Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:one thing organiser left out, and that is how much our ezlink card values at least to be required in this event.
keep it at a high value, i think $20 should be sufficient. best is to buy a monthly concession pass if your a student
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:keep it at a high value, i think $20 should be sufficient. best is to buy a monthly concession pass if your a student
Or visitor pass is okay.....$8 for one day of rides....
Anyway...objectives wise...i felt is to get us bonded
buy $8 tourist pass.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:keep it at a high value, i think $20 should be sufficient. best is to buy a monthly concession pass if your a student
wa piang too high liao, if $5 i think is okay.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
u use $5, later up till a point no cash liao...whole team last place...blame you.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Or visitor pass is okay.....$8 for one day of rides....
Anyway...objectives wise...i felt is to get us bonded
U can buy it provided that u have a small little book which doesnt have a tiger and lion at the front and its not red in colour.
i meant at least $20 if adult card. for a student card, $10 should be able to get you from home - toa payoh - harbourfront - home.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:U can buy it provided that u have a small little book which doesnt have a tiger and lion at the front and its not red in colour.
singaporeans can buy the tourist pass.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i meant at least $20 if adult card. for a student card, $10 should be able to get you from home - toa payoh - harbourfront - home.
but~ $20 for adult card, might as well buy the tourist pass which is only $8 :D~
Originally posted by n4l:but~ $20 for adult card, might as well buy the tourist pass which is only $8 :D~
okay promote tourist pass $8 for the day. available at all Transitlink Ticket Offices.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:okay promote tourist pass $8 for the day. available at all Transitlink Ticket Offices.
I don't think its all >.<
only at:
- Changi Airport
- Orchard
- Chinatown
- Raffles Place
- Ang Mo Kio
- Harbourfront
- Bugis
- Singapore Visitor's Ctr
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:singaporeans can buy the tourist pass.
U r actually requested to provide ur passport when u r purchasing the visitor pass.
Originally posted by n4l:I don't think its all >.<
only at:
- Changi Airport
- Orchard
- Chinatown
- Raffles Place
- Ang Mo Kio
- Harbourfront
- Bugis
- Singapore Visitor's Ctr
haha, i dun use it so i dun know. but i know tamago uses it like every now and then.
~ Deleted
Originally posted by sBs_boy:U r actually requested to provide ur passport when u r purchasing the visitor pass.
Uhhh, tamago buys it all the time. Maybe we should ask him how he does it :p...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i meant at least $20 if adult card. for a student card, $10 should be able to get you from home - toa payoh - harbourfront - home.
heng ah, i student just nid $10 no prob liao.
anyway, is this event like u go 1 point station and play a game?
heng ah, i student just nid $10 no prob liao.anyway, is this event like u go 1 point station and play a game?
It would not be the bus fan amazing race liao.. but more of a game show.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Y nt Start at Tampines Sun Plaza Park and end at Soon Lee Bus Pk hahaha
Eh whats thepoint of having an Amazing Race when you know where you need to go?
Originally posted by Scania:Eh whats thepoint of having an Amazing Race when you know where you need to go?
Detele
Who know svc59 need how many mins to go to Toa Payoh? And i wan A MERCZ not KUBs
Reason why its at Toa Payoh, I think its very obvious, whether you are at the north, south, east or west of Singapore, you can reach Toa Payoh easily, say within a bus trip or two. For primary and secondary school students, waking up early and travel over is not much of a problem I guess, unless your school starts at 9 am.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Who know svc59 need how many mins to go to Toa Payoh? And i wan A MERCZ not KUBs
From Tampines Ave 7, about 40 mins.
So Tampines Ave 2 is 30mins ty
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:So Tampines Ave 2 is 30mins ty
lol... tampines ave 7 to ave 2 takes 10 mins meh? I think 37 mins more likely sia