Yah.i and scania N113CRB lov3r wanted to wait for u all.but it was getting too late and we were getting hungry also.no one seemed to be moving from the finish line.and everyone was just standing there and talking non-stop.so we just went off to eat and went home after that.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:teams were at vivo for 2 hours.
i should have just concluded with an ending at vivo city sky garden. my bad.
i only have one shot, it was the only leg of the race in which teams could take the LRT.
looks like someone went beyond the line =/
no prizes for guessing who.
well,can send this to "SBS" and deal with that guy...(i thought it was SMRT de)
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:well,can send this to smrt and deal with that guy...
i send to smrt for what? thanggam leh.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i send to smrt for what? thanggam leh.
they all go sunshine place via BPLRT oso
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:teams were at vivo for 2 hours.
i should have just concluded with an ending at vivo city sky garden. my bad.
i only have one shot, it was the only leg of the race in which teams could take the LRT.
looks like someone went beyond the line =/
no prizes for guessing who.
who they all inside tis pic?
i saw alan the guy holding pure black bag!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
who they all inside tis pic?i saw alan the guy holding pure black bag!
alans not in the picture.
they all go sunshine place via BPLRT oso
lrt was only allowed from thanggam - roxy. sunshine place doesnt lie near the lrt.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:alans not in the picture.
his hair looks like him ![]()
his hair looks like him
lol ok
overall it's very fun, and it seemed that i can run quite well today...but stamina not that good. my group took the FFW, but ended up not being Fast Forwarded, but being delayed due to the Creative Ad bus, which were SBS7482U and SBS2751D. we went for SBS2751D, camped for quite long, in the end, were summoned by Ben to AMDEP there for the pit stop. and the search for the Marshalls in Vivo was quite a challenging task, as Vivo City is quite big, and the Marshalls are being dispersed at different places. having managed to find 3 out of 4 needed to be found, it is not easy.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Wow, seems like you guys had a fun time
of cos. but i was so bored waiting. i believe my crew of officials were equally filled with boredom yawning from time to time.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:lrt was only allowed from thanggam - roxy. sunshine place doesnt lie near the lrt.
i tot not allowed in 1st place? like as if break rule le
edited
i tot not allowed in 1st place? looks like u all anti-SMRT during race
the start was smrt all the way.
toa payoh - cck - sembawag - yck.
Alan wore his usual MAN shirt and with a short pants today.
Originally posted by nenepokey:Alan wore his usual MAN shirt and with a short pants today.
MAN bus logo![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:overall it's very fun, and it seemed that i can run quite well today...but stamina not that good. my group took the FFW, but ended up not being Fast Forwarded, but being delayed due to the Creative Ad bus, which were SBS7482U and SBS2751D. we went for SBS2751D, camped for quite long, in the end, were summoned by Ben to AMDEP there for the pit stop. and the search for the Marshalls in Vivo was quite a challenging task, as Vivo City is quite big, and the Marshalls are being dispersed at different places. having managed to find 3 out of 4 needed to be found, it is not easy.
i tot FFW only operate on peak hrs?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i tot FFW only operate on peak hrs?
No..the amazing race fast foward ![]()
Originally posted by n4l:No..the amazing race fast foward
is it SBST bus? what model?
Originally posted by nenepokey:Alan wore his usual MAN shirt and with a short pants today.
Don't dee siao him ar... that MAN shirt make Alan run damn fast [/joking].... haha...
yeah i'm the only one who didn't take the LRT.
i wonder how did the first time out of thanggam make their way to roxy square.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Don't dee siao him ar... that MAN shirt make Alan run damn fast [/joking].... haha...
whoa. at the end of the day very tiring but it really feels like a race.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
whoa. at the end of the day very tiring but it really feels like a race.
TIB1224Y commented that I also sweat profusely like you :x.... Now resting my legs liao... haha...
Originally posted by SBS1984E:TIB1224Y commented that I also sweat profusely like you :x.... Now resting my legs liao... haha...
haha. yeah, somemore today so hot. :(