Originally posted by Junyang700:Yeah. SGD 35 for this model as I got it at a promotion price. =)
Nvm haha i bought it from ACX1688 2 wks ago. :)
Pix of ukbus4018 [VO2X]
http://www.themodelbus.fotopic.net/p65425065.html
Pix of ukbus9004, Scania Omnicity
http://www.themodelbus.fotopic.net/p65485279.html
Pix of ukbus9006, Scania Omni city Transdev rt.10
http://www.themodelbus.fotopic.net/p65225731.html
First Pennine (Ex SBS7204J), Volvo Olympian
Bus Model, is SOLD
OUT.
Originally posted by SGCar:Part of my collection:
CMNL AU1001 Scania L94UB CB60 CNG
Cheers.
Can the bicycle rack b seperately taken out??
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Can the bicycle rack b seperately taken out??
You mean dismantle it? Erm dun think so leh.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:You mean dismantle it? Erm dun think so leh.
Cheers.
Lol not say dismantle..I mean jus lik normally take out,then can put back lik tat..
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Lol not say dismantle..I mean jus lik normally take out,then can put back lik tat..
If flip in-out yes, if take out will be somehow dismantling, whcih means can easily break any parts.
Cheers.
First Peinne VO2X is now in a red colour livery, but still under First Peinne
Thanks to TIB1171R for SBS 25 years of moving the nation bus.
and that is going to be my first and last corgi model...
My latest add on:
SBST Twin Pack thanks to Acx1688! =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:My latest add on:
SBST Twin Pack thanks to Acx1688! =)
I got my twin pack last tues frm Acx too...
Glad to help fellow bus fans... :)
The SBST VO2X[SBS7204] is still available if bus fans are interested...
just wondering, how many 1:76 bus models have all of your collected? I have 7, 2 UK, 2 HK 3 SG models...
Transport for London
Scania Omnicity CN94UB and Mercedes Benz Citaro O530
Omnicity looks lower and smaller than Citaro
The grills
Alexander Dennis Enviro 400 Hybrid
Emergency Response Unit Mercedes Benz Sprinter
Originally posted by krisgage:Transport for London
Scania Omnicity CN94UB and Mercedes Benz Citaro O530
you should post the pix after you collect the MB Citaro Rigid Euro V...
There is no screw at the bottom of the V0 2axle model, anyone knows how to dismantle it ?
Originally posted by Ngweitong:just wondering, how many 1:76 bus models have all of your collected? I have 7, 2 UK, 2 HK 3 SG models...
I lost count. LOL....
Originally posted by Acx1688:you should post the pix after you collect the MB Citaro Rigid Euro V...
Oh yah hor ! LOL
Forgot to add the bendy too! I want to make London Transport bus stop !
FOR SALE
Please PM or email me at [email protected] if interested.
Meetup available @ bus interchanges. Preferred bus interchanges are Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Batok, Toa Payoh and Woodlands.
DENNIS TRIDENTS FOR SALE
Price: $58
Price: $58
KMB BUS MODELS FOR SALE
Singapore's B10TL lookalike
$68
Most Expensive Model
$78 ONLY! SAVE $29!
(80m sells at HKD$598 = SGD$107)
$58 (This bus is slightly shorter than the 2 other on top).
krisgage: just pull the bus away from the base, they dont use screws
Originally posted by Ngweitong:First Peinne VO2X is now in a red colour livery, but still under First Peinne
Huh change colour alr ah?? O.O Got any pics??