SMRT dennis buses
SBS9889U
MAN bus from SBST
Dennis darts
Scania N113 NACs
Volvo B10BLE CNG buses
Volvo B10BLE diesel bus
OC500LEs
Dennis SMRT very easy de.Just wait for the Tampines Retail Pk Shuttle can 90% sure can get PA2063K.
Bang Bus
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Dennis SMRT very easy de.Just wait for the Tampines Retail Pk Shuttle can 90% sure can get PA2063K.
980 easier. almost full fleet dennis.
Whoa! Dennis Trident many never take ah? Lucky i live nearby got 80 (DT)
Originally posted by AEW5001:Whoa! Dennis Trident many never take ah? Lucky i live nearby got 80 (DT)
I live tampines so doom luck..... Only thing is that a lot of KUB always run infront of me.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I live tampines so doom luck..... Only thing is that a lot of KUB always run infront of me.
BTW i think 80 or 89 has e most no. of Dennis Tridents.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I live tampines so doom luck..... Only thing is that a lot of KUB always run infront of me.
both new and old Scanias
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Dennis SMRT very easy de.Just wait for the Tampines Retail Pk Shuttle can 90% sure can get PA2063K.
i live in westside leh.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i live in westside leh.
VO2x + MB0405 for u then.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
VO2x + MB0405 for u then.
plus Lo3x
same here.
I never take before
- SBS 998Y and SBS999U and they gone le
-SBS 1688K B10BLE Diesel
-SBS2888T Scania L94UB which perms on the service i almost impossible to board de. lolx
-SBS 9889U VSO CDGE...always when on 166 i cannot catch one. sianz
-Leyland Lynx
-Dennis Darts + Tridents
SMRT/TIBS
TIB905Y Hino KS.
TIB838H First Box bendy
TIB1257C CSS Dennis
TIB1038(T)? First Habit of TIBS
TIB700X with the weird Hispano front.
Forgot to add on SMB1H....the first OC500LE
Originally posted by TIB537B:I never take before
-SBS2888T Scania L94UB which perms on the service i almost impossible to board de. lolx
wait lor. i tried my luck then managed to board it twice.
Express 518 - abit hard unless 2888T cameos (^^")
Originally posted by TIB537B:
don know how many mths 2888T never cameo liao. now i still hoping 1688K cameo 80, since it did just that bef
Volvo B10M MK4 Superlong, Volvo B7RLE, MAN 18.240, Scania K230UB demonstrator and Dennis Darts
Not a lot, actually
-SBS997A
-SBS998Y (gone)
-SBS8031J
-MB OC500LE
Originally posted by TIB537B:
I see it quite often, although I never bother to take it.
VO2x + MB0405 for u then.
bus services near me dun hv VO2x but got VO3x.![]()
SBST
Dennis Darts
SBS 8031J
SBS 2888T
SBS 8030L (WAB)
SBS 997A
Volvo B10TL
SMRT
Hino HS3KRK
MB OC500LE (WAB)
mine...
SBS999U (gone)
SBS1688K
For the current ones, i taken all models.
For me:
SBST
ZF VSO
MAN
Volvo B7RLE
Both bendies
Scania L94UB
Volvo B10BLE (Both Diesel & CNG)
9888Y & 9889U
SBS8033D
Leyland Lynx
Volvo B10M Mk4 Soon Chow
Dennis Dart
SMRT
MB OC500LE
DAF
Hino
Originally posted by Junyang700:SMRT Buses
SBS Transit
U sure know the bus operators very well...