Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
BNDEP bus doing on 74?
I believe it's redeployed to BBDEP or HGDEP. I definitely saw it on 74.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I believe it's redeployed to BBDEP. I definitely saw it on 74.
May ask BN get wad bus in Return?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:May ask BN get wad bus in Return?
Im not sure. Check the redeployment for updates.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS547R on Service 105 [SLBP SP]
SBS646M on Service 92 [BBDEP SP]
SBS665H on Service 147 [BBDEP SP]
SBS871D on Service 92 [BBDEP SP]
SBS971Z on Service 113 [HGDEP SP]
SBS1975G on Service 74 [HGDEP SP]
SBS2645C on Service 132 [ARBP SP]
SBS2733G on Service 74 [BBDEP SP]
SBS2744A on Service 74 [BBDEP SP]
SBS2798U on Service 27 [HGDEP SP]
Adding on:
SBS198P on Service 8 [BRBP SP]
SBS908H on Service 7 [BNDEP SP]
SBS1964M on Service 8 [BNDEP 196]
SBS2650L on Service 9 [BNDEP SP]
SBS2660H on Service 9 [BNDEP SP]
SBS8327G on Service 5 [BNDEP 36]
SBS8497Z on Service 3 [BNDEP SP]
SBS9647B on Service 2 [BNDEP 168]
SBS9826B on Service 2 [BNDEP SP]
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Adding on:
SBS198P on Service 8 [BRBP SP]
SBS908H on Service 7 [BNDEP SP]
SBS1964M on Service 8 [BNDEP 196]
SBS2650L on Service 9 [BNDEP SP]
SBS2660H on Service 9 [BNDEP SP]
SBS8327G on Service 5 [BNDEP 36]
SBS8497Z on Service 3 [BNDEP SP]
SBS9647B on Service 2 [BNDEP 168]
SBS9826B on Service 2 [BNDEP SP]
The two Strider that cameo on 9 come from BB?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:The two Strider that cameo on 9 come from BB?
Refer the BBDEP/BNDEP redeployments at the redeployments thread page 40
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS2650L maybe. But 2660H was from HGDEP
o but lolx sbs2660h come from HG ( i thot is BN and BB swoping y HG come help swop?) lolx something fishy going on
I smell 117. Haha... Spotted BBDEP bus on Training at Tampines today at 5:00pm!
Originally posted by Junyang700:I smell 117. Haha... Spotted BBDEP bus on Training at Tampines today at 5:00pm!
rego?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:o but lolx sbs2660h come from HG ( i thot is BN and BB swoping y HG come help swop?) lolx something fishy going on
Don't know leh. I see redeployment thread page 40 until eyes blur... I think discuss this there better.
Maybe new svc coming up and alot of MK4 buses come perm?
Ok
Forgot to add one more
A Strider on 11
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:o but lolx sbs2660h come from HG ( i thot is BN and BB swoping y HG come help swop?) lolx something fishy going on
Alamak.no la.SBS2660H is formely ARBP SP not HGDEP SP la.today its cameoing on svc 9.i saw it just now.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Alamak.no la.SBS2660H is formely ARBP SP not HGDEP SP la.today its cameoing on svc 9.i saw it just now.
chey let go the redeployments there?
The BBDEP/BNDEP redeployment is really getting big
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:chey let go the redeployments there?
Yah.its better if we go and discuss about this MK4 transfers at the redeployment topic.lets stop discussing about it over here.
Add on for today:
SBS556P on 183 (502 SLBP)
TIB1235R on 180 (176 KJDEP)
rego?
SBS8078A
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:The BBDEP/BNDEP redeployment is really getting big
Yah.the MK4 transfers between BBDEP and BNDEP is getting really massive.
i think is due to new KUBs and not enough parking space for BNDEP. BBDEP is like got a lot empty lor.
And add on another one.forgot about this:
TIB742A (961 WLDEP)front EDS showing Chartered was parked at Geylang Lor 1 Terminal.
i think is due to new KUBs and not enough parking space for BNDEP. BBDEP is like got a lot empty lor.
Yah.i passed by BBDEP on SMB6U on 189 that day and i saw so many empty parking lots.only the area near the workers cottress was full of buses.the rest of the lots were all empty except for 2 B9TLs and 1 volvo batch 1.the rest of the buses were all in the workshop.but of course since it was afternoon,the depot obviously will be empty as most of the buses will be on svc.
no wonder la, i wait at a bus stop along Jurong West towards East also tio bo. i tot after 551C is the 8030L liao. but is otherwise.
Were u dissapointed when u waited and waited but SBS8030L didnt come in the end?we were damn dissapointed when it went off svc.i dont know how many more bus fans were dissapointed when SBS8030L didnt arrive as they were expecting.
i dont think i am, i also at least got ride on it when it is on sv 185 long ago.
I wasn't. Was at work ![]()
Originally posted by Junyang700:SBS8078A
Perm training, normal to see it anywhere which training buses appear (which is majority of the SBST towns)