Originally posted by SGCar:Yeah saw it too, UKBUS4014, my next shopping list, hee hee...
Cheers.
Yea me also haha.But bro acx1688 told me tat it havent launch yet.
I am sort of waiting for the new kmb Volvo B7RLE model to come out.Haha.Tat bus looks damn nice leh.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I am sort of waiting for the new kmb Volvo B7RLE model to come out.Haha.Tat bus looks damn nice leh.
KMB B7RLE will come out meh?
Originally posted by SGCar:Actual VSO model that look like our SBST VSO is model no. 39501 by Cars Workshop. But as others have mentioned before, it's sold out.
Cheers.
Alternaltively, Volgren B9TL is still available.
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:Actual VSO model that look like our SBST VSO is model no. 39501 by Cars Workshop. But as others have mentioned before, it's sold out.
Cheers.
Cheers.
Cheers.
Cheers.
(I think using SGcar's phrase is very cool!)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
KMB B7RLE will come out meh?
Originally posted by sbst272:(Coming Soon!)
New bus models from 'Cars Workshop'
KMB Scania K230UB Caetano Euro-IV, (10.6m)
http://carsworkshop.net/index.htm
I want this!!! Hope it is out soon as I gonna buy it! Place Order First! But may cancel if price is too exp :x .
Originally posted by Acx1688:My buses are NOT OPENED AT ALL, fellow bus fans who have bought from me can attest to that...
The wrapper covering the box is still in tact.
But I accidentally lost one of my Citaro Window wipers :x Was so jealous of it's bodywork that i took it out from the casing and play with it LOL. Anyway, mirrors also drop when I hit by accident(but glued back ^^). That should teach me a lesson of not to handle models in a harsh manner :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:But I accidentally lost one of my Citaro Window wipers :x Was so jealous of it's bodywork that i took it out from the casing and play with it LOL. Anyway, mirrors also drop when I hit by accident(but glued back ^^). That should teach me a lesson of not to handle models in a harsh manner :D
My UK5112 CITARO G left mirror also broke when I took it out for photo shoot, but glued back liao, UK5025 engine door drop out, also glue it, but PERMANTLY cannot open
Originally posted by SMB66X:I want this!!! Hope it is out soon as I gonna buy it! Place Order First! But may cancel if price is too exp :x .
Price should be around HKD298 or HKD318
Interested folks can PM...
ACx
Originally posted by Ngweitong:Alternaltively, Volgren B9TL is still available.
Cheers.
Of course its available if you are willing to pay a high price for it...
HKD398.00
Certain suppliers have run out of this model fyi
Folks,
Scale models are detailed and different from toy buses...
please handle with care and attention...
The MB Citaro Rigid Euro V[similar to SMRT SMB136C] is STOCKED OUT in HK
ACx
Originally posted by Junyang700:Ic... Sorry, didnt really know about all this. I just find that it resembles.
Thanks! Anyway, those who are still interested in the HK bus models (as seen on page 47) can PM or email me @ [email protected].
No worries, upz for your sales. :)
Cheers.
Originally posted by Ngweitong:Alternaltively, Volgren B9TL is still available.
Cheers.
Ha ha, which phrase so cool until you had to repeat 3 times? :)
Cheers.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Folks,
Scale models are detailed and different from toy buses...
please handle with care and attention...
Yeah agree, especially after paying so much more than a toy bus. Handle with care. :)
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:
Yeah agree, especially after paying so much more than a toy bus. Handle with care. :)Cheers.
I rmb dropping one of me VO3x KMB on teh floor out of carelessness 2 years back! The front mirror broke! T_T
Originally posted by Ngweitong:KMB B7RLE will come out meh?
Since kmb issues models of all it's buses,i tink tat the new B7RLE will also hav models soon.
At least they cater for bus fans unlike...
Originally posted by Acx1688:At least they cater for bus fans unlike...
Unlik sbst??Haha.
e market is here is unfortunately very small compared to HK.
Originally posted by SMB66X:But I accidentally lost one of my Citaro Window wipers :x Was so jealous of it's bodywork that i took it out from the casing and play with it LOL. Anyway, mirrors also drop when I hit by accident(but glued back ^^). That should teach me a lesson of not to handle models in a harsh manner :D
My UK5112 CITARO G left mirror also broke when I took it out for photo shoot, but glued back liao, UK5025 engine door drop out, also glue it, but PERMANTLY cannot open
wah SMB66X pity yr model sia.
And for ngweitong.Yr Citaro Bendy can non-user lay up alr la haha.Damage so much until lik tat. O.O
My SBST VO3X model the single pack one left mirror also broke alr.Was jus touching it lightly and it jus came out lik tat.Wth man.I jus threw the mirror away.Cldnt b bothered to fix it back.Cuz luckily i still had the twin pack unopened wif me.Got lik the brand new substitute VO3Xs there haha.From then on,took really great care of the new models i bought in such as the Citaros u both mentioned above.
Originally posted by SGCar:
No worries, upz for your sales. :)Cheers.
Thanks! =)