hi guys, I'm new to this forum so...
Taking my chances here really actually since I've got nothing to do
Is there any registration or paperwork necessary since you guys say places are limited?
How many pple are there in one erm... Group? Since I dun really know many of u guys.
i'm going too - hopefully nothing happens on that day for me![]()
just indicate here if you're interesed to come. that will do. thanks
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Its back again =DD
and during the holiday period.
Love the bus-relatedness of the race?
Only now its even more wackier than ever.
Expect more twists this time round and yeah less use of Service 143.
Get to meet bus fans from all walks of life and share more about our passion, get to make more friends thru this too. A fun way for all bus fans to bond together.
These are the confirmed details:
Venue: Saturday, 13 Dec 2008, Toa Payoh Town Park Tower.
Ending Point: Vivo City Sky Garden
Duration: 9am - 7pm.NOTE: Also, please bring along a camera on that day. A handphone camera is sufficient.
I know many people are going on holidays but if you have nothing to do, quit idling at home making yourself fatter, take part in the race and trim off some of that weight.
Be sure to confirm your attendance A.S.A.P as its F.O.C and there are prizes to be won. We'll also throw in more information, as the date comes closer.
We hope to see you, be there or be square!
Ben
On behalf of the organising committee.
No phone and Cam how ar
i have no Cam and my phone sell liao now no phone
Originally posted by SBS997A:No phone and Cam how ar
i have no Cam and my phone sell liao now no phone
try to get from someone. but we can slot you in with other teammates with cameras.
Got class that day. Have fun.
Anyway, all bus fans, have fun.Maybe can see all of you in the amazing part of the race.
I will make it if i can And gt Tampines Svc bo ? If gt gd and gt go Tampines or Pasir Ris ma
And i got one request can i team with Merczrox?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I will make it if i can And gt Tampines Svc bo ? If gt gd and gt go Tampines or Pasir Ris ma
oso fun huh, but ben say starting at TPY and end at lau di fang, so i think AR(Amazing Race) will call at neither Tampines nor pasir Ris.
Ai ya change The Ending Point leh plz . Like Ending Point like Boon Lay !!!
Lucky i gt Handphone with Camera but the problem is Merczrox dun have
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ai ya change The Ending Point leh plz . Like Ending Point like Boon Lay !!!
haiz,ending point at Tampines better
Then i sure can go de
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haiz,ending point at Tampines better
Then i sure can go de
I also wan haha Take svc292 go my home haha
I'm probably going. Anyway, the town garden there... alight at Toa Payoh Swimming Complex bus stop nearer right?
Shit la..... I'm new to the forum and I'm honestly interested in getting to know more of you. But I will be overseas during that period..... Haiya....![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:hi guys, I'm new to this forum so...
Taking my chances here really actually since I've got nothing to do
Is there any registration or paperwork necessary since you guys say places are limited?
How many pple are there in one erm... Group? Since I dun really know many of u guys.
I think is Min 3 Max 4
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ai ya change The Ending Point leh plz . Like Ending Point like Boon Lay !!!
If that is so, start at tuas ter and end at lim chu kang....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If that is so, start at tuas ter and end at lim chu kang....
Continue to dream on about that. Get real and realistic man!!
Overseas. 12 Dec to 24 Dec.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If that is so, start at tuas ter and end at lim chu kang....
Y nt Start at Tampines Sun Plaza Park and end at Soon Lee Bus Pk hahaha
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
Continue to dream on about that. Get real and realistic man!!
that is my point in that post
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Y nt Start at Tampines Sun Plaza Park and end at Soon Lee Bus Pk hahaha
_I
one thing organiser left out, and that is how much our ezlink card values at least to be required in this event. anyway, whats the content/objective of this event?
Originally posted by bus555:
_I
??? Is it a incomplete _|_