DQ-ing people wont help. Getting them to go back to the task and try again would be better. (Just like the real TAR)
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
too despo liao.. dishonesty won't help, if he plans for antoher bus fan event and show this kind of attitude then we won'[t be going and less trouble amongst other bus fns. sorry if I troubled ben and the others and will try to ask ben to partner with other teams like jy, etc.
So u skip Rumah Tinggi lah.....so bad for u...=(
Originally posted by 566117:DQ-ing people wont help. Getting them to go back to the task and try again would be better. (Just like the real TAR)
i did that they just said they're tired and den just keep quiet.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i did that they just said they're tired and den just keep quiet.
some pple like this one lah, anyway, is them whom suffer, and did not get to try out which task, btw, which task they skip?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:some pple like this one lah, anyway, is them whom suffer, and did not get to try out which task, btw, which task they skip?
the trivia
RECALL , REFRESH AND REGURGITATE SET01
1. What is the rego of the Single Decker with Creative ad?
1. Thanggam Station is located on which road?
SET01
1. SBS2751D (HGDEP 105)
2. 7, 28, 30, 56, 88, 502, 858, 969, NR10
3. Jeffery and Zhiping
4. $1.70, $1.85, $2.00, $2.15, $2.30, $2.45
5. 10, 12, 14, 32, 40.
6. SBS9805L, SBS9806J and SBS9888Y
7. $0.90
8. Wenjun or Terence
9. 350mL
10. Jun Kai and Yusuf
SET02
1. Fernvale Rd
2. 143/93, 105/334
3. Sunshine Place
4. $1.70, $1.85, $2.00, $2.15, $2.30, $2.45.
5. Kah Weng
6. Block 6006
7. Punggol - Shenton Way
8. Wenjun and Terence
9. 13 bus stops
10. 56, 105, 153, NR1.
Oh i see.....the triva was quite easy......anyway....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Oh i see.....the triva was quite easy......anyway....
you all so tired already still want hard ah?
erm u miss out one!!!
8. State the trunk service that plies on the KJE in service. < this u miss out the ans
svc927 rite
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:erm u miss out one!!!
8. State the trunk service that plies on the KJE in service. < this u miss out the ans
svc307 rite
Service 927 lah
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Service 927 lah
Srry man i thinking of something that i write svc307....
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Service 927 lah
also got 925 wad..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the trivia
8. State the trunk service that plies on the KJE in service.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the trivia
1. What is the rego of the Single Decker with Creative ad?
1. Thanggam Station is located on which road?
SET011. SBS2751D (HGDEP 105)
2. 7, 28, 30, 56, 88, 502, 858, 969, NR10
3. Jeffery and Zhiping
4. $1.70, $1.85, $2.00, $2.15, $2.30, $2.45
5. 10, 12, 14, 32, 40.
6. SBS9805L, SBS9806J and SBS9888Y
7. $0.90
8. Wenjun or Terence
9. 350mL
10. Jun Kai and YusufSET02
1. Fernvale Rd
2. 143/93, 105/334
3. Sunshine Place
4. $1.70, $1.85, $2.00, $2.15, $2.30, $2.45.
5. Kah Weng
6. Block 6006
7. Punggol - Shenton Way
8. Wenjun and Terence
9. 13 bus stops
10. 56, 105, 153, NR1.
Wow.AEW5001 is so special.![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:Hmm... since when did both of them become trunk services that ply KJE?
Thats what i am also thinking for a long time.
but 925 plies KJE for a short distance.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this one is only for the real guru.
starting point: toa payoh town park garden
first checkpoint: lonza limited.
Task: List how many canisters are there around its premises seen from outside.
second checkpoint: meragi rd playground
Task: List the perm status of all the SBST Leyland Olympian 3-Axle. if unable to, you have to snap pictures of Doubledeckers and get 4 Leyland perm statuses.
third checkpoint: mt prajna (an le memorial park)
Task: Find a person engraved here that died on the date that the last batch of Scania N113CRB OAC was registered.
pit stop: 22 senoko loop
fifth checkpoint: turut track BBC transmitting station
Task: Get signatures from 25 people except any one on the race.
sixth checkpoint: naked fish shoppe @ grassroots club
Task: Clean 4 tables and scale a fish properly
seventh checkpoint: madras hotel
Task: Photograph a Volvo B10BLE CNG
ending point: vivo city sky garden
Walao eh.this is really ridiculous.clean 4 tables and must scale a fish somemore.this is like a test for a table cleaner or a chef.
and some of the places names even sound as if they are not in singapore.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wow.AEW5001 is so special.
I am also....=)
Wow.AEW5001 is so special.
really meh? anyway, ty![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I am also....=)
sorry to burst yr bubbles but kk![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:Walao eh.this is really ridiculous.clean 4 tables and must scale a fish somemore.this is like a test for a table cleaner or a chef.
and some of the places names even sound as if they are not in singapore.
harder 1:
Get yourself to PSA Tanjong Pagar, then get truck no. 57 and look for a standard size container OOCL with container no. XXX. Then transport this container using truck no. 57 to SLBP. Once you arrive with the correct shipment, you will get your next clue.
Originally posted by AEW5001:harder 1:
Get yourself to PSA Tanjong Pagar, then get truck no. 57 and look for a standard size container OOCL with container no. XXX. Then transport this container using truck no. 57 to SLBP. Once you arrive with the correct shipment, you will get your next clue.
Haha.thats a really nice and very cool one.
i just cant imagine the bus fans reactions upon seeing this task.maybe majority of them will just faint or get heart attack.
this task is more likely for truck fans and for bus fans also as it involves SLBP.
Originally posted by AEW5001:really meh? anyway, ty
Yah.haha.welcome.if not why was there a question in the amazing race trivia about u asking who is AEW5001?so u are famous and special what.![]()
Yah.haha.welcome.if not why was there a question in the amazing race trivia about u asking who is AEW5001?so u are famous and special what.
I don't think it's because he is famous or what, shld be the organiser purposely go choose bus fan that r nt so well known to make it more challenging.
Yah.haha.welcome.if not why was there a question in the amazing race trivia about u asking who is AEW5001?so u are famous and special what.
Just think wad is that question is ![]()
Who is Merczrox?
it is actually good that they ask thse questions as some people may not know them at all but try not to be so self-centered
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Just think wad is that question is
Who is Merczrox?
Huh?can say properly?BTW,what if they asked who is scania N113CRB lov3r?