Originally posted by Merczrox:
U not happy u go there and bring it here lah.U think wat this one all easy small matter is it to bring it here from another country at the time u want it?They will only deliver it when everything regarding it is ready.
dun bother explaining it to him. he's almost brainless.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Zzzz...Maybe...as SBS Transit out some buses...maybe SMRT will
You go write in.
Originally posted by nenepokey:dun bother explaining it to him. he's almost brainless.
SMB66X aka Weiteck96 aka Weiteck is not almost brainless
he has brains but never use it to think at all.
Originally posted by SGCar:
Not yet bro, went to BHG yesterday and yet to see on shelf yet. Think gonna wait for another 1-2 weeks.Cheers.
Don't just go to BHG, try Toy R us.
Hello, see what I got from Orchard Metro yesterday...
Cheers.
My humble collection of Tomica Minis,
1st Pic (from left)
No.38 - Pocket Monsters Bus (Isuzu)
No.92 - Toyota Coaster
No.95 - London Bus
No.134 - Keisei Articulated Bus
2nd Pic (from left)
No.101 - Hino S'elega
No. 42 - Hato Bus (Hino S'elega)
No. 1 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen (old facelift)
No. 1 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen (new facelift)
No. 93 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Star
No. 30 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Star Route Bus
3rd Pic
No. 0104 - Hino S'elega (Tomica Limited)
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:Hello, see what I got from Orchard Metro yesterday...
Cheers.
The metro isit Paragon? I go try some day
Originally posted by SBS8033D:The metro isit Paragon? I go try some day
Yup, it's Paragon Metro. Yesterday I only see one and only piece inside their cabinet, and another one already open and displayed on the shelf, so you may want to ask their staffs if it's not inside their cabinet.
$14.95 is the RRP, but if you have Metro card, you will entitled 10% discount, which will mean $13.45 after discount.
Cheers.
some of my tomica bus.......
And siku Man Lion city, i make some change......
Originally posted by SGCar:
Yup, it's Paragon Metro. Yesterday I only see one and only piece inside their cabinet, and another one already open and displayed on the shelf, so you may want to ask their staffs if it's not inside their cabinet.$14.95 is the RRP, but if you have Metro card, you will entitled 10% discount, which will mean $13.45 after discount.
Cheers.
any idea BHGs have it?
Originally posted by Basiling:
And siku Man Lion city, i make some change......
Hmm i love MAN DD HEHEHE
80mbusmodel has new model launch for > NWFB Neoplan sv8P
Originally posted by KR1850:Hmm i love MAN DD HEHEHE
if it is in Volgren body, it'll suit you better!
Click this Merz Euro V launching in July 2009
http://www.modelenium.co.uk/models/models.aspx?P=3&M=Creative+Masters&C=Buses
Originally posted by SBS8033D:any idea BHGs have it?
Went last Fri, still not up the shelves.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:My humble collection of Tomica Minis,
1st Pic (from left)
No.38 - Pocket Monsters Bus (Isuzu)
No.92 - Toyota Coaster
No.95 - London Bus
No.134 - Keisei Articulated Bus
2nd Pic (from left)
No.101 - Hino S'elega
No. 42 - Hato Bus (Hino S'elega)
No. 1 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen (old facelift)
No. 1 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Queen (new facelift)
No. 93 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Star
No. 30 - Mitsubishi Fuso Aero Star Route Bus
3rd Pic
No. 0104 - Hino S'elega (Tomica Limited)
Cheers.
I suppose the London bus is some kind of Daimer or Leyland alentean or Fleetline
Originally posted by Acx1688:Click this Merz Euro V launching in July 2009
http://www.modelenium.co.uk/models/models.aspx?P=3&M=Creative+Masters&C=Buses
Don't have leh.
Originally posted by nenepokey:dun bother explaining it to him. he's almost brainless.
Yeah.Damn thick inpenetrable skull man.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Don't have leh.
Click on Manufacturers, Creative MasterNorthcord, Pg3 Green bus
Originally posted by Acx1688:Click on Manufacturers, Creative MasterNorthcord, Pg3 Green bus
Saw the bus liao. Quite nice.
Any orders for bus models[SBST VO2X nt included], please PM me
Thank You
ACx
SMRT Mercs O405
Before (SANYO Enelop Batteries)
Current (B: Black Eyed Peas - The End)
Mercs Benz Coach - Travego
Before (B: Double Bay Residence)
After (Marigonld 100% Juice)
SBS Transit - Dennis Trident
Before (B: HALLS)
After (The School Of DANCE)
SBS Transit-like B9TL
Before (B: Double Bay Residence)
After (B: H-TWO-O)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I suppose the London bus is some kind of Daimer or Leyland alentean or Fleetline
Should be a Daimler Fleetline if based on the rear view of the model.
Cheers.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Any orders for bus models[SBST VO2X nt included], please PM me
Thank You
ACx
Bro, you confirm leaving for HK already? Remember my order ok?
Cheers.
Sure Bro!
Bte Anyone still looking for the tomica bendy, i saw 2 units at Takashimaya 2day afternoon...
If any1 is interested in the matchbox green color Routemaster[SGD7.95] i placed it behind the other cars, top left hand side at Isetan Scotts[Lido buidling 3rd fl], go search for it!