Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:scary weather
yeah. very cooling this week, our temperature seldom hits 24...only once hit 22 nia..24 is not very occasional also, usually about 25-26 one.
Originally posted by n4l:yeah. very cooling this week, our temperature seldom hits 24...only once hit 22 nia..24 is not very occasional also, usually about 25-26 one.
yup...later kena freezer bus then shoik....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:yup...later kena freezer bus then shoik....
Aircon overpowered ![]()
Why is there an amendment of team members? Or is it someone hates me?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:yup...later kena freezer bus then shoik....
Haha maybe in that case you would like to bring jacket too, like in exam hall lol ![]()
Wishing everyone the best of luck for tomorrow. Do remember to sleep early, so we can give it our best. Jiayou! ![]()
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Why is there an amendment of team members? Or is it someone hates me?
Don't be over-sensitive.
One whole group of bus regos........So at TPY we meet each other and then an Icebreaker?
Originally posted by Raraken:One whole group of bus regos........So at TPY we meet each other and then an Icebreaker?
We shall icebreak among our group only ![]()
Venue: Saturday, 13 Dec 2008, Toa Payoh Town Park Tower.
Time: 9am
Teams will be travelling to stations. They have to look for checkpoint masters. Check point masters will don lanyards wih badges for you to identify them. They have to complete a task to receive their next clue. There will be a Fast Forward in the race.
Please do NOT be late.
The tower is located at the junction to Toa Payoh Interchange.
Enjoy yourself.
Originally posted by Raraken:One whole group of bus regos........So at TPY we meet each other and then an Icebreaker?
bring a box of ice to break ![]()
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Why is there an amendment of team members? Or is it someone hates me?
No that is not the case. It is due to last min changes ![]()
everyone will get to know everyone's names at the start before the race. it will be like an introductory session.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
bring a box of ice to break
okay can, you sponsor.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:everyone will get to know everyone's names at the start before the race. it will be like an introductory session.
o no ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:okay can, you sponsor.
Lol
Originally posted by n4l:o no
hey,will i be in anyone's team??
Bus Fans, have fun in the race.
all the best to those who're taking part..
LOL.Have fun everyone=D
Good luck and Have lots of fun guys.
so which team was the first to arrive..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:The event has been concluded with dinner at Vivocity’s Kopitiam ongoing now. We ended 2 hours late cos of the grueling last station but the event throughout the day has been fun and challenging for most of us.
The checkpoints for the day are:
1. Toa Payoh Blk 79B
2. Sunshine Place
3. Sembawang Shopping Centre
4. Canteen opposite SMRTB Ang Mo Kio Depot
5. Pasir Ris Town Park
6. Thanggam LRT Station
7. Roxy Square
8. Rumah Tinggi Terminal
9. Vivocity
So basically just from north- East- SouthWest.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:The event has been concluded with dinner at Vivocity’s Kopitiam ongoing now. We ended 2 hours late cos of the grueling last station but the event throughout the day has been fun and challenging for most of us.
The checkpoints for the day are:
1. Toa Payoh Blk 79B
2. Sunshine Place
3. Sembawang Shopping Centre
4. Canteen opposite SMRTB Ang Mo Kio Depot
5. Pasir Ris Town Park
6. Thanggam LRT Station
7. Roxy Square
8. Rumah Tinggi Terminal
9. Vivocity
teams were at vivo for 2 hours.
i should have just concluded with an ending at vivo city sky garden. my bad.
i only have one shot, it was the only leg of the race in which teams could take the LRT.
looks like someone went beyond the line =/
no prizes for guessing who.