Originally posted by FirePig:
Does it matter? Anyway, let's just say i am still relatively young and i dont like to be chauffeured-driven until i am old.
Ok.... It's fine with me.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Nice one man.well said.i totally agree with you.your post almost made me cry.
Dun worry... u still have the VO2x around yea....![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think my last ride thru the city on an NAC would be last tue on 3626 on 32.
i think now almost got no chance to have NAC on 32 though :(
sad for me...i've being taking NAC MK II/Scania N113 CRB NAC service 32 to school...MK 2 go off i heartborken le,Scania NAC also time to go....this buses really makes me think of my childhood and i've gotten many experience since young from NAC buses,last time,when i was like p1, my favourite buses are NAC,i fell happy when i take vo2x,mk 2 nac,n113 crb nac,lo2x,0405 nac,they feeling is really cool...and usually NAC buses are much faster than other buses?don't believe.voith of zf?voith nac can overtake zf oac... i hope SBS will keep some buses as memory
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:sad for me...i've being taking NAC MK II/Scania N113 CRB NAC service 32 to school...MK 2 go off i heartborken le,Scania NAC also time to go....this buses really makes me think of my childhood and i've gotten many experience since young from NAC buses,last time,when i was like p1, my favourite buses are NAC,i fell happy when i take vo2x,mk 2 nac,n113 crb nac,lo2x,0405 nac,they feeling is really cool...and usually NAC buses are much faster than other buses?don't believe.voith of zf?voith nac can overtake zf oac... i hope SBS will keep some buses as memory
Have to really appreciate the existence of VO2x from today onwards.
I still remember i saw SBS3626B on 38 last week and i was almost about to board it when my friends came from behind and stopped me from taking the bus and they forced me not to take the bus and asked me to play street soccer with them instead.and they pulled me away from the bus and away from the bus stop.i seriously regret following them.no choice then.one chance gone just like that.feel like crying now.but no point regretting now about it also.gone is gone.good things dont come back.haizz.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I still remember i saw SBS3626B on 38 last week and i was almost about to board it when my friends came from behind and stopped me from taking the bus and they forced me not to take the bus and asked me to play street soccer with them instead.and they pulled me away from the bus and away from the bus stop.i seriously regret following them.no choice then.one chance gone just like that.feel like crying now.but no point regretting now about it also.gone is gone.good things dont come back.haizz.
Nice but u tell mi is the Malay girl how come can suddenly become ur fren....
Originally posted by service_238:
358 or 354?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i think now almost got no chance to have NAC on 32 though :(
Got a bleak chance unless cameo only la.but that possibility is as good as zero.
I thought 354 now dun think have chance of NAC appearance cos of coming of school holiday?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
SBS3638S does the 6/358 x-over, not 354.
Timesheet please. If 3638S supplements 358 how does the 354 driver have his meal break?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Nice but u tell mi is the Malay girl how come can suddenly become ur fren....
You want me to tell all this in forum ah?ok la.she my gf leh.since she pull my hand and stop me from taking SBS3626B,i also agreed not to take for her face.since she my gf,i sacrifice for her.she didnt want to take the bus because she hates NAC bus la.so she pull me away and ask me not to take.some things you have to sacrifce for your gf.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
You want me to tell all this in forum ah?ok la.she my gf leh.since she pull my hand and stop me from taking SBS3626B,i also agreed not to take for her face.since she my gf,i sacrifice for her.she didnt want to take the bus because she hates NAC bus la.so she pull me away and ask me not to take.some things you have to sacrifce for your gf.
lol sad lah. but once NAC go, it is extinct, at least in singapore context. You can find new gf. Which is better?
SMS me is NAC scania cameo on the following svc:
291, 292, 293, 73, 45 thanks!
Timesheet please. If 3638S supplements 358 how does the 354 driver have his meal break?
I have a photo of 3638S doing 354. So it's crossover or cameo?
must take one last time! take S6 bah.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I have a photo of 3638S doing 354. So it's crossover or cameo?
11am or 7pm trip? That's the xover timing
Originally posted by bus555:SMS me is NAC scania cameo on the following svc:
291, 292, 293, 73, 45 thanks!
73? 45? you dreaming is it?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think my last ride thru the city on an NAC would be last tue on 3626 on 32.
my last one's 3619 on 32 not too long ago ![]()
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
SBS3638S does the 6/358 x-over, not 354.
354 lah. If it was 358 we would have seen photos of 8031J on 358, 8306S on 358 and some other NAC Scanias on 358...
11am or 7pm trip? That's the xover timing
73? 45? you dreaming is it?
I took the photo at 2.55pm
Originally posted by red_amoeba:last time when I was working at Loyang, I have to bear with the stuffy svc 6 which runs on non-air con single deck. Have they finally converted them to ac ones?
They shld also convert those double-deck non ac ones as well…
no they havent. early-dec. ![]()
Originally posted by red_amoeba:last time when I was working at Loyang, I have to bear with the stuffy svc 6 which runs on non-air con single deck. Have they finally converted them to ac ones?
They shld also convert those double-deck non ac ones as well…
Sv 6 is the last trunk bus service to use non aircon single decks, they'll retire on 8 Dec
wait, Sv 6 now got 1 aircon double deck liao
Originally posted by sbst275:
Sv 6 is the last trunk bus service to use non aircon single decks, they'll retire on 8 Decwait, Sv 6 now got 1 aircon double deck liao
and remember 8031? It was on sv6 last time.