Originally posted by Merczrox:
The model dosen't looks so nice leh.More like meant for small kids.
tt model is a replica of a japanese bus... Tomica is collected by young n old all over the world
Originally posted by Acx1688:tt model is a replica of a japanese bus... Tomica is collected by young n old all over the world
The toy is it out?
Originally posted by SMB66X:
The toy is it out?
nt yet...
Originally posted by Acx1688:nt yet...
If the bus is bigger, can deco it into SMRT Bus :D
can lah... i deco the Tomy 93 like the scania
Originally posted by Acx1688:can lah... i deco the Tomy 93 like the scania
The Tomy car bendy bus can use in... SMRT Volgren(TIB1024H, TIB1178Y--TIB1182J), SMRT Hispano(all type), SBS TRANSIT Ex Bendy(SBS998Y) Only. As the bus window high. I wonder if can make into OC500LE bendy :D
Originally posted by SGCar:
Bro,We may have grown up, but we're still young at heart. This doesn't seems like a kid toy to me, it's a collection IMHO.
Cheers.
That's what my bus fan friend in school also always tells me.
Originally posted by Acx1688:can lah... i deco the Tomy 93 like the scania
I got both 93 and 30. BTW, does both the color the same?
Cheers.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
That's what my bus fan friend in school also always tells me.
This should be the way. There're different type of collections around the world, and we are glad that we are one of the unique ones.
Cheers.
Originally posted by Acx1688:tt model is a replica of a japanese bus... Tomica is collected by young n old all over the world
Talking about Tomica collection, other than Tomica 1, 30, 42, 92, 93, 95, 101 are buses, any other number aree also buses? These are all that I can find, with exception of Tomica 1, I got both old and new models.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:Talking about Tomica collection, other than Tomica 1, 30, 42, 92, 93, 95, 101 are buses, any other number aree also buses? These are all that I can find, with exception of Tomica 1, I got both old and new models.
Cheers.
c the earlier pages, i "zng" the 101 to MK III n 79 to CRB...
For all of u 2 drool MB Citaro
http://www.rietze.de/en/index.htm > all plastic available in HK afaik
Talk about Diecast Model, let's talk about 'Airgun'?
Anyone know Singapore still selling Airgun?
No offence asking, i'm just curious, don't go report to police ar.. If not i kena:)
Hope to receive some reply:)
Thanks.
Originally posted by SGCar:Talking about Tomica collection, other than Tomica 1, 30, 42, 92, 93, 95, 101 are buses, any other number aree also buses? These are all that I can find, with exception of Tomica 1, I got both old and new models.
Cheers.
do they sell all tt in bhg bugis. cos i been there. din manage to see any bus model by tomy. any place you recommend to buy all those. prefer places tt sell at low prices. thks
Cheers.
I Got some :D anyone here got the list?
Originally posted by linwei20:Talk about Diecast Model, let's talk about 'Airgun'?
Anyone know Singapore still selling Airgun?
No offence asking, i'm just curious, don't go report to police ar.. If not i kena:)
Hope to receive some reply:)
Thanks.
I know where :D
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
do they sell all tt in bhg bugis. cos i been there. din manage to see any bus model by tomy. any place you recommend to buy all those. prefer places tt sell at low prices. thks
its at the toy section, near the entrance twds Kinokuniya
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
I recall there are no 30 and 95 selling at BHG Bugis. Btw BHG had offers on last Sat, all Tomica got 30% discount.
Cheers.
Cheers.
Tomica
No. 1 Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen
No.F15 London Bus(Double Decker)
No.48 SL Type Bus
No.60 Mitsubishi Rosa
No.79 Mitsubishi Fuso Bus
No. 95 Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Star
This is all I have :D (For Bus)
TomicaNo. 1 Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen
No.48 SL Type Bus
No.60 Mitsubishi Rosa
i have 3 units of tomica DDs to sell
My 2 Mercs bus models had a serious collision, where my Mercs Citaro rammed into my Mercs O405. Below pics shows the finish repaired of the 2 bus models:
Mercs Citaro
Before (Front)
After
Mercs O405
Before (Back)
After
Front learn from SMB15T, then back learn from TIB637X when it had Power 98 Black ad some time back
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Front learn from SMB15T, then back learn from TIB637X when it had Power 98 Black ad some time back
Haha. Yah. Sort of.
TomicaNo. 1 Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen
No.48 SL Type Bus
No.60 Mitsubishi Rosa
Huh, mine is different leh.
No. 93 Mit Fuso Bus
No. 95 London Bus.