Originally posted by Lameomaster:I know you wont believe me...
SBS2888T on 17 (BNDEP 518)
engine sounded weird
if you know people wont believe you, dun post la. i dun like the most is bo liao people. you know clearly that 2888 can only do 518. come and disturb de and created a page before this which is mainly unwanted posts related to your post.
btw it was on 518, saw it at orchard.
i'll be straight to the point, now i understand why some of the more seasoned members, outcast the newer members cos they dun listen to instructions.
17/11/2008
SBS9328Y on 28 (AMDEP 13)
SBS2728Y on 63 (BBDEP SP)
SBS2838M on 132 (BBDEP SP)
SBS151Z on 154 (AMDEP 58)
SBS533E on 154 (AMDEP 21) zf
SBS9432D on 154 (BRBP 28) full day
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
i'll be straight to the point, now i understand why some of the more seasoned members, outcast the newer members cos they dun listen to instructions.
Lol win liao lor =(
Originally posted by ak4711:Lol win liao lor =(
of cos if its a debate that has substance, it would be of difference. but simple thing like how many seats are there on a kub also must fight? just leave the loser alone will do.
18/10/2008
SBS9483G on 143 (SLBP SP) full day
SBS2598E on 157 (SLBP SP)
Nov 17
SBS2658R sv48[AR SP]
SBS3915S sv502[SL SP]
SBS9833E sv31[BN SP]
SBS1989S sv14[BN 66]
SBS117Z sv130[AM SP]
SBS9438M sv196[AR 65]
SBS9151P sv76[AM SP]
SBS7355G sv12[BN 2]
SBS898C sv32[BN SP]
SBS287R sv56[AM 59]
SBS9486Z sv10[BN 58]
Forgot to post this.add on for yesterday:
SBS237K on 66 (183 SLBP)
SBS9800A on 28 (154 BRBP)
17/11/2008
9555H on 5 (AR 14) replacing 9247Y
18/11/2008
2838M on 16 (AR SP)
293:SBS3643B
29:SBS3666K
Real one.Saw it at night at tampines R. Library
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Now, just try to think how the guides got there.
Tampines Int office has loads of Premium svc guides, 579 guides, and 10e guides.I passed by the office and saw it.
engine sounded weird
Seriously, SBS2888T doesn't have any data of other services except the services that it done before.I just don't believe that 17 had L9s coz it already had a brand new MAN 18.240 le.
SBS521P(SLBP SP) on 185
SBS970B(BNDEP SP) on 66
SBS98U(SLBP SP) on 30
SBS9552R(ARBP 14) on 151
all these are yesterday's cameos.
sunday's cameo
SBS98U(SLBP SP) on 143
SMB17M(KJDEP SP) on 307
SMB5Y(KJDEP SP) on 172
18/11/2008
117Z on 76 (AM SP)
3798M on 45 (AM 133)
24S on 851 (AM SP)
25P on 67 (AM SP)
26L on 851 (AM SP)
27J on 851 (AM SP)
Originally posted by TIB888M:today SBS9335B (ARBP 65) on 151
aiyo...BBDEP hor...nothing to say..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
24S on 851 (AM SP)
25P on 67 (AM SP)
26L on 851 (AM SP)
27J on 851 (AM SP)
19-27 running on 851 today :). All consec regos >.<
engine sounded weird
It's neither not April Fools Day or November Fools Day. Eh boy, you need proof to show that SBS2888T is on 17. BTW, everybody know that SBS2888T can only stick on Express 518. zzzzz....
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:18/10/2008
SBS2598E on 157 (SLBP SP)
omfg, it is on 157 again! last time camp for 174 then now 157 liao.
15/11/08
SBS 9849K on Service 8 (BNDEP 69)
SBS 1989S on Service 28 (BNDEP 66)
SBS 9817C on Service 31 (BRBP 143)
SBS 2619D on Service 69 (BNDEP 81)
SBS 153T on Service 76 (AMDEP 55)
SBS 428B on Service 269 (AMDEP 57)
SBS 2662C on Service 272 (ARBP SP)
SBS 911Y on Service 292 (BNDEP 19)
SBS 3876X on Service 400 (AMDEP 13)
17/11/08
SBS 548M on Service 105 (SLBP SP)
SBS 3764K on Service 124 (AMDEP 268)
SBS 2838M on Service 132 (BBDEP SP)
SBS 459L on Service 143 (SLBP SP)
SBS 9054L on Service 143 (BRBP SP)
TIB 1166G on Service 169 (WLDEP 912)
TIB 588D on Service 171 (WLDEP 173)
TIB 1062Y on Service 190 (KJDEP 700)
TIB 674M on Service 700 (KJDEP 75)
The man who cant be moved...
SBS813Y on Service 69 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3665M and SBS591L on Townlink 291 (BNDEP SP)
8387H on 100 (HG SP)
8888D at Queensway turning right to C'wealth MRT with 158 EDS
SBS622G on Service 151 [BBDEP 170]
SBS1959D on Service 151 [BBDEP 74/74e]
SBS9297C on Service 119 [HGDEP 74] needs confirmation
Adding on:
SBS897E on Service 74 [HGDEP SP]
SBS9665Z on Service 147 [BBDEP 166]
18/11/08
TIB833X on 187 (WLDEP 961)
TIB771R on 966 (WLDEP SP)
TIB657M on 966 (WLDEP 173)
TIB664S on 966 (WLDEP 187)
TIB674M on 700 (KJDEP 75)
TIB1182J on 700 (WLDEP 963) (Benz 0405G (Volgren)) (Believed 2 be 963 Crossover)
TIB556X on 700 (KJDEP 970)
An unidentified OC500LE on 700
TIB595H on 963 (WLDEP SP) (Orange EDS)
Originally posted by TIB888M:today SBS9335B (ARBP 65) on 151
I took it =D
18/11/2008
- SBS628R on svc 38 (BNDEP 9)
- SBS975M on svc 38 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS2819T on CityShopper 579 (BNDEP SP/EB4) - replacing 2756R