im sorry
i was drunk
Next time remember to take AEROLINE Bus service when you want to travel to KL, Malaysia ok?
I always use that service whenever I want to go KL.
Good food, service, and you get your own personal Teevee plus the seats got massage facilities.
And got AIR-CON of course! ![]()
Don't take Transtar unless you want to get raped.
Originally posted by Kyanae.okinawa:I was Sexually assaulted while sleeping on a transtar travel bus from Singapore by the bus driver. When I ran out of the bus I noticed that he had also taken my cell phone.
I called the Transtar office many times to complain and to get help. They never did anything, they never even called me back.Please stay away from this bus company they are criminals and do not care at all for your safety.
I think the company will be very happy to see this if U cannot substantiate with proof...maybe medical checkup from doctor...![]()
lock......a good story.....like crap....u think u chio meh...the driver rape u he tio nightmare seeing ur pussy one....or maybe dick.....
if no follow-up posts within 3 days this thread will be closed
Originally posted by FireIce:if no follow-up posts within 3 days this thread will be closed
make it 3 hours also can.
we dont mind. ![]()
Originally posted by shinkansen:If there is no police report made or concrete prove. We should ignore it. I suspect that It might be other rival company send someone to make a false report.
Ya, they drive 1 passenger with their coach anytime...
Go report Police lah. You come KPKB for what?
Originally posted by Manager433:
Dun scare me leh. I heading up north end of this month.
i've been to Transtar down from Genting...
not bad service,
was a afternoon ride, though.
furthermore, i'm a male...
so if u male, wif tour, should be alrite.
Originally posted by FireIce:if no follow-up posts within 3 days this thread will be closed
Kyanae.okinawa Perhaps you might not wanna talk, but, if possible, please give us as much details as possible, dun let us guessing over here blindly.
and i must agree, if within 3 days you wouldn't give any follow-up, there is nth we can do to help you, or in fact, we can'tt even trust ur words. *hate to be mean, sry*
wow! been 10 days since this forum 've been active...
really any aftermath?