SBS9266S(BNDEP 37) on 10
SMB2E(KJDEP SP) on 172
TIB589B(KJDEP 77) on 188
SBS899A(BNDEP SP) on 197
25 November 2008
SBS8379G on 410G (AMDEP 410W)
A VSO on 197 should be reaching chinatown now..towards je=x
TIB719T on 975
SMB24S on 171(sorry,edited,i thought i saw 15T=x)
TIB657M on 171
TIB667J on 960
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:perm
since when? Fleet add?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:From SBS9888Y:
SBS8074K on 238
oh..it's back?front any change?
SBS445B on 13 (AMDEP SP)
SBS846C on 48 (ARBP 16)
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:oh..it's back?front any change?
what are you expecting? scania crb front? ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:sbs2625 on Sv 70 --> Should be perm.
confirmed. its perm.
Originally posted by sinicker:what are you expecting? scania crb front?
damn bad...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:From SBS9888Y:
SBS8074K on 238
Really meh?i and scania lov3r saw a kub with the euro IV ad parked at the lay-up corner of AMDEP just now.the kub was parked in between a lot of merc.the front was there and everything looked fine.
26/11/2008
- SBS3647R on svc 38 (BNDEP SP) - (7th day) - suspected replacing 3705G
- SBS2662C on CityShopper 579 (BNDEP SP)
- SBS2819T on CityShopper 579 (BNDEP SP/EB4)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:today
SBS9088P on 182 (SLBP 179)
from jason
SBS2749L on 333 (SLBP 335)
from victor
No wonder i saw SBS9066C outside Tuas Terminal following svc 182's route towards Tuas Checkpoint.then it quickly made one round at the checkpoint and sped off in the opposite direction towards Boon Lay.a guy wearing casual attire was standing beside the driver's cabin and talking to the BC.so SBS9066C was Training for svc 182?
Todae
sbs73r on 18 (BNDEP SP) 2nd day cameo
sbs3665m on 33 (BNDEP SP)
sbs629M on 66 (BNDEP 14/14E)
sbs760r on 9 (BNDEP 3)
sbs898c on 9 (BNDEP SP)
sbs985J on 14 (BNDEP 7)
sbs2623r on 197 (BNDEP SP)
sbs1902s on 197 (BNDEP 30)
sbs2735b on 34 (HGDEP 163)
sbs2602b on 87 (HGDEP SP)
sbs1975g on 51 (HGDEP SP)
sbs931p on 62 (HGDEP SP)
sbs2712s on 32 (ARBP 5)
sbs647k on 7 (BBDEP 96)
sbs9379a on 143 (SLBP SP)
sbs521p on 240 (SLBP SP)
sbs9207m on 174 (SLBP 97)
sbs169z on 105 (SLBP SP)
sbs2704r on 183 (SLBP 66)
sbs481x on 88 (BRBP 155/238)
sbs174h on 70 (AMDEP 125)
sbs429z on 70 (AMDEP SP)
sbs567H on 135 (AMDEP SP)
sbs293y on 268 (AMDEP SP)
sbs553y on 76 (AMDEP SP)
sbs9183y on 76 (AMDEP SP)
sbs9167u on 76 (AMDEP 72)
sbs117z on 162 (AMDEP SP)
sbs9527p on 22 (AMDEP 70)
sbs3844m on 73 (AMDEP SP)
sbs237k on 66 (SLBP 183)
Wednesday 26/11/2008
SBS659B on service 163
SBS2636D on service 163 (PM 18S shift)
SBS8311B on service 163
SBS953B in Sengkang Int (forgot which service)
SMB25P on service 851
TIB839E on service 975
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Todae
sbs2735b on 34 (HGDEP SP)
Perm HGDEP 163.
SBS2667P did service 163 23E AM shift today, 1 trip. A Scania K230UB came out after its swing break.
SMB 24S on S171
SMB 30Z on S851
SMB 31X on S851
Today
SBS2712S - 32(AR 5)
SBS2721R - 32(BN 12)
Adless Volvo Mk4 DM3500 - 51
SBS1975G - 51(HG SP)
SBS797K - 74(HG 159)
SBS546T - 79(SL SP)
SBS713C - 92A(BB 92)
SBS3903B - 98(SL 502)<-- dunno for how many days liao?
SBS9014C - 98(SL 51)
SBS1936U - 99(BB 506)
SBS665H - 99(BB SP)
SBS722B - 99(BB 285)
SBS9612B - 99(BB 74)
SBS9005D - 143(BR SP)
SBS817L - 147(BB SP)
SBS863C - 153(HG 113)<--nid confirm.
SBS98U - 157(SL SP)
SBS120M - 157(BR 94)
SBS209S - 157(BR SP)
SBS8113G - 185(SL SP)<-- saw it on AYE with EDS "SBS Transit" 5.12pm towards Buona Vista Terminal in 1st place.
SBS8442G - 185(SL 199)
SBS2645C - 195(AR SP)
SBS2739R - 195(BB SP)
SBS9477A - 196(BB 74)
SBS7400J - 196(BN 14)
SBS2623R - 197(BN SP)
SBS7354J - 198(AR 14)
SBS7450P - 198(BB SP)
SBS9385G - 198(BB 74)
SBS9552R - 198(AR 14)
SBS9665Z - 198(BB 166)
Adless Volvo Mk3 - 200
SBS8489Y - 334(SL 105) crossover for PM peak only
SBS3911C - 335(SL SP)
SBS3740D - 502(SL SP)
SBS3909K - 502(SL SP)
SBS3915S - 502B(SL SP)
SBS2773R - 506(BB SP)<-- nid confirm.
TIB636Z - 187(WL 902/SP)
TIB639R - 187(WL 962)
TIB977P - 187(WL 963/700)
TIB981B - 187(WL 969)
TIB1063U - 187(WL SP)
TIB1066L - 187(WL 169)
TIB1191H - 187(WL 912)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS2773R - 506(BB SP)<-- nid confirm.
confirm. I saw it too.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Perm HGDEP 163.SBS2667P did service 163 23E AM shift today, 1 trip. A Scania K230UB came out after its swing break.
Ty i know the mistake le
Today
SBS488C on 66 (79 SLBP)
SBS443G on 28 (26 BRBP)
SBS550E on 59 (SP AMDEP)2nd day
SBS414R on 143 (SP SLBP)
SBS441L on 30 (SP SLBP)Many times
SBS61A on 29 (SP BNDEP)Also many times
SBS904T on 9 (SP BNDEP)
SBS3675J on 222 (19 BNDEP)
SBS9141T on 168 (SP AMDEP)
SBS2598E on 30 (SP SLBP)Again
SBS9483G on 30 (SP SLBP)Again
SBS511T on 182 (SP SLBP)
SBS491S on 242 (SP SLBP)No side desto
SBS9109M on 179 (242 SLBP)
SBS98U on 157 (SP SLBP)
SBS3755L on 199 (SP SLBP)
SBS3908M on 78 (97/97e SLBP)Cameoing around now
SBS3911C on 335 (SP SLBP)
SBS3841X on 269 (SP AMDEP)Super turbo aircon
SBS554U on CT8 (SP AMDEP)
SBS3812E on 269 (SP AMDEP)
SBS144U on 73 (54 AMDEP)
SBS3892Z off svc at Jurong East Int (SP SLBP)
SBS2640R on 21 (SP BNDEP)
SBS2650L on 17 (SP BNDEP)
SBS208U on 8 (SP BRBP)
SBS198P on 8 (SP BRBP)
SBS293Y on 268 (SP AMDEP)
SBS8479B on 18 (17 BNDEP)
TIB636Z on 187 (902/SP WLDEP)
TIB960L on 169 (965 AMDEP)
SMB2E on 172 (SP KJDEP)
TIB711P on 941 (SP KJDEP)
I dun want to post what jasonhsu92 has posted already. so i posted the ones that not in his list
SBS486H on 157
A DM3500 with Back ad (black colour) on 183
SBS8207U on 185... btw, SBS8442G that cameo on 185 no WAB logo
SBS2737X on 285
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Today
SBS8113G - 185(SL SP)<-- saw it on AYE with EDS "SBS Transit" 5.12pm towards Buona Vista Terminal in 1st place.
i hope that it is not on ADD slot