Leyland Atlantean AN68A/2R
Citybus Fleet no. 602
Reg No. FP124
Chassis No. 7900660
Type. Leyland Atlantean AN68A/2R Walter Alexander SB1/2678/Citybus
Seating arr. H51/35D
New. 1979
Retired. 1996
Bought from Singapore Bus Service(SBS5365R) to Citybus in 1993, original fleet number was 333 and 600, had been converted into training bus, sold from Citybus to a bus operator in Cape Town, South Africa in 1996
Volvo Olympian 2-axle ex-SBS , SBS 7204 J
Intrakota MCW Metrorider. Seldom or rare to find Malaysian bus models on the market.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Bro u shld post pix in the thread not a lot of pple ve facebook account...
cos i lazy to use photo bucket
Originally posted by Acx1688:If you are talking about metroliner266, ukbus4003, its out of stock at hooby shop but available online, ebay.
alternative it's Pennine VO2X, ex-SBS7204J
what about the one above?
Originally posted by Ngweitong:what about the one above?
Pennine still ve ,you wan!? wah lau call my mobile lah, i gave to you liao in PM
Originally posted by krisgage:Volvo Olympian 2-axle ex-SBS , SBS 7204
kris, do u ve SBST Twin pack?! Would you like to buy a set?!
Originally posted by Acx1688:kris, do u ve SBST Twin pack?! Would you like to buy a set?!
Hi thanks for the offer. I got that already.
Mitsubishi Fuso Eco Hybrid (BJG-MP37TMF). 1/76 Creative Master Northcord. 1 of 200 released for market outside Japan.
Anyone wants the MB Citaro Bendy bus, pls PM me
Its ukbus5112
http://www.themodelbus.fotopic.net/c851531_49.html
Sentosa Bus Model (RU3720L):
Same bus, same EDS but different rego... (RU3720L / RU3722G)
& 2 different color pack too...
whats the price for twin pack? still have buy 2 get 1 free is it?
Originally posted by Ngweitong:whats the price for twin pack? still have buy 2 get 1 free is it?
4 years ago (2005)... i bought the bus model and the price is: 1 for S$9.90
but now 4 years later (2009)... the price is: 1 for S$12.90
now still have "Buy 2 get 1 free" promo.
Originally posted by sbst272:Sentosa Bus Model (RU3720L):
Same bus, same EDS but different rego... (RU3720L / RU3722G)
& 2 different color pack too...
Originally posted by SGCar:
White packaging is the latest model is it? Cheers.
The white ones.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Anyone wants the MB Citaro Bendy bus, pls PM me
Its ukbus5112
http://www.themodelbus.fotopic.net/c851531_49.html
how much ?
KMB - Scania K310UD Bus Model (By "TWS4793")
Originally posted by sbst272:KMB - Scania K310UD Bus Model (By "TWS4793")
Nice pics. The rims are hurting my eyes.
And is that TIB837K beside it in 2nd pic?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Nice pics. The rims are hurting my eyes.And is that TIB837K beside it in 2nd pic?
Yes.
Originally posted by krisgage:
how much ?
Around SGD62/63...
ACx
Folks,
Just an update, if you would like the VSO B10TL, [KMB] model#39501 please get it soon as stocks are running low.
So is the MB Citaro ukkbus5112
Example is the KMB MAN BERKhof, ITS SOLD OUT...
ACx
New bus model launch, click
http://www.80mbusmodel.com/menu-2g.html
Long Win bus models, Dennis lance single deck[S1, S64] newly launched by Cars Workshop
http://www.80mbusmodel.com/menu-2g.html