SBS 8215X is not on Service 291 today!
Saw it at the 3rd busstop after TPY int at 11.17am. I got a pic, but very losuy, rushed and taken with 2 megapix cam and EDS cut off.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:6A/14P replacing 377P
now departing Toa Payoh
15:46 departing Boon Lay
Can provide timings for evening slots departing from Toa Payoh?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:6A/14P replacing 377P
now departing Toa Payoh
15:46 departing Boon Lay
huh 377P? alrdy deregistered liao.
eh paiseh. my screen showing wrong info. (><)
Originally posted by TWS4793:
Can provide timings for evening slots departing from Toa Payoh?
ownself count lor. shld be around 5.30pm and 9.10pm.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
ownself count lor. shld be around 5.30pm and 9.10pm.
8030L shld reach near my house at around 3.25pm
update: i saw it from my house at 3.11pm
TIB595H on 852
SMB2E on 189
A white rimed habit spotted in BB interchange at 3.30pm, and talking about buses with white rims, I had noticed that they were more cleaner than usual.
Monday 24/11/2008
SBS199L on service 86
SBS403Y on service 86 (ex-perm again)
SBS961C on service 163
SBS2636D on service 163
SBS8311B on service 163
SBS8388E on service 163 (perm?)
SMB5Y on service 172
24/11/2008
SBS2696E on 159
Originally posted by Stage:SBS8030L on 157 today
And i herad it brokedown ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8316M:SBS 8215X is not on Service 291 today!
It's on 291...
24 Nov
SBS8262J on sv 3 (BNDEP SP) - 7th straight day, perm?
SBS2597H on sv 15 (BNDEP 196/196e)
SBS3764K on sv 21 (AMDEP SP)
SBS0959K on sv 89 (HGDEP SP)
SBS2755T on sv 166 (BBDEP SP)
SBS0047S on sv 354 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0749A on sv 518 (BNDEP 3)
SMB37E 'OFF SERVICE' at Woodlands CIQ Area (1:30 pm). Interior of the bus wrapped with plastic. Driven by a SMRT BC and a mechanic was also on the bus.
SBS9151P 72
SBS8030L 157
SBS2696E 159
SBS73R 15
SBS2662C 579/37
Edit:You guys are fast... find one wifi spot all posted liao... lols.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
And i herad it brokedown
no la, they deploy another bus for corresponding P shift.
SBS2750G - 99
SBS2838M - 195
SBS3755L - 199 (2nd day?)
SBS2745Y - 7
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
no la, they deploy another bus for corresponding P shift.
no wonder la just now wan spot 8030L also dun have.
the replacement for 8030L is 8442G on 157?
Originally posted by ak4711:24 Nov
SBS2755T on sv 166 (BBDEP SP)
i saw it on 99 just now
Taken on outbound sv 174.

24/11/2008
- SBS63U on svc 38 (BNDEP 32)
- SBS3647R on svc 38 (BNDEP SP) - ex perm (5th day)
- SBS2662C on CityShopper 579 (BNDEP ??)
- SBS2819T on CityShopper 579 (BNDEP SP/EB4)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Taken on outbound sv 174.
Yes.u were onboard SBS7402G.haha.
To everyone who has plan of taking SBS8030L on 157 might as well just forget about it.i heard that SBS8030L will depart Boon Lay Int at 3:46pm.so i and scania N113CRB lov3r waited at Boon Lay Int.guess what.the bus didnt even depart at all.then at around 4:15pm,SBS8030L went off svc back.we wasted so much time waiting for it because the info given to us was that it would depart Boon Lay at 3:46pm.and it went off svc at 4:15pm.wtf man.
24/11/08
SMRT BUSES
TIB636Z on 963 (WLDEP 902/964)
TIB638T on 963 (WLDEP 913/960)
TIB639R on 857 (WLDEP 962)
TIB647S on 903 (WLDEP 167)
TIB728S on 171 (WLDEP 969)
TIB775E on 67 (AMDEP SP)
TIB911D on TRAINING BUS (AMDEP SP)
TIB1154R on 856 (WLDEP 61)
TIB1164L on 800 (AMDEP 806/804)