Just to informed you guys that MightyMinds has released 2009 edition bus guide.
zao jiu mai le.
2nd october de hor?
Transitlink one not out yet.Planning to buy when it comes out.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:zao jiu mai le.
2nd october de hor?
Transitlink one not out yet.Planning to buy when it comes out.
have you bought a copy yet?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
have you bought a copy yet?
Buy le.Buy at Popular.U got buy?
I usually buy the Transitlink one.
Increased from $1.50 previously to $2 now. Terrible.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Buy le.Buy at Popular.U got buy?
yep. Yesterday then i noe got sell liao.
I can sure most of the bus fans here wil buy transitlink de.
Transitlink: Cheap and got more informations.
Mightyminds:Only got route details and some inreleated informations.
But i usually buy both for collection.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I can sure most of the bus fans here wil buy transitlink de.
Transitlink: Cheap and got more informations.
Mightyminds:Only got route details and some inreleated informations.But i usually buy both for collection.
I like MightyMinds de cause the cover always very cool. And MightyMinds route details neater.
yep.I already bought my copy long long time ago from the publisher.
lagger...i had buy mine 5-6 mths ago....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:lagger...i had buy mine 5-6 mths ago....
Good, I dint know you can buy something which was released last month, 5 or 6 months ago.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:lagger...i had buy mine 5-6 mths ago....
you think i 3year old kid ah? want to bluff me? not so easy.
Lolx my one is 2008 EDITION de i go Gaint i saw Orange color de (I think) U mean the one? coz $3.90?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx my one is 2008 EDITION de i go Gaint i saw Orange color de (I think) U mean the one? coz $3.90?
Your error is highlighted in bold.
Yep.It's orange in colour, and it cost $3.90.But it's 2009 version.
2009:Orange, yellowish colour
20080:Light blue and blueish colour
Will get a copy soon.
Mighty mind bus guide has the different bus service numbers for each bus top unlike transit link bus guide has the bus route for each bus service lah.
i nv buy bus guides before lol..![]()
Originally posted by Scania:Good, I dint know you can buy something which was released last month, 5 or 6 months ago.
sry....i see wrongly.....i think is 2008
i only buy transitlink guides. cheap.
buy mighty minds one better, 1.90 more but 3 times better
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Your error is highlighted in bold.
Yep.It's orange in colour, and it cost $3.90.But it's 2009 version.
2009:Orange, yellowish colour
20080:Light blue and blueish colour
Srry i mean Giant The Hyper Market