2 striders and 1 VSO. But I didn't see 2888T on sv 17 when I took 8478 from Bedok to Pasir Ris Int.
One more crap from you, you shall get it.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U meaning u saw around 8 to 9 pm? Coz i saw sbs2888t around 6pm with Svc 518 EDS
Yes. 2888T was on 518. No doubt.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
One more crap from you, you shall get it.
Relax, some people are a waste of time.