Originally posted by SBS9888Y:chinese sbst staff prefer speaking in chinese. talking to them in chinese gets ur ideas across much easier i realise.
i speak to them in chinese..had not use english.....
Veri OT liao.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:One more?
Enough already, no need anymore
Wednesday 19/11/2008
SBS8381Z on service 27
SBS8390Y on service 64
SBS8392S on service 64
SBS955X on service 80
SBS8163L on service 86 (with its standard big sized EDS font
)
SBS8401A on service 86
SBS952D on service 105
SBS916J on service 163 (AM 21S duty)
SBS2641M on service 165
A Batch 3 Scania K230UB on service 165
TIB365E on service 855
TIB1015J on service 980
TIB1018B on service 980 (now is 1018's turn after 1017 cameoed for past 2 days
)
Originally posted by Oceane:
Did you see 8388E instead? Given both look similar...8390Y also on 165 yesterday.
sorry... I saw 8390Y...
Then, got another 1 KUB Batch 3 cameo yest on 165.
SBS845E on 7
SBS9391M on 74
SBS708T on 99
SBS1923G on 99
SBS1940G on 99
SBS9274T on 99
SBS9514B on 99
SBS9641S on 99
SBS646M on 166
SBS8207U on 185... not 8437Y slot
SBS7344M on 196
SBS7360R on 198
SBS9212Y on 198
SBS9639A on 198
SBS661T on 285
SBS3850U on 333
SBS186Z on 334
Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB1015J on service 980
TIB1018B on service 980 (now is 1018's turn after 1017 cameoed for past 2 days)
Whoa, good catch for 980 ah? 2 more Lances. Anyone know which buses they replace?
19/11/2008
- SBS61A on svc 38 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS77E on svc 38 (BNDEP 229)
- SBS2623R on CityShopper 579 (BNDEP SP) - replacing 2756R
Yesterday.
154- SBS 186Z (SL 157) <-- nt crossover
179/242- SBS 9103D (SL 97)
179/242- SBS 9270D (SL 199)
242- SBS 511T (SL SP)
Today,
SBS 8039M along JW Ave 5/91 at about 1. Seen more than 10 times this year.
30- SBS 9849K (BN 69)
105- SBS 2735B (HG 163)
174- SBS 8489Y (SL 105)
179/242- SBS 9270B (SL 199)
179A- SBS 9053P (SL 97)
179- SBS 9030E (SL 98)
185- SBS 8437Y (SL SP)
199- SBS 3755L (SL SP)
243W- SBS 9249S (SL 257)
243G- SBS 8034B (SL 174)
243G- SBS 2994U (SL 105)
252- SBS 98U (SL SP)
502/502A- SBS 282D (SL SP)
Today
SBS169Z - 98(SL SP)
SBS538S - 98(SL 154)
SBS708T- 99(BB SP)
SBS746H - 99(BB SP)
SBS1940G - 99(BB 506)
SBS1923G - 99(AR SP)
SBS9274T - 99(BB 147)
SBS9514B - 99(AR SP)
SBS9641S - 99(BB 198)
SBS129P - 157(BR SP)
SBS8207U - 185(SL 199) 8050D slot
SBS7345K - 198(BB 196)
SBS9396A - 198(BB 74)
SBS9607S - 198(BB 166)
SBS9639A - 198(BB 74)
SBS186Z - 334(SL 157)
SBS3786Y - 502(SL 243)
SBS3915S - 502(SL SP)
SBS3920B - 502(SL 243G)
SBS2788Z - 502(SL SP)
SBS8039M with EDS "SBS Transit" spotted on Jurong West Ave 1 towards east before 5pm.
TIB799L - 187(WL 169)
TIB762S - 187(WL 922)
TIB840A - 187(WL SP)
TIB1045Y - 187(WL 960)
TIB1107C - 187(WL 169)
TIB1168B - 187(WL 856)
TIB1188T - 187(WL 962)
CSS193R - 187(WL 852)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Today,
185- SBS 8437Y (SL SP)
8437Y perm 185. i guess the sgwiki nv update in KUBs section.
Originally posted by busmanic:nonononono. Its just purely a cameo to replace another of its permer, thats all. Although i havent yet check which guy 8390y is covering for tdy... Just fyi, its fleet consists of 6 singles and 5 supers, of which those 2 tridents do S, the rest are full. Can WAB already, dont need anymore b9s
SBS8065L should be one of the permers being replaced today, it did service 163 17S in the evening.
Btw, SMB26L on service 854 today.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Yesterday.
154- SBS 186Z (SL 157) <-- nt crossover
holiday1 no 157/154/154A crossover
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:2598 154 at trellis towers toward boon lay at 1147 hours
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
duty 23A/23P
Its 23A 30P. This is not SMRT.
Unided Dennis Trident on 132.
can anyone confirm that ytdy there was a DM3500 cameo on sv 292 late at night [11pm - 12 am]. bcos last night i heard a bus sound like DM3500 pass st 22. was the rego 2745? jus checking, thky.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs3660b on 9 (BNDEP 222)
sbs3684h on 222 (BNDEP 229)
sbs3665m on 18 (i think) (BNDEP SP)
sbs852j on 66 (BNDEP 33)
sbs869L on CT18 (BNDEP SP)
sbs970b on 65 (BNDEP SP) (2nd day cameo)
sbs9842d on 28 (BRBP 88)
sbs129P on 157 (BRBP SP)
sbs9172d on 8 (BRBP 60)
sbs9379a on 143 (SLBP SP)
sbs3909k on 143 (SLBP SP)
sbs282d on 502 (SLBP SP)
sbs3755L on 199 (SLBP SP)
sbs9249s on 243 (SLBP SP)
sbs7499a on 174 (SLBP SP)
sbs9214s on 154 (SLBP 179)
sbs2714L on 105 (SLBP 66)
sbs3802J front desto show 240 rear desto also 240 back desto 193 (SLBP 240)
sbs9265u on 196 (ARBP 65)
sbs9026T on 168 (AMDEP SP)
sbs991r on 87 (HGDEP SP)
Rear and back is the same la.side desto was showing 240.rear desto was showing 193.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:can anyone confirm that ytdy there was a DM3500 cameo on sv 292 late at night [11pm - 12 am]. bcos last night i heard a bus sound like DM3500 pass st 22. was the rego 2745? jus checking, thky.
Erm i dun think so ytd gt sbs3694H cameo leh Lucky nt Kubs cameo and i think u heard wrong
Today
SBS148J on 8 (SP BRBP)
SBS198P on 8 (SP BRBP)
SBS1964M on 9 (196 BNDEP)
SBS9837U on 17 (81 BNDEP)
SBS562X on 59 (SP AMDEP)
SBS506J on 125 (SP AMDEP)
SBS380D on 51 (SP SLBP)2nd day
SBS573P on 162 (SP AMDEP)
SBS498Z on 240 (SP SLBP)
SBS521P on 243 (SP SLBP)
SBS3904Z on 199 (SP SLBP)
SBS511T on 243 (SP SLBP)
SBS8050D on 199 (185 SLBP)
SBS459L on 66 (SP SLBP)
SBS2619D on 18 (81 BNDEP)
SBS98U on 252 (SP SLBP)Good chiongster and good aircon bus
SBS2992A on 243 (105 SLBP)
CSS183U on 178 (SP WLDEP)
SMB2E on 172 (SP KJDEP)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm i dun think so ytd gt sbs3694H cameo leh Lucky nt Kubs cameo and i think u heard wrong
Its SBS3694D la.and dont worry la.svc 292 dosent even have kub.how can it have kub cameo?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Its SBS3694D la.and dont worry la.svc 292 dosent even have kub.how can it have kub cameo?
Ah la i just wanna jealous ScaniaB7RLE nia i know it wont happen for 3 yrs from nw
there was a scania K230 parked in the heavy vehicle carpark at the junction of tampines ave 9/10.
the EDS had a service number. but i couldnt figure out what it was as i was on Service 34 going down Tampines Ave 5 from Ave 10....
chances are it's 27's scania..
Originally posted by sinicker:there was a scania K230 parked in the heavy vehicle carpark at the junction of tampines ave 9/10.
the EDS had a service number. but i couldnt figure out what it was as i was on Service 34 going down Tampines Ave 5 from Ave 10....
chances are it's 27's scania..
how was the ride?
19 Nov
SBS8262J on sv 3 (BNDEP SP) - 2nd Day
SBS2597H on sv 8 (BNDEP 196/196e) - Hideous back after accident 6 days ago.
SBS7417L on sv 12 (BNDEP 14)
SBS3694D on sv 19 (BNDEP 3)
SBS0911Y on sv 21 (BNDEP 19)
SBS8492L on sv 39 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0047S on sv 354 (BNDEP SP)