Originally posted by n4l:No thank you, I'd also think it's too late for me to barge in at this point of time. I'm not organising this time round, not too sure about the future. Just getting quite irritated because I want to play by the rules, yet I'm not given the chance to at all. It's like going "you're guilty unless proven otherwise".
In my opinion, one way to ensure that the teams commute by bus instead of by other means of transport is teams are required to describe how we come from point A to point B.
haha, 3 days and a few hours to the Amazing Race, have a nice day.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, 3 days and a few hours to the Amazing Race, have a nice day.
huh? more like 2 days + liao. not criticising, but hope that your maths doesn't fail on the day itself...
Originally posted by nenepokey:huh? more like 2 days + liao. not criticising, but hope that your maths doesn't fail on the day itself...
he's not going xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:
he's not going xD
Hmm.. I think i should say: Wow!! That's Great!!! lol
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Hmm.. I think i should say: Wow!! That's Great!!! lol
Originally posted by tanjun:In my opinion, one way to ensure that the teams commute by bus instead of by other means of transport is teams are required to describe how we come from point A to point B.
Like what the real thing...but i think free routes is better..after all we are bus fans.....we shall have no prob planning the best route...i hope
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Like what the real thing...but i think free routes is better..after all we are bus fans.....we shall have no prob planning the best route...i hope
There are actually many bus fans who are not very familiarised with all the routes here. I have personally encountered a few of them.
I hope this race increases their awareness of knowing routes that they dont know.
Originally posted by AEW5001:note that roderick also in our Grp.
3 people max.
SOME OF THE TEAMS MATCHUPS
AEW5001
Merzrox
Scania N113CRBl0v3r
ngjy22
Oceane
SBS9815C
TWS4793
jayh272417
nenepokey
Rk 2010
lifelikedrama
tvcnq
SBS9827Z
SBS3675J
SBS7308T
sbs8104h
BusSpeeder
TIB1018B
gohby
SBS n SMRT
tanjun
tamago
n4l
SBS7314A
what i meant is that the rules have been set. if u break it without us knowing then good for you. but if u break it in front of our very eyes. there would be a consequence.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Hmm.. I think i should say: Wow!! That's Great!!! lol
i dun wan a small little 10 year old getting knock ed down by a bus.
I will be the water boy ![]()
But will only appear in the afternoon =X
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SOME OF THE TEAMS MATCHUPS
ngjy22
Oceane
SBS9815C
SBS1985C ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:what i meant is that the rules have been set. if u break it without us knowing then good for you. but if u break it in front of our very eyes. there would be a consequence.
I think it's better if you list out all the rules here. This doesn't answer the qn, what rules have been set, what r the rules?
Originally posted by gorby107:I will be the water boy
If I suffer from dehydration in the morning how
AEW5001
Merzrox
Scania N113CRBl0v3rngjy22
Oceane
SBS9815CTWS4793
jayh272417
nenepokeyRk 2010
lifelikedrama
tvcnqSBS9827Z
SBS3675J
SBS7308Tsbs8104h
BusSpeeder
TIB1018Bgohby
SBS n SMRT
tanjuntamago
n4l
SBS7314A
272416 lah xD
Originally posted by ngjy22:
SBS1985C
he thinking of VSO......all volvo...nvm mind lah..it is good to grow a deck also
Originally posted by gorby107:I will be the water boy
Morning we need our own source of water?
Originally posted by service_238:
There are actually many bus fans who are not very familiarised with all the routes here. I have personally encountered a few of them.I hope this race increases their awareness of knowing routes that they dont know.
as well as taking buses they dun usually take..like some pple in the east taking KJDEP buses
AEW5001
Merzrox
Scania N113CRBl0v3rngjy22
Oceane
SBS9815CTWS4793
jayh272417
nenepokeyRk 2010
lifelikedrama
tvcnqSBS9827Z
SBS3675J
SBS7308Tsbs8104h
BusSpeeder
TIB1018Bgohby
SBS n SMRT
tanjuntamago
n4l
SBS7314A
Fun pairing.....hope to see some exciting race...
where is SBS2695H?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:he thinking of VSO......all volvo...nvm mind lah..it is good to grow a deck also
9815H is sv143 mah.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
9815H is sv143 mah.
Hehe............but is better if 9815H appears in the race.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Hehe............but is better if 9815H appears in the race.....
sv143 =P catch lor =P